Twitter Queue (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。
