Twitter Bootstrap Modal (7.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Effects
zh: 特效

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Previous button text
zh: 向前按钮文字

en: Next button text
zh: 向后按钮文字

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: of
zh: 的

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 网站正在维护

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。
