Twitter Queue (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: cancel
zh: 取消
