Twitter username (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
