Twitter Web Intents (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Link options
zh: 链接选项

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此区域的标签只会在后台管理显示。

en: The description displayed when hovering over the link.
zh: 鼠标悬停在上面时将显示此描述

en: Specifies the relationship between the current page and the link. Enter 'nofollow' here to nofollow this link.
zh: 指定当前页面与链接之间的关联，输入'nofollow'不追踪此链接

en: Enter additional classes to be added to the link.
zh: 输入要添加到链接中的附加的类。

en: Enter additional styles to be applied to the link.
zh: 输入要添加到链接中的附加样式。

en: Specifies where to open the link. Using this attribute breaks XHTML validation.
zh: 指定打开链接。使用此属性，打破XHTML验证
