Typo (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
