Ubercart (7.x-3.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (2855 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Gross
zh: 总共

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Last comment
zh: 最新评论

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Purchased
zh: 已购买

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Changes
zh: 变更

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Catalog
zh: 目录

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: week
zh: 周

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交变更

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Button background color
zh: 按钮背景颜色

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Add line
zh: 添加行

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: customer
zh: 客户

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Invoice settings
zh: 发票设置

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: print
zh: 打印

en: quote
zh: 报价

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Class name
zh: 类名

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Do not display
zh: 不显示

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Anonymous users
zh: 匿名用户

en: Authenticated users
zh: 注册用户

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Fax number
zh: 传真号码

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Dimension
zh: 尺寸

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: List price
zh: 标价

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: update
zh: 更新

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Delete feature
zh: 删除特性

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: day
zh: 天

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Select one...
zh: 选择一个...

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Shipping method:
zh: 运送方式：

en: Taxes
zh: 税金

en: Tax rate
zh: 税率

en: Product count
zh: 产品数量

en: Delete package
zh: 删除包裹

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: options
zh: 选项

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Your item(s) have been updated.
zh: 你的商品已被更新。

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Transaction key
zh: 交易密钥

en: Credit card details
zh: 信用卡详细

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: Day(s)
zh: 天

en: Week(s)
zh: 周

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: UPS
zh: 联合包裹

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 收货地址

en: Ship to:
zh: 收货点:

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Received
zh: 收讫的

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Credit card number
zh: 信用卡号

en: Mastercard
zh: 万事达卡

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Shippable
zh: 可运送

en: Product settings
zh: 产品设置

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: USPS
zh: USPS(美国邮政)

en: Total cost
zh: 总成本

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Transaction ID:
zh: 交易 ID：

en: Pounds
zh: 英镑

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Inches
zh: 英寸

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Print invoice
zh: 打印发票

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Formatted
zh: 格式化的

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Basic information
zh: 基本信息

en: Default weight
zh: 默认权重

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 周

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Percentage (%)
zh: 百分比（ ％ ）

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Contact phone number
zh: 联系电话号码

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: years
zh: 年

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: Default gateway
zh: 默认网关

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Raw value
zh: 初始值

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Abandoned
zh: 废弃的

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: The quantity must be a number.
zh: 数量必须是一个数字。

en: Button settings
zh: 按钮设置

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: An error has occurred during payment.  Please contact us to ensure your order has submitted.
zh: 支付过程中有错误发生.请联系我们以保证您的订单已被提交.

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Ubercart - core (optional)
zh: Ubercart -核心（可选）

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: product
zh: 产品

en: product class
zh: 产品类别

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Saved addresses
zh: 保存的地址

en: Packages
zh: 包裹

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Order #
zh: 订单 #

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only in the category(s)
zh: 只搜索这些分类

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: Billing information
zh: 帐单信息

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: Search returned no results.
zh: 搜寻没有返回任何结果。

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Report settings
zh: 报告设置

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: Contact email address.
zh: 用于联系的电子邮件地址。

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: for
zh: 为

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Checkout review instructions
zh: 结帐预览指示

en: Provide instructions for customers at the top of the checkout review screen.
zh: 在结帐预览页面的顶部为客户提供一些操作指南。

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Receiving new order notification for order !order_id.
zh: 受到订单 !order_id 的新的订单通知.

en: Product information
zh: 产品信息

en: Sell price
zh: 销售价

en: Customer purchase price.
zh: 客户购买价格。

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Destination address
zh: 目标地址

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Not checked
zh: 未被选中

en: View cart
zh: 查看购物车

en: Invalid e-mail address.
zh: 无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Click to view.
zh: 点击查看。

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 交货地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 订单 #:

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 运送方法：

en: Ship order !order_id packages.
zh: 运送订单!order_id 的包裹

en: Ship
zh: 运送

en: This order has no comments associated with it.
zh: 该订单还没有任何评论。

en: Product reports
zh: 产品报告

en: Sales per year
zh: 每年的销售

en: Products sold
zh: 产品销售

en: Total revenue
zh: 总收入

en: Update report
zh: 更新报告

en: Sold
zh: 销售

en: No products found
zh: 未找到产品

en: Number of orders
zh: 订单数量

en: Average order
zh: 平均订单

en: Total @year
zh: @year总计

en: Sales year
zh: 年销售

en: Sales summary
zh: 销售总结

en: Sales data
zh: 销售数据

en: Today, !date
zh: 今天, !date

en: Yesterday, !date
zh: 昨天, !date

en: Daily average for @month
zh: 每日平均，@month

en: Projected totals for @date
zh: @date 预计数

en: Grand total sales
zh: 总计销售

en: Edit package
zh: 编辑包裹

en: Cancel package shipment
zh: 取消包裹托运

en: Shipments
zh: 托运

en: New shipment
zh: 新托运

en: Shipment !id
zh: 托运 !id

en: Cancel shipment
zh: 取消托运

en: Delete shipment
zh: 删除托运

en: Ship packages
zh: 邮寄包裹

en: Package ID
zh: 包裹ID

en: Shipping type
zh: 运送类型

en: Package type
zh: 包裹类型

en: Shipment ID
zh: 托运ID

en: Tracking number
zh: 追踪号码

en: packing slip
zh: 装箱单

en: cancel shipment
zh: 取消托运

en: This order's products have not been organized into packages.
zh: 这个订单的产品还没有放入到包裹中.

en: Order @order_id does not exist.
zh: 订单@order_id 不存在。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this package?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个包裹吗?

en: The products it contains will be available for repackaging.
zh: 它包含的产品可以重新打包.

en: Ship date
zh: 发货日期

en: Estimated delivery
zh: 预计交货

en: No shipments have been made for this order.
zh: 该订单还没有邮寄可用.

en: Ship Manually
zh: 手工邮寄

en: Shipping method
zh: 邮寄方法

en: There is no sense in making a shipment with no packages on it, right?
zh: 如果邮寄中没有任何包裹的话,那就没有意义了,对不对?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shipment?
zh: 你确定要删除这个邮寄吗?

en: The shipment will be canceled and the packages it contains will be available for reshipment.
zh: 该邮寄将被取消,而它包含的包裹将可以转运.

en: The shipment %tracking could not be canceled with %carrier. To delete it anyway, remove the tracking number and try again.
zh: 运送人为 %carrier 的邮寄 %tracking 不能被取消.为了将其删除,请先删除追踪号码并重试.

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the shipment of this package?
zh: 你确定想要取消该包裹的邮寄码?

en: It will be available for reshipment.
zh: 它也可以转运.

en: Nevermind
zh: 没关系

en: Payment received
zh: 已收到付款

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: Shippable product
zh: 可运送产品

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Enter
zh: 输入

en: No response
zh: 没有相应

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: File download
zh: 文件下载

en: The file that can be downloaded when product is purchased (enter a path relative to the %dir directory).
zh: 当产品被购买时，可以下载的文件（输入一个相对于%dir目录的路径）。

en: %file is not a valid file or directory inside file download directory.
zh: %file 不是下载目录中的有效的文件或目录。

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Order total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Current balance:
zh: 当前余额：

en: Customer used a different e-mail address during payment: !email
zh: 在支付过程中,客户使用了一个不同的电子邮件地址: !email

en: Vendor account number
zh: 供应商帐号

en: Unknown status
zh: 未知状态

en: Editable
zh: 可编辑

en: Invoice template
zh: 发票模板

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小计：

en: COD
zh: 货到付款

en: Address book
zh: 地址簿

en: PayPal IPN
zh: 贝宝 IPN

en: Base price
zh: 基本价格

en: Edit attribute
zh: 编辑属性

en: Are you sure you want to delete the attribute %name?
zh: 你确定想要删除属性%name?

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Google Checkout settings
zh: 谷歌结算设置

en: Set merchant ID and key for Google Checkout.
zh: 为谷歌结算设置商家ID和密钥

en: Calculate shipping charges for orders through Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算为订单计算运费。

en: Calculate taxes for orders through Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算为订单计算税费。

en: Google Checkout terminal: Order @order_id
zh: 谷歌结算终端：订单@order_id

en: Google Checkout only accepts the following currencies: @list
zh: 谷歌结算只接受以下货币：@list

en: Google Checkout
zh: 谷歌结算

en: Marketing preferences
zh: 营销优惠

en: Display the customer's preferences about mass-marketing.
zh: 显示关于大众销售的客户喜好。

en: Google Checkout Coupon
zh: 谷歌结算优惠券

en: Google Checkout Gift Certificate
zh: 谷歌结算的商品券

en: Cancel order request sent to Google Checkout. The order will be updated momentarily.
zh: 取消订单的请求发送给了谷歌结算。该订单将会很快更新。

en: Order is not canceled in Google Checkout.
zh: 订单没有在谷歌结算中取消。

en: Express payment with Google Checkout.
zh: 使用谷歌结算的特快支付。

en: Merchant key
zh: 商家密钥

en: Used to sign cart information. Keep it secret, keep it safe.
zh: 用来签署购物车信息的。注意保密，注意安全。

en: Customer messages
zh: 客户消息

en: Reason for canceling order
zh: 取消订单的原因

en: Button size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Default price
zh: 默认价格

en: Pickup type
zh: 提取类型

en: Save taxes
zh: 保存税收

en: Tax shipping?
zh: 税收运送？

en: Google Checkout is enabled, but no Merchant ID found.
zh: 谷歌结算已启用，但是没有找到商家ID。

en: Fast checkout through Google.
zh: 通过谷歌快速结算。

en: What is Google Checkout?
zh: 什么是谷歌结算？

en: You do not have any items in your shopping cart.
zh: 在你的购物车中还没有产品项.

en: Customer will accept marketing emails.
zh: 客户将接受市场推广的电子邮件。

en: Customer does not want marketing emails.
zh: 客户不想要市场推广的电子邮件。

en: Google Checkout terminal
zh: 谷歌结算终端

en: Balance:
zh: 结余：

en: Google Checkout total:
zh: 谷歌结算总计：

en: Google Checkout balance:
zh: 谷歌结算余额：

en: Charge
zh: 收费

en: Reason for refund
zh: 退款原因

en: Refund Comment
zh: 退款评论

en: You must enter a number for the amount.
zh: 你必须为总额输入一个数字。

en: Google does not allow charges greater than the balance.
zh: 谷歌不允许收费大于余额。

en: Google does not allow refunds greater than the amount already charged.
zh: 谷歌不允许退款大于已收金额。

en: A reason for refunding the customer is required.
zh: 退款给客户的理由是必要的。

en: Invalid order ID.  Unable to process payment.
zh: 无效的订单ID。不能够处理支付。

en: Order created through Google Checkout (#@gco_order).
zh: 通过谷歌结算创建订单(#@gco_order)。

en: Risk information notification:
zh: 风险信息通知：

en: - Full AVS match (address and postal code)
zh: - AVS完全匹配(地址和邮政编码)

en: - Partial AVS match (postal code only)
zh: - AVS部分匹配(仅邮政编码)

en: - Partial AVS match (address only)
zh: - AVS部分匹配(仅地址)

en: - No AVS match
zh: - AVS不匹配

en: - AVS not supported by issuer
zh: - AVS不被发卡银行支持

en: <b>Error:</b> No AVS response.
zh: <b>错误:</b> 没有AVS响应。

en: - CVN match
zh: - CVN匹配

en: - No CVN match
zh: - CVN不匹配

en: - CVN not available
zh: - CVN不可用

en: - CVN error
zh: - CVN错误

en: <b>Error:</b> No CVN response.
zh: <b>错误:</b> 没有CVN响应。

en: Partial CC number: %s
zh: 部分CC 号码：%s

en: Order %order canceled by Google: %reason
zh: 订单%order被谷歌取消了：%reason

en: Order canceled.
zh: 订单已取消。

en: Payment received by Google Checkout
zh: 通过谷歌结算收到了付款。

en: Payment of %amount received by Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算收到了金额为%amount的付款。

en: Refund received by Google Checkout
zh: 通过谷歌结算收到了退款。

en: Refund of %amount received by Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算收到了金额为%amount的退款。

en: Unknown order id or malformed XML.
zh: 未知的订单id或者异常的XML。

en: google
zh: 谷歌

en: In Google Checkout
zh: 用谷歌结算

en: Chargeable
zh: 应支付的

en: Integrates Google's Checkout, Merchant Calculated Shipping, and Order Processing APIs.
zh: 集成谷歌的结算，商家运费计算，和订单处理API。

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Default cart form
zh: 默认购物车表单

en: Display the contents of a customer's shopping cart.
zh: 显示客户购物车中的内容.

