Typical Entity Example (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Create new %type
ko: 새로운 %type 만들기
