Two steps login (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Enter your @s username.
ko: 당신의 @s 아이디를 입력하십시오

en: Username or e-mail address
ko: 아이디나 이메일 주소

en: Enter your e-mail address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.