en: Package order !order_id products.
zh: 打包订单 !order_id 的产品

en: Specify and collect payment for an order.
zh: 为一个订单指定和收集支付。

en: Pay by mailing a check or money order.
zh: 通过邮寄支票或汇票进行支付。

en: UPS Ground
zh: 联合包裹陆路运输

en: UPS Standard
zh: 联合包裹标准版

en: UPS Next Day Air
zh: 联合包裹 第2天空运

en: UPS Next Day Air Saver
zh: 联合包裹 第2天空运节俭版

en: UPS Next Day Early A.M.
zh: 联合包裹 的第二天上午

en: UPS 2nd Day Air
zh: 联合包裹两天后空运

en: UPS 2nd Day Air A.M.
zh: 联合包裹两天后上午

en: UPS Letter
zh: 联合包裹 信

en: Customer Supplied Package
zh: 客户提供的包裹

en: Tube
zh: 软管

en: PAK
zh: PAK袋

en: UPS Express Box
zh: 联合包裹快递箱

en: UPS 25KG Box
zh: 联合包裹的塑胶袋

en: UPS 10KG Box
zh: 联合包裹的快递筒

en: Pallet
zh: 货板

en: Credit card encryption
zh: 信用卡加密

en: Credit card on a secure server:
zh: 信用卡位于安全服务器：

en: Credit card/eCheck
zh: 信用卡/ eCheck

en: Redirect to 2Checkout to pay by credit card or eCheck.
zh: 重定向到2Checkout,通过信用卡或eCheck付款.

en: Select your payment type:
zh: 选择您的支付类型：

en: Online check
zh: 在线支票

en: Your 2Checkout vendor account number.
zh: 你的2Checkout供应商帐号。

en: Secret word for order verification
zh: 订单核查的密语.

en: The secret word entered in your 2Checkout account Look and Feel settings.
zh: 在你的2Checkout帐号中输入的密语的外观设置.

en: Enable demo mode, allowing you to process fake orders for testing purposes.
zh: 启用示范模式，这样你就可以创建一些假的订单进行测试了.

en: Language preference
zh: 语言偏好

en: Adjust language on 2Checkout pages.
zh: 调整2Checkout网页的语言。

en: Allow customers to choose to pay by credit card or online check.
zh: 允许客户选择信用卡或者在线支票进行支付.

en: Show credit card icons beside the payment method title.
zh: 在支付方法名称旁边显示信用卡图标.

en: Provide 2Checkout specific text for the submit button on the order review page.
zh: 在订单检查页面,为提交按钮提供特定于2Checkout的文本.

en: 2Checkout.com checkout type
zh: 2Checkout.com结算类型

en: Single page checkout only works for stores selling intangible products using credit card payments.
zh: 单页面结算,仅适用于使用信用卡支付销售非实体产品的网店.

en: Multi-page checkout
zh: 多页面结算

en: Single page checkout
zh: 单页面结算

en: Attempted unverified 2Checkout completion for this order.
zh: 对此订单,尝试不经2Checkout核实,将其置为完成状态.

en: Paid by !type, 2Checkout.com order #!order.
zh: !type 付款, 2Checkout.com 订单 #!order.

en: credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: echeck
zh: 电子钱包

en: Your order will be processed as soon as your payment clears at 2Checkout.com.
zh: 在您完成了 2Checkout.com的支付以后,您的订单将被立即处理.

en: !type payment is pending approval at 2Checkout.com.
zh: !type 支付在 2Checkout.com上等待批准.

en: eCheck
zh: 电子钱包

en: Update your payment details
zh: 更新你的支付详细

en: Update the payment details for a recurring fee.
zh: 为一个周期性费用更新支付详细.

en: Cancel the recurring fee?
zh: 取消周期性费用吗?

en: Cancel a recurring fee.
zh: 取消一个周期性费用.

en: Update ARB subscription
zh: 更新ARB 订阅

en: Cancel ARB subscription
zh: 取消ARB订阅

en: Process credit card payments using the AIM service of Authorize.net.
zh: 使用Authorize.net的AIM服务处理信用卡支付.

en: API Login ID and Transaction Key
zh: API 登陆ID和交易密钥

en: API Login ID
zh: API 登陆ID

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易密钥

en: AIM settings
zh: AIM 设置

en: These settings pertain to the Authorize.Net AIM payment method for card not present transactions.
zh: 这些设置是关于Authorize.Net的信用卡在线交易AIM支付方法的.

en: Live transactions in a live account
zh: 使用实际帐号进行实际交易

en: Test transactions in a live account
zh: 使用实际帐号进行测试交易

en: Developer test account transactions
zh: 开发者测试帐号交易.

en: Tell Authorize.net to e-mail the customer a receipt based on your account settings.
zh: 告诉Authorize.net,基于你的帐号设置,给客户发送一封包含收据的电子邮件.

en: ARB settings
zh: ARB设置

en: These settings pertain to the Authorize.Net Automated Recurring Billing service.
zh: 这些设置适用于Authorize.Net的自动周期性帐单服务.

en: Only specify developer mode if you login to your account through https://test.authorize.net.<br />Adjust to production mode when you are ready to start processing real recurring fees.
zh: 如果你想通过https://test.authorize.net登录到你的帐号时,只需指定一个开发者模式就可以了.<br/>当你准备好处理实际的周期性费用时,你再调整为生产模式.

en: Developer test
zh: 开发者测试

en: MD5 Hash
zh: MD5 哈希

en: <b>Note:</b> You must first configure credit card encryption before setting this.<br />Enter the value here you entered in your Auth.Net account settings.
zh: <b>注意:</b> 在你设置本项以前,你必须首先配置信用卡加密.<br />在这里输入你输入到你的Auth.Net 帐号设置中的值.

en: Log reported ARB payments in watchdog.
zh: 将ARB支付报告记录到看门狗中.

en: Make sure you have set your Silent POST URL in Authorize.Net to @url.
zh: 确保你已将在 Authorize.Net的无声邮寄网址设为了 @url.

en: CIM settings
zh: CIM 设置

en: These settings pertain to the Authorize.Net Customer Information Management service.
zh: 这些设置是关于Authorize.Net客户信息管理服务的.

en: Always create a CIM profile for securely storing CC info for later use.
zh: 为了安全的存储CC信息,以备后用,我们需要始终创建一份CIM资料.

en: New customer profile created successfully at Authorize.Net.
zh: 在Authorize.Net成功创建了新的客户资料.

en: Authorize.Net: Creating CIM profile failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net:创建CIM资料失败.<br />@error - @text

en: Authorize.Net: CIM profile created - @id
zh: Authorize.Net: CIM资料已创建 - @id

en: Order @order taking place at @date
zh: 订单@order发生在@date

en: cURL error: @error
zh: cURL错误:@error

en: Credit card payment declined: @message
zh: 信用卡支付被拒收: @message

en: Type: @type<br />ID: @id
zh: 类型: @type<br />ID: @id

en: <b>@type</b><br /><b>@status:</b> @message<br />Amount: @amount<br />AVS response: @avs
zh: <b>@type</b><br /><b>@status:</b> @message<br />帐号: @amount<br />AVS回应: @avs

en: ACCEPTED
zh: 接受

en: REJECTED
zh: 拒绝

en: CVV match: @cvv
zh: CVV匹配: @cvv

en: Invalid ARB payment notification received.
zh: 收到了ARB无效支付通知.

en: Product @sku has invalid interval settings for Authorize.Net - @length @unit
zh: 对于Authorize.Net,产品@sku包含了一个无效的内部设置 - @length @unit

en: Order @order_id
zh: 订单@order_id

en: Order @order_id - @sku
zh: 订单@order_id - @sku

en: Authorize.Net: Recurring fee for @model failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net: @model 的周期性收费失败了.<br />@error - @text

en: Authorize.Net: Recurring fee setup for @model.<br />Subscription ID: @subscription_id
zh: Authorize.Net: 为@model设置了周期性收费.<br />订阅ID: @subscription_id

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id updated failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net: 订阅@subscription_id 更新失败.<br />@error - @text

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id updated.
zh: Authorize.Net: 订阅@subscription_id 已更新.

en: Subscription ID: @subscription_id
zh: 订阅ID: @subscription_id

en: Subscription data updated at Authorize.Net.
zh: 可在Authorize.Net更新订阅数据.

en: Subscription update failed. See order admin comments for more details.
zh: 订阅更新失败.更多细节可参看订单管理评论.

en: Recurring fee order ID: @order_id
zh: 周期性费用订单ID : @order_id

en: The payment details for that recurring fee have been updated.
zh: 周期性费用的支付详细已被更新.

en: An error has occurred while updating your payment details. Please try again and contact us if you are unable to perform the update.
zh: 当更新你的支付详细时发生了错误.请重试,如果你不能完成更新的话,请联系我们.

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id cancellation failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net: 订阅@subscription_id 取消失败.<br />@error - @text

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel this subscription?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个订阅吗?

en: Subscription cancellation failed. See order admin comments for more details.
zh: 订阅取消失败.更多详情可参看订单管理评论.

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel this fee?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个费用吗?

en: This action cannot be undone and may result in the termination of subscription services.
zh: 该动作不能被撤销,并可能导致订阅服务的终止.

en: The recurring fee has been canceled.
zh: 周期性费用已被删除.

en: An error has occurred. Please try again and contact us if the problem persists.
zh: 发生了一个错误.请重试,如果问题不能解决的话,请联系我们.

en: Address (Street) matches, ZIP does not
zh: (街道)地址匹配,ZIP不匹配.

en: Address information not provided for AVS check
zh: 地址信息没有提供AVS检查

en: AVS error
zh: AVS错误

en: Non-U.S. Card Issuing Bank
zh: 非美国的发卡银行.

en: No Match on Address (Street) or ZIP
zh: (街道)地址和邮政编码都不匹配

en: AVS not applicable for this transaction
zh: AVS不适用于本交易

en: Retry – System unavailable or timed out
zh: 重试-系统不可用或者超时

en: Service not supported by issuer
zh: 发行者不支持该服务

en: Address information is unavailable
zh: 地址信息不可用

en: Nine digit ZIP matches, Address (Street) does not
zh: 9位数字的邮政编码匹配,(街道)地址不匹配

en: Address (Street) and nine digit ZIP match
zh: (街道)地址和9位邮政编码都匹配

en: Address (Street) and five digit ZIP match
zh: (街道)地址和5位邮政编码都匹配

en: Five digit ZIP matches, Address (Street) does not
zh: 5位邮政编码匹配,(街道)地址不匹配

en: No Match
zh: 不匹配

en: Not Processed
zh: 未处理

en: Should have been present
zh: 应该已被呈现

en: Issuer unable to process request
zh: 发行银行不能处理请求

en: Authorization and capture
zh: 授权和获取

en: Authorization only
zh: 仅授权

en: Prior authorization capture
zh: 事先批准获取

en: Capture only
zh: 仅获取

en: Void
zh: 无效

en: CVV information
zh: CVV 信息

en: Credit card terminal: Order @order_id
zh: 信用卡终端:订单@order_id

en: To protect our customers from identity theft, credit card details are erased when a browser refreshes on the checkout review page.  Please enter your card details again and re-submit the form.
zh: 为了保护客户的支付安全,在结算检查页面刷新页面时,信用卡详细将被清除.请重新输入你的信用卡详细并重新提交表单

en: Authorize and capture immediately
zh: 即刻授权和获取

en: Default credit transaction type
zh: 默认信用交易类型

en: Only available transaction types are listed. The default will be used unless an administrator chooses otherwise through the terminal.
zh: 这里只列了可用的交易类型.除非管理员通过终端选择了其它类型,否则将会使用默认的.

en: Credit card data is encrypted during checkout for maximum security.
zh: 为了最大限度的安全性,在结算期间,信用卡数据时加了密的.

en: You must review your <a href="!url">credit card security settings</a> and enable encryption before you can accept credit card payments.
zh: 在你可以接收信用卡支付以前，你必须检查你的<a href="!url">信用卡安全设置</a>并启用加密。

en: Credit card:
zh: 信用卡:

en: Pay by credit card.
zh: 使用信用卡付款.

en: (Last 4)
zh: (最后4位)

en: Enter the owner name as it appears on the card.
zh: 输入显示在卡片上的持卡人的名字。

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的信用卡号码。

en: The start date you entered is invalid.
zh: 你输入的起始日期无效.

en: The credit card you entered has expired.
zh: 你输入的信用卡已过期.

en: The issue number you entered is invalid.
zh: 你输入的发行编号无效.

en: You have entered an invalid CVV number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的CVV号码。

en: You must enter the issuing bank for that card.
zh: 你必须输入该卡的发行银行。

en: You must have access to <b>administer credit cards</b> to adjust these settings.
zh: 你必须具有<b>管理信用卡</b>的权限,才能调整这些设置.

en: You are responsible for the security of your website, including the protection of credit card numbers.  Please be aware that choosing some settings in this section may decrease the security of credit card data on your website and increase your liability for damages in the case of fraud.
zh: 你要对你的网站的安全性负责,包括保护信用卡号码.记住,如果选择了本部分中的一些设置,将会降低你网站的信用卡数据的安全性,同时也会增加欺诈的可能性,你要小心哦.

en: Validate credit card numbers at checkout.
zh: 在结算时，验证信用卡卡号。

en: Order status
zh: 订单状态

en: Credit card fields
zh: 信用卡字段

en: Specify what information to collect from customers in addition to the card number.
zh: 除了卡号以外,用来指定可以从客户那里收集的信息.

en: Enable CVV text field on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单启用CVV文本字段

en: The CVV is an added security measure on credit cards. On Visa, Mastercard, and Discover cards it is a three digit number, and on AmEx cards it is a four digit number. If your credit card processor or payment gateway requires this information, you should enable this feature here.
zh: CVV是用来增强信用卡安全的。在 Visa, Mastercard, 和Discover信用卡上，它是3位数字，而在AmEx卡上，它是4位数字。 如果你的信用卡处理器或者支付网关需要这一信息的话，你需要在这里启用这一特性。

en: Enable card owner text field on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用持卡人文本字段.

