Typebased (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Post new comment
zh: 发表新评论

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer second column
zh: 页脚第二列

en:  comment
zh:  评论

en:  comments
zh:  评论

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单
