Twitter Bootstrap Modal (7.x-3.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: of
ko: 의

en: Site under maintenance
ko: 현재 사이트가 점검 모드 입니다.

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.