en: Enable card start date on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用信用卡起始日期.

en: Enable card issue number text field on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用信用卡发行编号文本字段.

en: Enable issuing bank text field on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用信用卡发行银行文本字段.

en: Enable card type selection on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用信用卡类型选择.

en: If enabled, specify in the textarea below which card options to populate the select box with.
zh: 如果启用了的话,可在下面的文本中,指定选择框中包含了哪些信用卡选项

en: Card type select box options
zh: 信用卡类型选择框中的选项

en: Enter one card type per line. These fields will populate the card type select box if it is enabled.
zh: 每行输入一个信用卡类型.这些字段将用于信用卡类型选择框中选项的填充,如果启用了的话.

en: Use the checkboxes to specify which card types you accept for payment. Selected card types will show their icons in the payment method selection list and be used for card number validation.
zh: 使用复选框,来指定你可以接受的用于支付的信用卡类型.对于选中的信用卡类型,将会在支付方法选择列表中显示它们的图标,同时将用来验证信用卡卡号.

en: Here you can alter messages displayed to customers using credit cards.
zh: 在这里你可以修改显示给信用卡客户的消息

en: Credit card payment policy
zh: 信用卡支付政策

en: Instructions for customers on the checkout page above the credit card fields.
zh: 在结算页面中,信用卡字段的上面,显示给客户的指示.

en: Your billing information must match the billing address for the credit card entered below or we will be unable to process your payment.
zh: 您的帐单资料必须符合下面输入的信用卡的账单地址，否则我们不能够处理你的支付。

en: Card processing failure message
zh: 信用卡处理失败消息

en: Error message displayed to customers when an attempted payment fails at checkout.
zh: 在结算中,尝试支付失败时,显示给客户的错误消息.

en: You have specified a non-existent directory.
zh: 你指定了一个不存在的目录

en: Cannot write to directory, please verify the directory permissions.
zh: 无法写入目录，请确认该目录的权限.

en: Cannot read from directory, please verify the directory permissions.
zh: 无法读取目录，请确认该目录的权限.

en: Credit card encryption key file generated. Card data will now be encrypted.
zh: 信用卡加密密钥文件已创建.现在信用卡数据将被加密.

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card owner
zh: 持卡人

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Issuing bank
zh: 发行银行

en: (if present)
zh: (如果存在)

en: What's the CVV?
zh: 什么是CVV？

en: Process card
zh: 处理信用卡

en: What is the CVV?
zh: 什么是CVV?

en: CVV stands for Card Verification Value. This number is used as a security feature to protect you from credit card fraud.  Finding the number on your card is a very simple process.  Just follow the directions below.
zh: CVV代表的是信用卡验证码.这个数值是一个安全特性，以保护你的信用卡不被窃用。在你的信用卡上找到这个数字非常简单。按照下面的指示就可以了.

en: The CVV for these cards is found on the back side of the card.  It is only the last three digits on the far right of the signature panel box.
zh: 信用卡的CVV位于卡的背面。它是面板签字中最右面的3位数字。

en: The CVV on American Express cards is found on the front of the card.  It is a four digit number printed in smaller text on the right side above the credit card number.
zh: 美国运通卡的CVV位于卡的前面。你在信用卡号码上面的右边，你会看到一些小字，里面包含的4位数字就是CVV。

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭此窗口

en: Use this terminal to process credit card payments through your default gateway.
zh: 使用这个终端,通过你的默认网关处理信用卡支付.

en: Order total: @total
zh: 订单总计: @total

en: Balance: @balance
zh: 存款余额: @balance

en: Charge Amount
zh: 收费金额

en: Use the available buttons in this fieldset to process with the specified card details.
zh: 使用此字段集中的可用按钮,来处理指定的信用卡详细.

en: Charge amount
zh: 收费金额

en: Authorize amount only
zh: 仅仅授权总额

en: Set a reference only
zh: 仅仅设定一个参考

en: Credit amount to this card
zh: 本卡的信用总额

en: @auth_id - @date - @amount authorized
zh: @auth_id - @date - @amount 已授权

en: Prior authorizations
zh: 事先授权

en: Use the available buttons in this fieldset to select and act on a prior authorization. The charge amount specified above will be captured against the authorization listed below.  Only one capture is possible per authorization, and a capture for more than the amount of the authorization may result in additional fees to you.
zh: 在本字段集中,使用可用的按钮,来选择和处理一个事先授权.前面指定的收费金额将被下面所列的授权所获取.每个授权仅对应一个获取,如果要获取的超过了你的授权总额,那么可能会给你增加更多的费用.

en: Select authorization
zh: 选择授权

en: Capture amount to this authorization
zh: 为该授权获取总额

en: Void authorization
zh: 无效授权

en: @ref_id - @date - (Last 4) @card
zh: @ref_id - @date - (最后4位) @card

en: Customer references
zh: 客户委托

en: Use the available buttons in this fieldset to select and act on a customer reference.
zh: 在本字段集中,使用可用的按钮,来选择和处理一个客户委托.

en: Select references
zh: 选择委托

en: Charge amount to this reference
zh: 为此委托收取总额费用

en: Remove reference
zh: 删除委托

en: Credit amount to this reference
zh: 此委托的信用总额

en: The credit card was processed successfully. See the admin comments for more details.
zh: 信用卡已被成功处理.更多详细可参考管理评论.

en: There was an error processing the credit card.  See the admin comments for details.
zh: 处理信用卡时发生了错误.更多详细可参考管理评论.

en: Reference transaction
zh: 委托交易

en: Process credit card payments using the Silent Order POST service of CyberSource.
zh: 使用CyberSource的无声订单服务处理信用卡支付.

en: Payment server
zh: 支付服务器

en: CyberSource server used when processing payments.
zh: 处理支付时所使用的CyberSource服务器.

en: You must ensure your CyberSource account and web server are able to use the service you select.<br />Silent Order POST requires cURL support and a modified <a href="!url">HOP.php</a>.<br />The SOAP Toolkit API requires the SOAP and DOM extensions for PHP.
zh: 你必须保证你的CyberSource 帐号和你的web服务器能够使用你选择的服务.<br />无声订单邮寄需要cURL支持和一个修改了的<a href="!url">HOP.php</a>.<br />SOAP工具集API需要PHP的 SOAP和DOM扩展.

en: Silent Order POST
zh: 无声订单邮政服务

en: SOAP Toolkit API
zh: SOAP工具集API

en: Ensure address verification
zh: 确保地址验证

en: Process transaction only if address passes verification.
zh: 只有地址通过了验证才处理交易.

en: Process transaction regardless of the result of address verification.
zh: 不管地址是否通过验证,都处理交易.

en: SOAP Toolkit API settings
zh: SOAP工具集API设置

en: Create a CyberSource Basic Profile for every new credit card order processed.
zh: 为每个新处理的信用卡订单创建一个CyberSource基本记录

en: Enable calculation of taxes through the CyberSource tax service.
zh: 启用使用CyberSource 税收服务的税收计算.

en: Tax calculation "Ship from" address
zh: 税收计算的"交货点"地址

en: This address will be used when calculating taxes with CyberSource tax service.
zh: 使用CyberSource税收服务计算税费时,将会使用该地址.

en: Enter the 2 letter abbreviation of your state or province.
zh: 输入你的州/省的2位简称

en: ZIP/Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Enter the 2 letter ISO 3166-1 code; consult Wikipedia if you don't know yours.
zh: 输入一个两位的ISO 3166-1代码;如果你不知道的话,可参看Wikipedia.

en: The credit card type did not pass validation.
zh: 信用卡类型没有通过验证.

en: Could not figure out cc type: @number / @type
zh: 无法计算出cc类型: @number / @type

en: Silent Order POST requires the HOP.php provided by CyberSource.
zh: 无声订单邮寄需要CyberSource提供的HOP.php.

en: <b>Credit card !type:</b> !amount<br /><b>Decision: @decision</b><br /><b>Reason:</b> !reason
zh: <b>信用卡 !type:</b> !amount<br /><b>决定: @decision</b><br /><b>原因:</b> !reason

en: !id<br />!decision, Reason: !reason
zh: !id<br />!decision, 原因: !reason

en: No response returned from CyberSource.
zh: 没用从CyberSource返回回应.

en: Unable to connect to CyberSource via SOAP.
zh: 不能通过SOAP连接到CyberSource.

en: <b>@type:</b> @amount<br /><b>Decision: @decision</b><br /><b>Reason:</b> !reason
zh: <b>@type:</b> @amount<br /><b>决定: @decision</b><br /><b>原因:</b> !reason

en: <b>@type:</b><br />@id<br />@decision, Reason: !reason
zh: <b>@type:</b><br />@id<br />@decision, 原因: !reason

en: <b>CyberSource profile created.</b><br /><b>Subscription ID:</b> @id
zh: <b>CyberSource记录已创建.</b><br /><b>订阅ID:</b> @id

en: <b>Attempt to create CyberSource profile failed.</b><br /><b>Reason:</b> @code
zh: <b>尝试创建CyberSource记录失败 .</b><br /><b>原因:</b> @code

en: No taxes returned for this order.
zh: 没有为此订单返回税费

en: @city city tax
zh: @city 市税

en: County tax
zh: 县税

en: District tax
zh: 区税

en: @state state tax
zh: @state 州税

en: Attempted to calculate taxes failed for order @order_id - reason @code
zh: 税费计算尝试失败,订单 @order_id - 原因@code

en: Attempted to calculate taxes failed for order @order_id. No response returned from CyberSource.
zh: 费计算尝试失败,订单 @order_id.没有从 CyberSource返回回应.

en: Successful transaction.
zh: 交易成功.

en: One or more fields in the request are missing or invalid.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Resend the request with the correct information.
zh: 在请求中,有一个或者多个字段都是无效.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>重新发送带有正确信息的请求.

en: <b>Error:</b> General system failure.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Wait a few minutes and resend the request.
zh: <b>错误:</b> 一般系统失败.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 等待几分钟并重新发送请求.

en: <b>Error:</b> The request was received, but a server time-out occurred. This error does not include time-outs between the client and the server.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> To avoid duplicating the order, do not resend the request until you have reviewed the order status in the Business Center.
zh: <b>错误:</b> 请求已收到, 但是出现了服务器超时. 这个错误与客户段与服务器之间的通信无关.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 为了避免订单的重复提交,你需要先检查一下业务中心的订单状态,然后再决定是否重新发送请求.

en: <b>Error:</b> The request was received, but a service did not finish running in time.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> To avoid duplicating the order, do not resend the request until you have reviewed the order status in the Business Center.
zh: <b>错误:</b>请求已收到, , 但一个服务没有完成运行时间.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 为了避免订单的重复提交,你需要先检查一下业务中心的订单状态,然后再决定是否重新发送请求.需要先检查一下业务中心的订单状态,然后再决定是否重新发送请求.

en: The authorization request was approved by the issuing bank but declined by CyberSource because it did not pass the Address Verification Service (AVS) check.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> You can capture the authorization, but consider reviewing the order for the possibility of fraud.
zh: 授权请求已被发行银行批准,但是被CyberSource拒绝了,这是因为它没有通过地址验证服务(AVS) 检查.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 你可以取得授权, 但是请检查订单以查看是否存在欺诈行为.

en: Expired card.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 银行卡过期.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: General decline of the card. No other information provided by the issuing bank.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 普通的信用卡拒绝.发行银行没有提供其它的信息.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: Insufficient funds in the account.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 帐户资金不足.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: Stolen or lost card.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Review the customer's information and determine if you want to request a different card from the customer.
zh: 被盗或遗失的信用卡<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>检查客户的信息,并决定,你是否需要请求客户换张信用卡.

en: Issuing bank unavailable.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Wait a few minutes and resend the request.
zh: 发行银行不可用.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>等待几分钟并重新发送请求.

en: Inactive card or card not authorized for card-not-present transactions.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 信用卡没有激活,或者没有授权在线支付.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The card has reached the credit limit.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 信用卡超过了信用限制.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The card verification number is invalid.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 信用卡验证码无效.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The processor declined the request based on a general issue with the customer's account.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different form of payment.
zh: 基于客户账号的一个一般问题,处理器拒绝了处理请求.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请采用其它的支付方式.

en: The customer matched an entry on the processor’s negative file.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Review the order and contact the payment processor.
zh: 该客户为处理器的黑名单客户.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>检查订单并联系支付处理器.

en: The customer's bank account is frozen.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Review the order or request a different form of payment.
zh: 客户的银行帐户已被冻结.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>检查订单,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The authorization request was approved by the issuing bank but declined by CyberSource because it did not pass the card verification number check.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> You can capture the authorization, but consider reviewing the order for the possibility of fraud.
zh: 授权请求已被发行银行批准,但是被CyberSource拒绝了,这是因为它没有通过信用卡验证码检查.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 你可以取得授权, 但是请检查订单以查看是否存在欺诈行为.

en: Invalid account number.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 无效的账号.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The card type is not accepted by the payment processor.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment. Also, check with CyberSource Customer Support to make sure that your account is configured correctly.
zh: 支付处理器不接受该信用卡类型.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.还有,与CyberSource 客户支持一起检查,以确保你帐号配置正确了.

