Typical Entity Example (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Type name
zh: 类型名称

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被删除。

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Save entity
zh: 保存实体
