Twitter DB (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