en: The processor declined the request based on an issue with the request itself.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different form of payment.
zh: 基于请求本身的一个问题,处理器拒绝了请求.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请采用其它的支付方式.

en: There is a problem with your CyberSource merchant configuration.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Do not resend the request. Contact Customer Support to correct the configuration problem.
zh: 你的CyberSource 商户配置有问题.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>不要重新发送请求.联系客服来纠正配置问题.

en: Processor failure.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Possible action: Wait a few minutes and resend the request.
zh: 处理器失败.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>等待几分钟并重新发送请求.

en: The card type sent is invalid or does not correlate with the credit card number.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Ask your customer to verify that the card is really the type indicated in your Web store, then resend the request.
zh: 发送的信用卡类型无效,或者与信用卡号不符.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>问问你的客户，以验证该卡是显示在您的网络商店上的类型，然后重新发送请求。

en: <b>Error:</b> The request was received, but a time-out occurred with the payment processor.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> To avoid duplicating the transaction, do not resend the request until you have reviewed the transaction status in the Business Center.
zh: <b>错误:</b>请求已收到，但是支付处理器出现了超时。<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>为了避免交易的重复提交,你需要先检查一下业务中心的交易状态,然后再决定是否重新发送请求.

en: The customer is enrolled in payer authentication.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Authenticate the cardholder before continuing with the transaction.
zh: 需要对客户进行付款人验证。<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>在继续进行交易以前，验证持卡人。

en: The customer cannot be authenticated.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Review the customer's order.
zh: 客户无法验证。<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>检查客户的订单。

en: The authorization request was approved by the issuing bank but declined by CyberSource based on your Smart Authorization settings.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Do not capture the authorization without further review. Review the avsCode, cvResult, and factorCode fields to determine why CyberSource rejected the request.
zh: 授权请求已被发行银行批准,但是CyberSource基于你的智能授权设置拒绝了该请求.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 你需要进一步的检查，才可以取得授权。检查avsCode, cvResult, 和 factorCode字段，以决定为什么CyberSource拒绝了该请求。

en: Street address matches, but 5- and 9-digit postal codes do not match.
zh: 街道地址匹配,但是5位和9位邮政编码不匹配.

en: Street address matches, but postal code not verified. Returned only for non U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 街道地址匹配，但是邮政编码未验证。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: Street address and postal code do not match. Returned only for non U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 街道地址匹配，但是邮政编码不匹配。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: Street address and postal code match. Returned only for non U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 街道地址和邮政编码都匹配。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: AVS data is invalid, or AVS is not allowed for this card type.
zh: AVS数据无效，或者这种信用卡类型不适用AVS标准。

en: Card member's name does not match, but postal code matches. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字不匹配，但是邮政编码匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Non-U.S. issuing bank does not support AVS.
zh: 美国以外的发卡银行不支持AVS标准。

en: Card member's name does not match. Street address and postal code match. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字不匹配。街道地址和邮政编码匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Address not verified. Returned only for non U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 地址未验证。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: Card member's name matches but billing address and billing postal code do not match. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字匹配。但是帐单地址和帐单邮政编码匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Card member's name and billing postal code match, but billing address does not match. Returned only for the American Express card type
zh: 信用卡会员名字和帐单邮政编码匹配。但是帐单地址不匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Street address and postal code do not match. - or - Card member's name, street address and postal code do not match. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 街道地址和邮政编码不匹配，或者信用卡会员名字、街道地址和邮政编码都不匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Card member's name and billing address match, but billing postal code does not match. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字、帐单地址匹配，但是帐单邮政编码不匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Postal code matches, but street address not verified. Returned only for non-U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 邮政编码匹配，但是街道地址未验证。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: System unavailable.
zh: 系统不可用.

en: U.S.-issuing bank does not support AVS.
zh: 美国发卡银行不支持AVS标准。

en: Card member's name does not match, but street address matches. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字不匹配，但是街道地址匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Address information unavailable. Returned if non-U.S. AVS is not available or if the AVS in a U.S. bank is not functioning properly.
zh: 地址信息不可用。如果非美国的AVX不可用，或者美国银行的AVS不能正常工作时，返回此信息。

en: Street address does not match, but 9-digit postal code matches.
zh: 街道地址不匹配,但是9位的邮政编码都匹配.

en: Exact match. Street address and 9-digit postal code match.
zh: 完全匹配。街道地址和9位的邮政编码都匹配.

en: Exact match. Street address and 5-digit postal code match.
zh: 完全匹配。街道地址和5位的邮政编码都匹配.

en: Street address does not match, but 5-digit postal code matches.
zh: 街道地址不匹配，但是5位的邮政编码匹配。

en: AVS is not supported for this processor or card type.
zh: 这个处理器或者信用卡类型不支持AVS.

en: The processor returned an unrecognized value for the AVS response.
zh: 处理器为AVS响应返回了一个未识别值。

en: Transaction determined suspicious by issuing bank.
zh: 发卡银行确定交易可疑.

en: Card verification number failed processor's data validation check.
zh: 信用卡验证码没有通过处理器的数据验证检查。

en: Card verification number matched.
zh: 信用卡验证码匹配.

en: Card verification number not matched.
zh: 信用卡验证码不匹配.

en: Card verification number not processed by processor for unspecified reason.
zh: 由于不明原因，信用卡验证码没有被处理器处理。

en: Card verification number is on the card but was not included in the request.
zh: 信用卡验证码位于信用卡上，但是没有包含在请求中。

en: Card verification is not supported by the issuing bank.
zh: 发卡银行不支持信用卡验证.

en: Card verification is not supported by the card association.
zh: 信用卡验证不被银联支持。

en: Card verification is not supported for this processor or card type.
zh: 该处理器或者信用卡类型不支持信用卡验证。

en: Unrecognized result code returned by processor for card verification response.
zh: 处理器为信用卡验证响应返回的无法辨识的结果代码.

en: No result code returned by processor.
zh: 处理器没有返回结果代码.

en: Continue with checkout to complete payment.
zh: 继续结算以完成支付.

en: Select a payment method from the following options.
zh: 从下面的选项中选择一个支付方法。

en: Paying by
zh: 付款方式

en: Show the order total preview on the payment pane.
zh: 在支付窗格中显示订单总计预览。

en: Checkout cannot be completed without any payment methods enabled. Please contact an administrator to resolve the issue.
zh: 如果没有启用任何支付方法的话,那么结算将无法完成.请联系管理员来解决该问题.

en: Method: @payment_method
zh: 方法: @payment_method

en: None available
zh: 没有可用的

en: Update order status on full payment
zh: 在全额付款后更新订单状态

en: A payment gets entered for an order
zh: 为一个订单输入了一个支付

en: Check the order balance
zh: 检查订单结余

en: Balance is less than !zero.
zh: 结余小于 !zero.

en: Balance is less than or equal to !zero.
zh: 结余小于或者等于 !zero.

en: Balance is equal to !zero.
zh: 结余等于 !zero.

en: Balance is greater than !zero.
zh: 结余大于 !zero.

en: Select payment gateway
zh: 选择支付网关

en: Delete payment?
zh: 删除支付？

en: The payment method of the order.
zh: 该订单的支付方法。

en: The payment balance of the order
zh: 订单的支付余额

en: Select a payment method from the enabled payment modules.
zh: 从启用的支付模块中，选择一个支付方法。

en: !method settings
zh: !method 设置

en: Enable this payment gateway for use.
zh: 启用这个支付网关。

en: Payment entered.
zh: 输入的付款。

en: An error loading the payment information occurred.
zh: 加载支付信息时出现了错误。

en: Payment information:
zh: 支付信息：

en: @method payment of @amount received on @date.
zh: 在@date,收到了总额为@amount的@method付款

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payment?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个支付吗？

en: Payment deleted.
zh: 支付已删除。

en: Please choose a payment gateway to use for that payment.
zh: 请为该支付选择一个支付网关。

en: Use gateway
zh: 使用网关

en: You are not able to process %type payments.
zh: 你不能够处理%type支付.

en: An error has occurred with your payment gateway.  The charge function could not be found.
zh: 你的支付网关出现了错误。收费函数没有找到。

en: Receive Check
zh: 收取支票

en: Check or money order
zh: 支票或汇票

en: Cash on delivery
zh: 货到付款

en: Pay cash on delivery on pick-up.
zh: 在交货和提货时，支付现金。

en: A generic payment method type.
zh: 一个一般的支付方法类型。

en: Full payment is expected upon delivery or prior to pick-up.
zh: 在交货或者提货以前，需要全额付款。

en: Orders totalling more than !number are <b>not eligible</b> for COD.
zh: 总额超过 !number 的订单<b>不能使用</b>货到付款.

en: Desired delivery date:
zh: 期望交货日期：

en: Your final order total exceeds the maximum for COD payment.  Please go back and select a different method of payment.
zh: 你最终的订单总计超过了货到付款方式允许的最大值。请返回并选择不同的支付方式。

en: Maximum order total eligible for COD
zh: 货到付款所允许的订单总计的最大值

en: Set to 0 for no maximum order limit.
zh: 设为0则订单没有最大值限制。

en: Let customers enter a desired delivery date.
zh: 让用户输入一个期望的交货日期。

en: Enter a desired delivery date:
zh: 输入一个期望的交货日期：

en: Checks should be made out to:
zh: 支票应该开出至：

en: Mail to
zh: 邮件发送给

en: Clear Date:
zh: 清算日期：

en: Check received
zh: 支票已收到

en: Expected clear date:
zh: 预期的清算日期：

en: Set the mailing address to display to customers who choose this payment method during checkout.
zh: 设置显示给客户的邮件地址，这些客户都为在结算中选择此支付方法的。

en: Direct checks to a person or department.
zh: 将支票寄给个人或者单位。

en: Instructions for customers on the checkout page.
zh: 在结算页面显示给客户的指示。

en: Personal and business checks will be held for up to 10 business days to ensure payment clears before an order is shipped.
zh: 个人和商业支票将被保存10工作日，从而确保在订单运送以前支付已完成。

en: Any notes about the check, like type or check number.
zh: 关于支票的注释，比如类型或者支票号码。

en: Expected clear date
zh: 预期清算日期

en: Receive check
zh: 收取支票

en: Order balance:
zh: 订单结余：

en: Check received, expected clear date of @date.
zh: 支票已收到,预期清算日起为 @date.

en: Provides the check/money order, COD, and 'other' payment methods.
zh: 提供支票/汇票,货到付款,和'其它'支付方法.

en: Review order
zh: 核对订单

en: Review payment
zh: 检查支付

en: Submit order
zh: 提交订单

en: PayPal payment complete
zh: 贝宝支付完成

en: PayPal Express Checkout
zh: 贝宝特快结帐

en: PayPal Website Payments Pro
zh: 贝宝专业网站支付

en: Process credit card payments using Website Payments Pro.
zh: 使用专业网站支付处理信用卡支付.

en: PayPal - pay without sharing your financial information.
zh: 贝宝 - 支付,不带分享你的财务信息.

en: PayPal Website Payments Standard
zh: 贝宝标准网站支付

en: Redirect users to submit payments through PayPal.
zh: 通过贝宝将用户重定向到提交支付页面.

en: Complete orders through PayPal Express Checkout.
zh: 通过贝宝特快结帐完成订单.

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 只有使用下面所列的货币,交易才能被处理.

en: API server
zh: API服务器

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 注册和使用一个沙盒帐号以进行测试.

en: Require Express Checkout users to use a PayPal confirmed shipping address.
zh: 要求特快支票用户使用一个贝宝确认的运送地址。

en: Enable the shipping select form on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送选择表单.

en: Enable the company name box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送公司名称输入框.

en: Enable the contact phone number box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送联系电话号码输入框.

en: Enable the comment text box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送评论文本输入框.

en: API credentials
zh: API安全证书

en: !link for information on obtaining credentials.  You need to acquire an API Signature.  If you have already requested API credentials, you can review your settings under the API Access section of your PayPal profile.
zh: 获取安全证书的信息可参看!link.你需要获取一个API签名.如果你已经有了API安全证书,你可以检查一下你的设置,它位于贝宝帐户资料页面中API访问部分里面.

en: API username
zh: API 用户名

en: API password
zh: API密码

en: <b>Address:</b> @avscode
zh: <b>地址:</b> @avscode

en: <b>@type</b><br /><b>Success: </b>@amount @currency
zh: <b>@type</b><br /><b>成功: </b>@amount @currency

en: PayPal transaction ID: @transactionid
zh: PayPal交易ID: @transactionid

en: PayPal e-mail address
zh: 贝宝电子邮件地址

en: The e-mail address you use for the PayPal account you want to receive payments.
zh: 你在贝宝帐号中使用的电子邮件地址,你需要使用该帐号接收付款.

en: PayPal login page language
zh: 贝宝登录页面的语言

en: PayPal server
zh: 贝宝服务器

en: Payment action
zh: 支付动作

en: Complete sale
zh: 完成销售

en: Provide PayPal WPS specific text for the submit button on the order review page.
zh: 为订单检查页面上的提交按钮提供贝宝WPS特定文本.

en: PayPal cart submission method
zh: 贝宝购物车提交方法

en: Submit the whole order as a single line item.
zh: 把整个订单作为一个单独的行项提交.

en: Submit an itemized order showing each product and description.
zh: 提交一个逐项显示每个产品和描述的订单.

