Twitter DB (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Shuffle
zh: 开始

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Date/time format
zh: 日期/时间 格式
