Twitter Field Pull (7.x-2.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일
