Typical Entity Example (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。
