Tynt (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 아래 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 를 반환하면 추가하기(PHP 모드, 전문가만 사용).

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
ko: 아래 열거한 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지 추가하기

en: Add to the listed pages only.
ko: 아래 열거한 페이지들만 추가하기

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: Add tracking only for the selected role(s). If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked.
ko: 선택한 역할만 추적합니다. 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 선택한 역할에 속해 있다면 그 사용자만 추적합니다.
