Typo (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