en: Shipping address prompt in PayPal
zh: 贝宝中的运送地址提示

en: Do not show shipping address prompt at PayPal.
zh: 在贝宝中不显示运送地址提示.

en: Prompt customer to include a shipping address.
zh: 提示客户包含一个运送地址.

en: Require customer to provide a shipping address.
zh: 要求客户提供一个运送地址.

en: Submit address information to PayPal to override PayPal stored addresses.
zh: 向贝宝中提交地址信息以覆盖贝宝以前存储的地址.

en: Works best with the first option above.
zh: 最好选用上面的第一个选项.

en: Sent address selection
zh: 发送地址选择.

en: Send billing address to PayPal.
zh: 将帐单地址发送给贝宝

en: Send shipping address to PayPal.
zh: 将运送地址发送给贝宝

en: Show debug info in the logs for Instant Payment Notifications.
zh: 在即时付款通知的日志中显示调试信息.

en: Receiving IPN at URL for order @order_id. <pre>@debug</pre>
zh: 为订单@order_id 在网址接收IPN.<pre>@debug</pre>

en: IPN attempted with invalid order ID.
zh: 即时付款通知尝试了一个无效的订单ID.

en: IPN transaction verified.
zh: IPN交易验证

en: IPN transaction ID has been processed before.
zh: IPN交易ID以前已经被处理过了.

en: PayPal transaction ID: @txn_id
zh: PayPal交易ID: @txn_id

en: You have denied the customer's payment.
zh: 你已经拒绝了客户的支付.

en: The authorization has failed and cannot be captured.
zh: 授权已失败,并且不能被获取到.

en: The customer's attempted payment from a bank account failed.
zh: 客户通过银行账号进行支付的尝试失败了.

en: Payment is pending at PayPal: @reason
zh: 支付在PayPal中处于待定中:@reason

en: PayPal has reversed a payment!
zh: 贝宝已经取消了一个支付!

en: Payment has been reversed by PayPal: @reason
zh: 支付被PayPal拒绝:@reason

en: The authorization has been voided.
zh: 授权已经作废。

en: IPN transaction failed verification.
zh: IPN交易验证失败。

en: An IPN transaction failed verification for this order.
zh: 该订单的IPN交易验证失败。

en: An error has occurred in your PayPal payment. Please review your cart and try again.
zh: 在你的贝宝支付中,出现了一个错误.请检查你的购物车并重试.

en: Your order is almost complete!  Please fill in the following details and click 'Continue checkout' to finalize the purchase.
zh: 你的订单即将完成!请填写以下资料,并点击'继续结算'以完成购买.

en: Your order is not complete until you click the 'Submit order' button below. Your PayPal account will be charged for the amount shown above once your order is placed. You will receive confirmation once your payment is complete.
zh: 你需要点击下面的'提交订单'按钮,才能完成你的订单.将会从你的贝宝帐号中,收取订单的付款.你的支付一旦完成,你将会收到一封确认信.

en: Checkout with PayPal.
zh: 使用贝宝结算.

en: Leave blank if shipping to a residence.
zh: 如果需要运往居住地的话,讷么将其置为空.

en: Order comments
zh: 订单评论

en: Special instructions or notes regarding your order.
zh: 有关你的订单的特别指示或说明.

en: Continue checkout
zh: 继续结算

en: You must calculate and select a shipping option.
zh: 你必须计算和选择一个运费选项.

en: All the address information matched.
zh: 所有的地址信息都匹配.

en: None of the address information matched; transaction declined.
zh: 地址信息都不匹配;交易被拒绝.

en: Part of the address information matched.
zh: 部分地址信息匹配.

en: The merchant did not provide AVS information. Not processed.
zh: 商户没有提供AVS 信息.没有被处理。

en: Address not checked, or acquirer had no response. Service not available.
zh: 地址没有选中,或者获取者没有反应.服务不可用.

en: No AVS response was obtained.
zh: 没有获得AVS相应.

en: Address matched; postal code did not
zh: 地址匹配;邮政编码不匹配

en: Nothing matched; transaction declined
zh: 都不匹配;交易被拒绝

en: Address and postal code matched
zh: 地址和邮政编码匹配

en: Not allowed for MOTO transactions; transaction declined
zh: 不允许MOTO交易;交易被拒绝.

en: Global unavailable
zh: 全不可用

en: International unavailable
zh: 国际无法使用

en: Postal code matched; address did not
zh: 邮政编码匹配;地址不匹配

en: Retry for validation
zh: 验证重试

en: Service not supported
zh: 服务不被支持

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出现了一个未知的错误.

en: Matched
zh: 匹配的

en: No match
zh: 不匹配

en: The merchant has not implemented CVV2 code handling.
zh: 商户没有实现CVV2代码处理.

en: Merchant has indicated that CVV2 is not present on card.
zh: 商户表示卡上不存在CVV2.

en: Service not available
zh: 服务不可用

en: Unkown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Not processed
zh: 未被处理

en: Customer did not include a confirmed shipping address per your address settings.
zh: 根据你的地址设置,客户没有包含一个确认的运送地址.

en: Waiting on you to capture the funds per your authorization settings.
zh: 等待你根据你的授权设置来获取资金.

en: eCheck has not yet cleared.
zh: eCheck尚未清除。

en: You must manually accept or deny this international payment from your Account Overview.
zh: 你必须在你的帐号预览页面,手工的接受或者拒绝国际支付.

en: You must manually accept or deny a payment of this currency from your Account Overview.
zh: 你必须在你的帐号预览页面,手工的接受或者拒绝此货币的支付.

en: Your e-mail address is not yet registered or confirmed.
zh: 你的电子邮件地址未被注册或者确认.

en: You must upgrade your account to Business or Premier status to receive credit card payments.
zh: 为了接收信用卡支付,你必须要将你的帐号升级到企业或者高级会员状态.

en: You must verify your account before you can accept this payment.
zh: 在你可以接收这个支付以前,你必须验证你的帐号.

en: Reason unknown; contact PayPal Customer Service for more information.
zh: 原因未知;更多信息可联系贝宝客户服务.

en: The customer has initiated a chargeback.
zh: 客户已开始扣款。

en: The customer triggered a money-back guarantee.
zh: 客户启用了退款保证。

en: The customer filed a complaint about the transaction.
zh: 客户对交易提出了申诉.

en: You gave the customer a refund.
zh: 你给客户了一个退款.

en: PayPal pending
zh: 贝宝待定中

en: Flat rate
zh: 单一费率

en: Edit flat rate method
zh: 编辑单一费率方法

en: Delete flat rate method
zh: 删除单一费率方法

en: Flat shipping rates
zh: 单一运送费率

en: Default rate: %price
zh: 默认费率： %price

en: Shipping method title
zh: 运送方法标题

en: Line item label
zh: 项目标签

en: The name shown to the customer when they choose a shipping method at checkout.
zh: 当客户在结帐过程中选择运输方式时，显示给客户的名称。

en: The starting price for shipping costs.
zh: 运费的起步价。

en: Default product shipping rate
zh: 默认产品运送费率

en: Do you want to delete this shipping method?
zh: 你确实想要删除这一运送方式？

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart - 运送

en: Shipping settings
zh: 运送设置

en: Default product pickup address
zh: 默认提取地址

en: Default product shipping type
zh: 默认产品运送类型

en: Order: Product
zh: 订单：产品

en: Order has a shipping quote from a particular method
zh: 订单有一个来自特定方法的运送报价

en: Order: Shipping Quote
zh: 订单: 运送报价

en: Shipping quotes
zh: 运送报价

en: Calculate shipping cost
zh: 计算运送成本

en: Extra information necessary to ship.
zh: 需要运送的额外信息.

en: Shipping quote
zh: 运送报价

en: Get a shipping quote for the order from a quoting module.
zh: 从一个报价模块中为订单取得一个运送报价.

en: Small package
zh: 小包裹

en: Log errors during checkout to watchdog
zh: 结算过程中，将错误记录到看门狗中。

en: Display debug information to administrators.
zh: 为管理员显示调试信息。

en: Prevent the customer from completing an order if a shipping quote is not selected.
zh: 如果没有选择运送报价的话，那么将会阻止客户完成订单。

en: Shipping quote pane description
zh: 运送报价窗格描述

en: Shipping quotes are generated automatically when you enter your address and may be updated manually with the button below.
zh: 当你输入你的地址时，会自动生成运送报价，你还可以使用下面的按钮进行手工更新。

en: Shipping quote error message
zh: 运送报价错误消息

en: There were problems getting a shipping quote. Please verify the delivery and product information and try again.
    If this does not resolve the issue, please call in to complete your order.
zh: 获取运送报价时出现错误.请验证交货和产品信息并重试.如果问题还没有解决的话,请直接与店长联系以完成你的订单.

en: Default pickup address
zh: 默认提取地址

en: Default order fulfillment type for products
zh: 产品的默认订单实现类型

en: At least one shipping quote method must be enabled.
zh: 至少必须启用一个运送报价方法。

en: Calculate
zh: 计算

en: Estimated shipping cost:
zh: 估计运费：

en: Click to calculate shipping
zh: 点击以计算运费

en: There were problems getting a shipping quote. Please verify the delivery address and product information and try again.
    If this does not resolve the issue, please call @phone to complete your order.
zh: 获取运送报价时出现错误.请验证交货和产品信息并重试.如果问题还没有解决的话,请直接与店长联系以完成你的订单.

en: You must select a shipping option before continuing.
zh: 你必须选取一个运送选项，然后再继续。

en: Get shipping quotes
zh: 获取运送报价

en: Apply to order
zh: 应用于订单

en: Tracking numbers
zh: 追踪号码

en: Display tracking numbers of shipped packages.
zh: 显示邮寄包裹的追踪号码.

en: Sep.
zh: 9月

en: Make packages
zh: 创建包裹

en: Create one package
zh: 创建一个包裹

en: Packages should have at least one product in them.
zh: 包裹中至少有一个产品.

en: Package %id:
zh: 包裹 %id:

en: Contents:
zh: 内容：

en: Package type:
zh: 包裹类型:

en: Dimensions:
zh: 尺寸：

en: Insured value:
zh: 保险价值：

en: Tracking number:
zh: 跟踪号码：

en: Label:
zh: 标签：

en: Pickup Address:
zh: 提取地址:

en: Delivery Address:
zh: 交货地址:

en: Schedule:
zh: 计划表:

en: Ship date:
zh: 发货日期:

en: Expected delivery:
zh: 预计交付：

en: Shipment Details:
zh: 邮寄详细:

en: Carrier:
zh: 运送人:

en: Services:
zh: 服务范围：

en: Cost:
zh: 成本:

en: Package @id
zh: 包裹 @id

en: Physical dimensions of the packaged product.
zh: 打包产品的物理尺寸。

en: Units of measurement
zh: 计量单位

en: Centimeters
zh: 厘米

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Declared value
zh: 申报价值

en: Shipment data
zh: 邮寄数据

en: Carrier
zh: 运送人

en: Shipment options
zh: 邮寄选项

en: Short notes about the shipment, e.g. residential, overnight, etc.
zh: 邮寄的简洁注释,比如,住宅, 隔夜,等等

en: Expected delivery
zh: 预计交付

en: Shipping cost
zh: 邮寄成本

en: Save shipment
zh: 保存邮寄

en: Package @id has been deleted.
zh: 包裹 @id 已被删除.

en: Origin address
zh: 原始地址

en: Saved Addresses
zh: 储存地址

en: Gets products ready for physical shipment.
zh: 将产品准备好，以进行实际的装运。

en: UPS shipment
zh: UPS 运送

en: UPS product description
zh: UPS的产品说明

en: Dimensions are required for custom packaging.
zh: 自定义包裹所需要的尺寸.

en: Small packages
zh: 小包裹

en: UPS Online Tools
zh: UPS在线工具

en: Information needed to access UPS Online Tools has been entered.
zh: 访问UPS在线工具所需的信息已被输入.

en: More information is needed to access UPS Online Tools. Please enter it <a href="!url">here</a>.
zh: 访问UPS在线工具需要更多的信息.请在<a href="!url">这里</a>输入.

en: UPS OnLine Tools XML Access Key
zh: UPS在线工具XML访问密钥

en: UPS Shipper #
zh: UPS托运人＃

en: The 6-character string identifying your UPS account as a shipper.
zh: 6位字符串，用来把您的UPS的帐户识别为托运人

en: UPS.com user ID
zh: UPS.com 用户ID

en: UPS services
zh: UPS 服务

en: Select the UPS services that are available to customers.
zh: 选择客户可用的UPS服务.

en: UPS Customer classification
zh: UPS客户级别

en: Wholesale
zh: 批发

en: Occasional
zh: 不定期

en: Retail
zh: 零售

en: The kind of customer you are to UPS. For daily pickups the default is wholesale; for customer counter pickups the default is retail; for other pickups the default is occasional.
zh: 你是UPS的哪类客户.对于每日提货,默认为批发;对于客户的柜台提货,默认为零售;对于其它的提货,默认为偶然的.

en: Negotiated rates
zh: 谈判费率

en: Is your UPS account receiving negotiated rates on shipments?
zh: 你的UPS帐号在运送方面是否可以接受谈判费率?

en: Assume UPS shipping quotes will be delivered to
zh: 假定UPS的运送报价将交付给

en: Business locations
zh: 商户位置

en: Residential locations (extra fees)
zh: 居住地点（额外费用）

en: Multiplier (×)
zh: 乘数（ × ）

en: Addition (!currency)
zh: 加 (!currency)

en: Shipping rate markup
zh: 运送费率标记

en: Markup shipping rate quote by currency amount, percentage, or multiplier.
zh: 根据货币金额，百分比，或乘数来标记运送费率报价。

en: Product packages
zh: 产品包裹

en: System of measurement
zh: 测量系统

en: British
zh: 英国

en: Choose the standard system of measurement for your country.
zh: 根据你的国家选择标准的测量系统.

