Twitter Web Intents (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Link options
ko: 링크 옵션

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
ko: 이 영역에 대한 레이블로써 오직 관리 용도로 표시합니다.
