Two steps login (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Create account
zh: 建立帳號

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 試圖登入失敗。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 輸入您的 @s 使用者名稱

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
zh: 請輸入您的帳號或 E-mail 以進行登入。

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 輸入您的密碼。