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必须填入密码。

en: Package !id
zh: 包裹 !id

en: Physical dimensions of the package.
zh: 包裹的物理尺寸

en: UPS service
zh: UPS服务

en: Review shipment
zh: 检查托运

en: Total Charges
zh: 总费用

en: Negotiated Rates
zh: 谈判费率

en: Request Pickup
zh: 要求提货

en: Ship from:
zh: 发货点:

en: (@severity error @code) @description
zh: (@severity 的错误代码为 @code) @description

en: Could not open a file to save the label image.
zh: 不能够打开一个文件来保存标签图片.

en: Void shipment @ship_number and tracking numbers @track_list
zh: 无效托运 @ship_number 和追踪号码 @track_list

en: USPS product description
zh: USPS(美国邮政) 产品描述

en: U.S. Postal Service
zh: 美国邮政服务

en: USPS user ID
zh: 美国邮政用户ID

en: To acquire or locate your user ID, refer to the <a href="!url">USPS documentation</a>.
zh: 为了取得或找到您的用户ID ，请参阅<a href="!url">美国邮政的文档</a>.

en: Select the USPS services that are available to customers. Be sure to include the services that the Postal Service agrees are available to you.
zh: 选择客户可用的美国邮政服务。请务必包含邮政服务同意提供给您的服务。

en: Markup shipping rate quote by dollar amount, percentage, or multiplier.
zh: 根据金额，百分比，或乘数来标记运送费率报价。

en: Flat rate box
zh: 一口价邮包

en: Flat rate envelope
zh: 一口价信封

en: Rectangular
zh: 矩形

en: Non-rectangular
zh: 非矩形

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail
zh: U.S.P.S.优先邮件

en: U.S.P.S. Parcel Post
zh: U.S.P.S.邮包

en: U.S.P.S. Bound Printed Matter
zh: U.S.P.S.限制印刷品

en: U.S.P.S. Media Mail
zh: U.S.P.S.媒体邮件

en: U.S.P.S. Library
zh: U.S.P.S.图书馆

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Postcard Stamped
zh: U.S.P.S. 盖上邮戳的一级明信片

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail Flat-Rate Envelope
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递一口价信封

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail Flat-Rate Envelope
zh: U.S.P.S.优先邮件一口价信封

en: Express Mail International (EMS)
zh: 国际特快专递（ EMS ）

en: Priority Mail International
zh: 国际优先邮件

en: Global Express Guaranteed
zh: 全球特快保障

en: Global Express Guaranteed Non-Document Rectangular
zh: 全球特快保证非文件矩形

en: Global Express Guaranteed Non-Document Non-Rectangular
zh: 全球特快保证非文件非矩形

en: Priority Mail International Flat Rate Envelope
zh: 国际优先邮件一口价信封

en: Express Mail International (EMS) Flat Rate Envelope
zh: 国际特快专递（ EMS ）一口价信封

en: First Class Mail International Letter
zh: 一级邮件国际函件

en: Weight quote
zh: 重量报价

en: Default cost adjustment per !unit
zh: 每 !unit 的默认成本

en: Assigns a shipping rate to products based on weight.
zh: 基于重量为产品指定一个运送费率。

en: Add attributes to this product using the <a href="!url">add attributes form</a>. You may then adjust the settings for these attributes on this page and go on to configure their options in the <em>Options</em> tab.
zh: 使用添<a href="!url">加属性表单</a>.向该产品添加属性。接着你可以在本页面调整这些属性的设置，还可以使使用<em>选项</em>标签来配置它们的选项。

en: Add attributes to the product class using the <a href="!url">add attributes form</a>. You may then adjust the settings for these attributes on this page and go on to configure their options in the <em>Options</em> tab.
zh: 使用添<a href="!url">加属性表单</a>.向该产品类别添加属性。接着你可以在本页面调整这些属性的设置，还可以使使用<em>选项</em>标签来配置它们的选项。

en: Select the attributes you want to add and submit the form.
zh: 选择你想要添加的属性并提交表单。

en: Add an attribute
zh: 添加一个属性

en: Add an option
zh: 添加选项

en: Edit option
zh: 编辑选择

en: Delete option
zh: 删除选项

en: Adjustments
zh: 调整

en: Option price format
zh: 选项价格格式

en: Display price adjustment
zh: 显示价格调整

en: Display total price
zh: 显示总价格

en: Number of options
zh: 选项数

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: No product attributes have been added yet.
zh: 还没有添加产品属性.

en: Edit attribute: %name
zh: 编辑属性: %name

en: This name will appear to customers on product add to cart forms.
zh: 这个名字将会显示在产品的添加到购物车表单上.

en: <b>Optional.</b> Enter the help text that will display beneath the attribute on product add to cart forms.
zh: <b>可选.</b> 输入帮助文本，它将显示在产品的添加到购物车表单上的属性的下面。

en: Make this attribute required, forcing the customer to choose an option.
zh: 使得这一属性成为必须的，这将使得用户必须选择一个选项。

en: Selecting this for an attribute will disregard any default option you specify.<br />May be overridden at the product level.
zh: 为属性选择这个，将会覆盖你指定的其它选项.<br />可在产品层级上进行覆写.

en: This specifies how the options for this attribute will be presented.<br />May be overridden at the product level.
zh: 这个指定此属性的选项是如何显示的.<br />可在产品层级上进行覆写.

en: Multiple attributes on an add to cart form are sorted by this value and then by their name.<br />May be overridden at the product level.
zh: 在添加到购物车表单上，多个属性之间是首先按照此值进行排序的，其次按照它们的名字.<br />可以在产品层级上进行覆写。

en: There is no attribute with that ID.
zh: 没有属性具有该ID。

en: Product attribute deleted.
zh: 产品属性已删除。

en: Options for %name
zh: %name的选项

en: Default cost
zh: 默认成本

en: No options for this attribute have been added yet.
zh: 还没有此属性添加选项。

en: Edit option: %name
zh: 编辑选项: %name

en: Options will be listed sorted by this value and then by their name.<br />May be overridden at the product level.
zh: 选项首先按照此值进行排序，其次按照它们的名字.<br />可以在产品层级上进行覆写。

en: Default adjustments
zh: 默认调整

en: Enter a positive or negative value for each adjustment applied when this option is selected.<br />Any of these may be overriden at the product level.
zh: 当这个选项被选中时，你需要为每个应用的调整输入一个正值或者负值.<br />可以在产品层级上对这些进行覆写。

en: This must be in a valid number format. No commas and only one decimal point.
zh: 这必须是在一个有效的数字格式。没有逗号，只有一个小数点。

en: There is no option with that ID.
zh: 没有具有该ID的选项。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the option %name?
zh: 你确定想要删除选项%name吗?

en: No attributes left to add.
zh: 没有要添加的属性了。

en: Add attributes
zh: 添加属性

en: You must first <a href="!url">add attributes to this !type</a>.
zh: 你必须首先<a href="!url">为此类型!type添加属性</a>.

en: This attribute does not have any options.
zh: 本属性没有任何选项。

en: All attributes with enabled options must specify an enabled option as default.
zh: 所有具有选项的属性都必须指定一个默认选项。

en: Default product SKU: @sku
zh: 默认产品型号: @sku

en: This product does not have any attributes.
zh: 这个产品没有任何属性。

en: Product adjustments have been saved.
zh: 产品调整，已保存。

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Select box
zh: 选择框

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Order information will be sent to your account e-mail listed below.
zh: 订单信息将会发送到下面所列的你的帐号电子邮件中。

en: <b>E-mail address:</b> @email (<a href="!url">edit</a>)
zh: <b>电子邮件地址:</b> @email (<a href="!url">编辑</a>)

en: Enter a valid email address for this order or <a href="!url">click here</a> to login with an existing account and return to checkout.
zh: 请为这个订单输入一个有效的电子邮件地址,或者<a href="!url">点击这里</a>以使用已有帐号登陆并返回到结帐页面.

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址确认

en: Confirm password
zh: 确认密码

en: Passwords must match to proceed.
zh: 密码必须前后一致.

en: New account details
zh: 新帐户的详细资料

en: <b>Optional.</b> New customers may supply custom account details.<br />We will create these for you if no values are entered.
zh: <b>可选.</b>新客户可提供定制的帐号详细资料.<br />如果没有输入信息的话,我们将帮你创建这些信息.

en: The e-mail address did not match.
zh: 电子邮件地址不符.

en: An account already exists for your e-mail address. The new account details you entered will be disregarded.
zh: 你输入的电子邮件地址已经有人使用了.请你重新输入一个有效的电子邮件地址.

en: The username %name is already taken. Please enter a different name or leave the field blank for your username to be your e-mail address.
zh: 用户名 %name 已被使用.请输入一个不同的名称,或者什么也不输入,这样将会使用你的电子邮件地址作为你的用户名.

en: The passwords you entered did not match. Please try again.
zh: 你输入的密码不符.请重试.

en: New account details help message
zh: 新帐户的详细资料帮助信息

en: Enter the help message displayed in the new account details fieldset when shown.
zh: 输入帮助信息,这将显示在新帐户的详细资料页面.

en: Enter your delivery address and information here.
zh: 在这里输入你的交货地址和信息。

en: My delivery information is the same as my billing information.
zh: 我的交货信息和我的帐单信息一样。

en: Enter your billing address and information here.
zh: 输入您的帐单地址和信息。

en: My billing information is the same as my delivery information.
zh: 我的帐单信息和我的交货信息是一样的.

en: Use this area for special instructions or questions regarding your order.
zh: 在这里,你可以输入一些与你订单相关的说明或者问题.

en: Customer completes checkout
zh: 客户完成结帐

en: Product class
zh: 产品类别

en: Edit the basic checkout settings.
zh: 编辑结帐基本设置.

en: Address fields
zh: 地址字段

en: Edit the address field settings.
zh: 编辑地址字段设置.

en: View/modify the contents of your shopping cart or proceed to checkout.
zh: 查看/修改你购物车中的商品,或者进行结帐.

en: Purchase the items in your shopping cart.
zh: 购买购物车中的商品.

en: Review an order before final submission.
zh: 在最终提交以前对订单进行预览.

en: Display information upon completion of an order.
zh: 订单完成后所显示的信息.

en: Hide block if cart is empty.
zh: 如果购物车为空的话,隐藏区块.

en: Display the shopping cart icon in the block title.
zh: 在区块标题中显示购物车图标.

en: Make the shopping cart block collapsible by clicking the name or arrow.
zh: 通过点击名称或者箭头,使得购物车区块可折叠.

en: Display the shopping cart block collapsed by default.
zh: 默认情况下显示折叠了的购物车.

en: Display small help text in the shopping cart block.
zh: 在购物车区块中显示简单的帮助文本.

en: Cart help text
zh: 购物车帮助文本

en: Displayed if the above box is checked.
zh: 如果上面的框被选中的话,那么将显示.

en: Click title to display cart contents.
zh: 点击标题以显示购物车内容.

en: There are no products in your shopping cart.
zh: 在你的购物车中还没有产品.

en: Cart contents
zh: 购物车内容

en: Customer information
zh: 顾客信息

en: Get the necessary information to create a customer on the site.
zh: 获得必要的信息，以在网站上创建一个客户.

en: Delivery information
zh: 配送信息

en: Get the information for where the order needs to ship.
zh: 获取订单需要运送的地址信息.

en: Get basic information needed to collect payment.
zh: 获取收取付款所需要的基本信息

en: Allow a customer to put comments on an order.
zh: 允许客户对订单添加评论.

en: Continue shopping
zh: 继续购物

en: Add to cart redirect
zh: 添加到购物车重定向

en: Minimum order subtotal
zh: 订单金额的最小值

en: Minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小时

en: Cart breadcrumb
zh: 购物车面包屑

en: Minimum order subtotal should be a non-negative number.
zh: 订单金额的最小值应该为非负的数值.

en: Send new customers a separate e-mail with their account details.
zh: 向新客户单独发送一封电子邮件，里面带有他们帐号的详细资料。

en: Uncheck to create new accounts but make them blocked.
zh: 取消，将会创建处于禁用状态的新帐号。

en: Alternate checkout completion page
zh: 替代的结账完成页面

en: Leave blank to use the default completion page (recommended).
zh: 不填则使用默认的完成页面（推荐）。

en: Checkout instructions
zh: 结账指示

en: Provide instructions for customers at the top of the checkout screen.
zh: 在结帐页面的顶部为客户提供一些操作指南。

en: Continue shopping message
zh: 继续购物消息

en: Update cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: Your cart has been updated.
zh: 你的购物车已更新.

