Twizo Verification (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送手机短信

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Confirm number
zh: 确认号码
