Twitter's Bootstrap (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Update style
zh: 更新樣式

en: Add effect
zh: 新增效果