en: You must login before you can proceed to checkout.
zh: 在进行结账以前，你必须登录。

en: We're sorry.  An error occurred while processing your order that prevents us from completing it at this time. Please contact us and we will resolve the issue as soon as possible.
zh: 抱歉。在处理你的订单时，发生了错误，以至于不能完成订单。请联系我们，我们将会尽快帮你解决问题。

en: An empty order made it to checkout! Cart order ID: @cart_order
zh: 一个空订单令它结算!购物车订单ID: @cart_order

en: @title is not a product. Unable to add to cart.
zh: @title不是一个产品。不能添加到购物车。

en: Sorry, that item is not available for purchase at this time.
zh: 很抱歉，现在还不能购买该商品。

en: <strong>@product-title</strong> added to <a href="!url">your shopping cart</a>.
zh: <strong>@product-title</strong>添加到<a href="!url">你的购物车</a>。

en: Ubercart - core
zh: Ubercart - 核心

en: Display the cart link product action when you add a product to your cart.
zh: 当你向你的购物车添加一个产品时，显示购物车链接产品动作。

en: Invalid link redirect page
zh: 无效链接重定向页面

en: Enter the URL to redirect to when an invalid cart link is used.
zh: 输入一个网址，当遇到一个无效的购物车链接时重定向到该网址。

en: Last click
zh: 最后点击

en: Sets the ID of the cart link.
zh: 设置购物车链接的ID。

en: Adds a product to the cart.
zh: 将一个产品添加到购物车。

en: Cart Links
zh: 购物车链接

en: Find orphaned products
zh: 寻找孤立的产品

en: Find products that have not been categorized.
zh: 查找尚未归类的产品。

en: Pattern for catalog pages
zh: 目录页面模式

en: Catalog vocabulary
zh: 目录词汇表

en: Find orphaned products here.
zh: 在这里查找孤立的产品。

en: Add terms for the products to inhabit.
zh: 给产品添加所属的术语。

en: Unlisted products
zh: 未编入目录中的产品

en: Display the catalog breadcrumb
zh: 显示目录面包屑

en: All products are currently listed in the catalog.
zh: 现在，所有产品都编入到了目录中。

en: View file downloads
zh: 查看文件下载

en: View all file download features on products.
zh: 查看产品上的所有的文件下载特性。

en: View your purchased files.
zh: 查看你购买的文件。

en: File downloads
zh: 文件下载

en: Click here to view your file downloads.
zh: 点击这里查看你的文件下载。

en: User can now download files in the directory %dir.
zh: 用户现在可以下载目录%dir下面的文件了。

en: User can now download the file %file.
zh: 用户现在可以下载文件%file了.

en: The file downloads directory has been set and is working.
zh: 文件下载目录已设置并能正常工作。

en: The list of file download links (if any) associated with an order
zh: 与一个订单相关联的文件下载链接（如果存在的话）列表

en: A description of the download associated with the product.
zh: 与该产品相关的下载的描述。

en: Check if this product model/SKU file download is also associated with a shippable product.
zh: 检查这个产品型号的文件下载是否与一个可运送产品相关联。

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> Yes
zh: <strong>可运送：</strong> 是

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> No
zh: <strong>可运送：</strong> 否

en: Files path
zh: 文件路径

en: IP addresses
zh: IP地址

en: How long after a product has been purchased until its file download expires.
zh: 从购买产品到它的文件下载到期的时间间隔有多长。

en: %dir is not a valid file or directory
zh: %dir 不是一个有效的文件或目录

en: Delete file(s)
zh: 删除文件

en: File options
zh: 文件选项

en: Perform action
zh: 执行行动

en: Delete selected directories and their sub directories
zh: 删除选定的目录和其子目录

en: Deleting a file will remove all its associated file downloads and product features. Removing a directory will remove any files it contains and their associated file downloads and product features.
zh: 删除一个文件，将删除所有与之相关的文件下载和产品特性。删除一个目录，将删除目录中的所有文件及与之相关的文件下载和产品特性。

en: An error occurred while uploading the file
zh: 文件上传时发生错误

en: An error occurred while copying the file to %dir
zh: 将文件复制到 %dir 时发生错误

en: Can not move file to %dir
zh: 无法移动文件到 %dir

en: Message subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: expires on @date
zh: 截止日期@date

en: No downloads found
zh: 没有找到下载

en: Please contact the site administrator if this message has been received in error.
zh: 如果收到的消息包含错误信息的话，请与网站管理员联系。

en: Allows products to be associated with downloadable files.
zh: 允许产品与可下载的文件相关联。

en: No category
zh: 未分类

en: Google Analytics for Ubercart
zh: 用于Ubercart的谷歌分析

en: Send e-mail notification on update.
zh: 更新时,发送电子邮件通知。

en: Store help page
zh: 网店帮助页面

en: The Drupal page for the store help link.
zh: 网店帮助链接所指的Drupal页面。

en: Notification recipients
zh: 通知的收件人

en: Select from address book.
zh: 从地址簿进行选择.

en: Copy shipping information.
zh: 复制运送信息。

en: Primary e-mail:
zh: 常用电子邮件:

en: Customer number
zh: 客户号码

en: Primary e-mail
zh: 常用电子邮件

en: Search for an existing customer.
zh: 搜索一个已有客户。

en: Create a new customer.
zh: 创建一个新客户。

en: Add product
zh: 添加产品

en: Add blank line
zh: 添加空白行

en: Add line item
zh: 添加行项

en: Remove line item.
zh: 删除行项.

en: Add a line item
zh: 添加一个行项

en: Order created.
zh: 订单已创建.

en: Add an admin comment
zh: 添加一个管理评论

en: Admin comments are only seen by store administrators.
zh: 管理评论只有网店管理员才能查看。

en: No admin comments have been entered for this order.
zh: 还没有为这个订单输入任何管理评论。

en: Add an order comment
zh: 添加一个订单评论

en: Order comments are used primarily to communicate with the customer.
zh: 订单评论主要用于与客户的交流。

en: Order updated.
zh: 订单更新.

en: This order contains no products.
zh: 该订单不包含任何产品.

en: Notified
zh: 已通知

en: This order has no admin comments associated with it.
zh: 该订单还没有管理评论。

en: Order status gets updated
zh: 订单状态已更新

en: Updated order
zh: 已更新的订单

en: Check an order's products
zh: 检查一个订单中的产品

en: Check an order's number of products
zh: 检查一个订单的产品数量

en: Check an order's total weight
zh: 检查订单的总重量

en: Check if an order can be shipped
zh: 检查订单是否需要运送

en: Update the order status
zh: 更新订单状态

en: Add a comment to the order
zh: 给订单添加一个评论

en: Total is less than specified value.
zh: 总计小于指定的值。

en: Total is less than or equal to specified value.
zh: 总计小于或者等于指定的值。

en: Total is equal to specified value.
zh: 总计等于指定的值。

en: Total is greater than or equal to specified value.
zh: 总计大于或者等于指定的值。

en: Total is greater than specified value.
zh: 总计大于指定的值。

en: Require selected products
zh: 需要选定产品

en: Forbid other products
zh: 禁止其它产品

en: Product count value
zh: 产品总数值

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量单位

en: Product weight value
zh: 产品重量值

en: Enter this as an admin comment.
zh: 输入这个，将其作为一个管理评论。

en: Enter this as a customer order comment.
zh: 输入这个，将其作为客户订单评论。

en: Enter this as a customer order comment with a notified icon.
zh: 输入这个，作为一个带有已通知图标的客户订单评论.

en: Edit the basic order settings.
zh: 编辑订单基本设置。

en: Modify and configure order states and statuses.
zh: 修改和配置订单的状态。

en: Create a custom order status for your store.
zh: 为你的网店创建一个自定义的订单状态。

en: View and process orders.
zh: 查看和处理订单。

en: Create order
zh: 创建订单

en: Create an empty new order.
zh: 创建一个内容为空的新订单。

en: Select address
zh: 选择地址

en: Select customer
zh: 选择客户

en: View your order history.
zh: 查看你的订单历史。

en: View order @order_id.
zh: 查看订单@order_id。

en: View invoice
zh: 查看发票

en: View order
zh: 查看订单

en: Printable invoice
zh: 可打印的发票

en: Mail invoice
zh: 邮寄发票

en: Delete order @order_id.
zh: 删除订单@order_id。

en: Standard delivery
zh: 标准交货

en: <i>No comments left.</i>
zh: <i>没有留下评论.</i>

en: <i>No comment found.</i>
zh: <i>没有找到评论.</i>

en: New username associated with an order if applicable.
zh: 如果适用的话，订单将关联一个新的用户名。

en: New password associated with an order if applicable.
zh: 如果适用的话，订单将关联一个新的密码。

en: The order ID.
zh: 订单ID.

en: The URL to the order
zh: 指向该订单的URL

en: A link to the order using the order ID.
zh: 使用订单ID指向订单的一个链接。

en: The URL to the admin view page using the order ID.
zh: 使用订单ID指向管理查看页面的URL。

en: A link to the order admin view page using the order ID.
zh: 使用订单ID指向订单管理查看页面的一个链接。

en: The subtotal of products on an order.
zh: 一个订单上的产品小计。

en: The order total.
zh: 订单总计

en: The primary e-mail address of the order.
zh: 订单的首选电子邮件地址。

en: The order shipping address.
zh: 订单交货地址

en: The phone number for the shipping address.
zh: 运送地址的电话号码。

en: The order billing address.
zh: 订单的账单地址。

en: The phone number for the billing address.
zh: 账单地址的电话号码。

en: The title of the first shipping line item.
zh: 第一个运送行项的标题。

en: The first name associated with the order.
zh: 与该订单关联的名字。

en: The last name associated with the order.
zh: 与该订单关联的姓氏。

en: Comments left by the customer.
zh: 客户留下的评论。

en: Last order comment left by an administrator (not counting the order admin comments).
zh: 管理员留下的最新评论（不包括订单管理评论）。

en: The current order status.
zh: 当前订单状态。

en: The date and time when the order was created.
zh: 订单创建时的日期和时间。

en: The date and time when the order was last modified.
zh: 订单最后修改的日期和时间。

en: Click here to view your order history.
zh: 点击这里以查看你的订单历史。

en: Ship to
zh: 交货点

en: Manage the order's shipping address and contact information.
zh: 管理订单的交货地址和联系方式。

en: Bill to
zh: 收单点

en: Manage the order's billing address and contact information.
zh: 管理订单的账单地址和联系方式。

en: Customer info
zh: 客户信息

en: Manage the information for the customer's user account.
zh: 管理客户的用户帐号信息。

en: Manage the products an order contains.
zh: 管理一个订单包含的产品。

en: Line items
zh: 行项

en: View and modify an order's line items.
zh: 查看和修改一个订单的行项。

en: View the order comments, used for communicating with customers.
zh: 查看订单评论，用于与客户的交流。

en: Admin comments
zh: 管理评论

en: View the admin comments, used for administrative notes and instructions.
zh: 查看管理评论，用于行政的说明和指示。

en: Update order
zh: 更新订单

en: Update an order's status or add comments to an order.
zh: 更新一个订单的状态，或者向一个订单添加评论。

en: In checkout
zh: 结帐中

en: Post checkout
zh: 结帐后

en: Empty line
zh: 空行

en: Capitalize address on order screens
zh: 订单页面地址大写

en: On-site invoice template
zh: 在线发票模板

en: Order states
zh: 订单状态

en: Order statuses
zh: 订单状态

en: Order status %status removed.
zh: 订单状态 %status 已删除。

en: Order workflow information saved.
zh: 订单流程信息已保存。

en: Default order status
zh: 默认订单状态

en: Order status ID
zh: 订单状态ID

en: Must be a unique ID with no spaces.
zh: 必须是一个没有空格的唯一ID

en: The order status title displayed to users.
zh: 显示给用户的订单状态标题。

en: Order state
zh: 订单状态

en: Set which order state this status is for.
zh: 设置这个状态所适用的订单状态。

en: You have entered an invalid status ID.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的状态ID。

en: This ID is already in use.  Please specify a unique ID.
zh: 该ID已有人使用,请指定一个唯一的ID。

en: Custom order status created.
zh: 自定义订单状态已创建。

en: Order created by the administration.
zh: 通过管理界面创建的订单。

en: Click to open a window with a printable invoice.
zh: 点击以打开一个带有打印发票的窗口。

en: Order changes saved.
zh: 订单变更已保存。

en: Remove this product.
zh: 删除这个产品。

en: No products found.
zh: 没有查找到产品。

en: Search by name or model/SKU (* is the wildcard)
zh: 通过名字或者型号进行搜索（*为通配符）

en: Add to order
zh: 添加到订单

en: Recipient e-mail address
zh: 收件人的电子邮件地址

en: Your Order Invoice
zh: 你的订单发票

en: E-mail failed.
zh: 电子邮件失败。

en: Invoice e-mailed to @email.
zh: 发票发送到了 @email.

en: It is not possible to delete order @id.
zh: 无法删除订单@id。

en: Are you sure you want to delete order @order_id?
zh: 你确定想要删除订单@order_id吗?

