Two steps login (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 输入您的 @s 的用户名。

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 输入与您用户名相匹配的密码。

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Forgot password
zh: 忘记密码
