User-Agent Cache Bypass (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Performance and scalability
zh: 性能和可扩展性
