Typebased (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄
