Twitter's Bootstrap (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Download feature
zh: 下载功能

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Update style
zh: 更新样式

en: Add effect
zh: 添加效果

en: Add and configure
zh: 添加并配置

en: Save and add
zh: 保存并添加
