Twitter Queue (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기
