Twitter Bootstrap Modal (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 網站正在進行維護

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。
