Typo (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
