Twitter Field Pull (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时