en: Order @order_id completely removed from the database.
zh: 订单@order_id已完全从数据库中删除了。

en: No addresses found for customer.
zh: 没有找到该客户的地址。

en: Select an address
zh: 选择一个地址。

en: Search returned the following:
zh: 搜索返回了以下结果：

en: An account already exists for that e-mail.
zh: 已经有帐号使用该电子邮件。

en: Use this account now?
zh: 现在使用这个帐号？

en: Search for a customer based on these fields.
zh: 基于以下字段搜索客户。

en: Use * as a wildcard to match any character.
zh: 使用*作为通配符来匹配任意字符。

en: Leave a field empty to ignore it in the search.
zh: 字段置为空的话，那么在搜索中将会忽略该条件。

en: Select a customer
zh: 选择一个客户

en: Enter an e-mail address for the new customer.
zh: 为新客户输入一个电子邮件地址。

en: E-mail customer account details.
zh: 给客户发送一封帐号详细资料的电子邮件。

en: Display title of the line item.
zh: 显示行项的标题

en: Line item added to order.
zh: 行项添加到订单上。

en: Order @order_id deleted by user @uid.
zh: 用户@uid删除了订单@order_id。

en: @key changed from %old to %new.
zh: @key 从 %old 改为了 %new.

en: Custom template
zh: 自定义模板

en: Edit order @order_id.
zh: 编辑订单@order_id。

en: Order number:
zh: 订单号码 ：

en: Customer:
zh: 客户：

en: Products:
zh: 产品：

en: Order comments:
zh: 订单评论：

en: An account has been created for you with the following details:
zh: 我们为您创建了一个帐号，详情如下：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Want to manage your order online?
zh: 想在线管理你的订单吗？

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 购买信息：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 账单地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 账单电话：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 运送电话：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 订单总结：

en: Shipping Details:
zh: 运送详细：

en: Products Subtotal:
zh: 产品小计：

en: Total for this Order:
zh: 此订单的总计：

en: Products on order:
zh: 定单中的产品：

en: (!price each)
zh: (!price 单个)

en: Where can I get help with reviewing my order?
zh: 检查我的订单时，在哪可以得到帮助？

en: Please note: This e-mail message is an automated notification. Please do not reply to this message.
zh: 请注意：此电子邮件是一个自动通知。请不要回复此邮件。

en: Thanks again for shopping with us.
zh: 感谢您再次光临。

en: Administer products, classes, and more.
zh: 管理产品，类别，和其它。

en: Manage classes
zh: 管理分类

en: Create and edit product node types.
zh: 创建和编辑产品节点类型。

en: Configure product settings.
zh: 配置产品设置。

en: Product SKU/model.
zh: 产品型号

en: The listed MSRP.
zh: 上市建议零售价。

en: Your store's cost.
zh: 你网店的成本

en: Product and its derivatives are shippable.
zh: 产品及其衍生物可被运送。

en: Package quantity
zh: 包装数量

en: Default quantity to add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车的默认数量

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: Specify a value to set this product's position in product lists.<br />Products in the same position will be sorted alphabetically.
zh: 指定一个值,用来设置产品在产品列表中的位置。<br />同一位置的产品之间按照字母表排序。

en: This product has options that need to be selected before purchase. Please select them in the form below.
zh: 在购买本产品以前，你需要对以下选项作出选择。请在下面的表单中进行选择。

en: The product's list price.
zh: 该产品的标价。

en: The product's cost.
zh: 该产品的成本。

en: The product's sell price.
zh: 该产品的销售价。

en: Form to put the product in the customer's cart.
zh: 表单，用于将产品放到客户购物车上。

en: A button to add a product to the cart without quantity or attribute fields.
zh: 一个用来向购物车中添加产品的按钮，不包含数量或属性字段。

en: Product image support has been automatically configured by Ubercart.
zh: Ubercart已经自动配置了产品图片支持。

en: <a href="!url">Click here</a> to automatically configure the following items for core image support:
zh: <a href="!url">点击这里</a>，为核心图片支持自动配置下列项目：

en: (This action is not required and should not be taken if you do not need images or have implemented your own image support.)
zh: （如果你不需要图片或者已经实现了自己的图片支持的话，那么该动作就不需要，也不应该再发生了）

en: products
zh: 产品

en: Display price
zh: 标价

en: Display an optional quantity field in the <em>Add to Cart</em> form.
zh: 在 <em>添加到购物车</em>表单中显示可选的数量字段。

en: Class ID
zh: 分类ID

en: No product classes have been defined yet.
zh: 还没有定义产品分类。

en: Add a class
zh: 添加一个分类

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page for this content type. This name may consist only of lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Dashes are not allowed. Underscores will be converted into dashes when constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page. This name must be unique to this content type.
zh: 该内容类型的机读名字。这个文本将用来为此内容类型构建<em>创建内容</em>页面的URL。这个名字只能包括小写字母，数字，和下划线。不能使用连字符。在构建<em>创建内容</em>页面的URL时，下划线将被转化为连字符。这个名字对于该类型必须是唯一的。

en: Product class %type deleted.
zh: 产品分类 %type 已被删除。

en: SKU: @sku
zh: 型号: @sku

en: Weight: !weight
zh: 权重: !weight

en: Dimensions: !length × !width × !height
zh: 尺寸: !length × !width × !height

en: The product feature has been deleted.
zh: 该产品特性已被删除。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this %feature?
zh: 你确定要删除这个 %feature 吗?

en: Error: Attempted to add a non-existent product feature type.
zh: 错误：试图添加一个不存在的产品特性类型。

en: Error: No form data was returned for that operation.
zh: 错误：没有为该操作返回任何表单数据。

en: No features found for this product.
zh: 没有找到此产品的特性。

en: Add a new feature
zh: 添加一个新特性

en: Save feature
zh: 保存特性

en: The product feature has been added.
zh: 该产品特性已被添加。

en: The product feature has been updated.
zh: 该产品特性已被更新。

en: Product kit
zh: 产品包

en: As a unit. Customers may only change how many kits they are buying. Do not list component products.
zh: 作为一个单元。客户只可以改变他们购买多少个产品包。不列出里面包含的产品。

en: As a unit. Customers may only change how many kits they are buying. List component products.
zh: 作为一个单元。客户只可以改变他们购买多少个产品包。列出里面包含的产品。

en: Name of the product kit
zh: 产品包名称

en: How is this product kit handled by the cart?
zh: 购物车是如何处理这个产品包的?

en: Ordering
zh: 订购

en: Click to add to cart.
zh: 点击以添加到购物车

en: <b>Order statuses used:</b> @statuses
zh: <b>使用的订单状态：</b> @statuses

en: The following are total orders, products, sales, and average order totals for each store customer. Clicking on the header links will toggle a descending or ascending order for that column. Clicking on a customer's name will take you to a detailed list of orders that customer has made. Clicking on a customers username will take you to their account page.
zh: 下面的是总订单，产品，销售，和每个网店客户的平均订单总额。点击一列的头部，将会按照该列进行升序或者降序排列。点击一个客户的名字，将会看到该客户的订单详细列表页面。点击客户的用户名将会看到他们的帐户页面。

en: The table lists each product listed in the store, its amount sold, how many times it has been viewed, revenue it has produced, and gross profit it has generated. If you do not see the number of views you must enable the Statistics module on the <a href="!url">module administration page</a>.
zh: 这个表格列出了网店中的每个产品，它的销售总额，浏览次数，产生的收入和它生成的毛利。如果你看不到浏览次数的话，你需要在<a href="!url">模块管理页面</a>启用统计模块。

en: These are the sales for the last two days, average sales for the month, and the projected sales for the rest of the month. Further down the list you will see other sales statistics.
zh: 这些是，最近两天的销售额，本月的平均销售额，以及本月剩余部分的预计销售额。在列表的下面你还会看到其它的销售统计。

en: Expand the fieldset below to customize the date range of this report, the statuses of orders displayed, and product display options.
zh: 扩展下面的字段集，以自定义该报告的日期范围，要显示的订单状态，和产品显示选项。

en: This is the monthly break down of sales for the year @year. Clicking on each link will take you to a list of orders during that month.
zh: 这个是@year年度的月份销售报告。点击链接将会把你带到该月份的订单列表报告页面。

en: Customer reports
zh: 客户设置

en: Product report
zh: 产品报告

en: Custom product report
zh: 自定义产品报告

en: View a customized product report
zh: 查看一个自定义的产品报告

en: Sales reports
zh: 销售报告

en: View summary of all store sales
zh: 查看网店所有销售的报告

en: View store sales for a particular year
zh: 查看特定年份的网店销售

en: Custom sales summary
zh: 定制销售总结

en: View a customized sales summary
zh: 查看一个自定义的销售总结

en: No customers found
zh: 未找到客户

en: Export to CSV file.
zh: 导出到CSV文件。

en: Show paged records
zh: 显示分页记录

en: Show all records
zh: 显示所有记录

en: Make sure %setting_name is set to %state in the <a href="!url">access log settings page</a> to enable views column.
zh: 确保在<a href="!url">访问日志设置页面</a>%setting_name设置为了%state，以启用视图意见栏。

en: Customize sales report parameters
zh: 自定义销售报告参数

en: Adjust these values and update the report to build your custom product report. Once submitted, the report may be bookmarked for easy reference in the future.
zh: 调整这些值，并更新报告，以建立您的自定义产品报告。一旦提交，报告可能在未来会被收藏，以供参考。

en: Only orders with selected statuses will be included in the report.
zh: 只有具有所选状态的订单才会被包含在报告中。

en: Hold Ctrl + click to select multiple statuses.
zh: 按住CTRL，点击选择多个状态。

en: You must select at least one order status.
zh: 您必须至少选择一个订单状态。

en: Month-to-date, @month
zh: 本月至今，@month

en: Customers total
zh: 客户总数

en: New customers today
zh: 今天的新客户

en: Online customers
zh: 在线客户

en: Total orders by status
zh: 基于状态的总订单

en: !count - @title
zh: @title - !count

en: Adjust these values and update the report to build your custom sales summary. Once submitted, the report may be bookmarked for easy reference in the future.
zh: 调整这些值，以更新报告从而构建你的自定义销售总结。一旦提交，该报告可能成为书签，以方便将来引用。

en: Results breakdown
zh: 结果细目

en: Large daily reports may take a long time to display.
zh: 大型的每日报告的显示可能需要耗费很长时间。

en: Show a detailed list of products ordered.
zh: 显示一个订购产品的详细列表。

en: The maximum number of rows displayed on one page for a report table.
zh: 在报表页面中，里面能包含的最大的行数。

en: Reported statuses
zh: 报告状态

en: Only orders with selected statuses will be included in reports.
zh: 只有具有所选状态的订单才会包含在报告中。

en: Role expiration
zh: 角色到期

en: Edit and view role expirations set by Ubercart
zh: 编辑和查看到期的角色

en: Role assignment
zh: 角色分配

en: Delete role expiration
zh: 删除过期角色

en: Delete a specified role expiration
zh: 删除一个具体的过期角色

en: Below you can add or remove time to the expiration dates of the following roles.
zh: 在下面，你可以为以下角色添加或者减少有效期限。

en: There are no pending expirations for roles this user.
zh: 该用户的角色没有有效期限

en: The expiration length must be a positive integer
zh: 有效期必须是一个正整数

en: The new expiration date, %date, has already occurred.
zh: 新的有效期， %date，已经过了。

en: Customer user role %role renewed.
zh: 客户的用户角色%role续订了。

en: Customer granted user role %role.
zh: 客户授予用户角色%role。

en: The role(s) %roles are set to be used with the Role Assignment product feature.
zh: 使用角色指定产品特性，可以设置角色%roles。

en: The associated role name
zh: 相关的角色名称

en: Expiring roles
zh: 到期角色

en: This role will expire on !date
zh: 这个角色将在 !date 到期

en: No expirations set to occur
zh: 没有归定有效期限

en: This is the role the customer will receive after purchasing the product.
zh: 当客户购买了该产品后，就会升级到这一角色。

en: Multiply by quantity
zh: 乘以数量

en: Check if the role duration should be multiplied by the quantity purchased.
zh: 检查角色的持续时间是否需要乘以购买的数量。

en: The amount of time must be a positive integer.
zh: 总时间必须是一个正整数。

en: You must have a role to assign. You may need to <a href="!role_url">create a new role</a> or perhaps <a href="!feature_url">set role assignment defaults</a>.
zh: 你必须有一个用来指定的角色。你可能需要<a href="!role_url">创建一个新角色</a>或者可能<a href="!feature_url">设置默认角色指定</a>。

en: Default role
zh: 默认角色

en: The default role Ubercart grants on specified products.
zh: 对于特定产品，Ubercart授予的默认角色。

en: Product roles
zh: 产品角色

en: Expiration display
zh: 到期展示

en: Show expirations on user page
zh: 在用户页面显示过期信息

en: If users have any role expirations they will be displayed on their account page.
zh: 如果用户的任意一个角色过期的话，那么它们将被展示在该用户的帐号页面。

en: The message, with its accompanying title, and the header displayed above all role expirations. In the <strong>Title</strong> & <strong>Message</strong> fields "!role_name" and "!date" will translate to the corresponding Drupal role name and role expiration date.
zh: 该消息，还有相应的标题，和头部，在上面显示了所有的角色期限。在<strong>标题</strong>&<strong>消息</strong>字段，"!role_name" 和"!date"将被翻译成对应的Drupal角色名字和角色的有效期。

en: Time before reminder
zh: 提醒时间

en: The amount of time before a role expiration takes place that a customer is notified of its expiration.
zh: 客户在期角色到期以前，收到到期通知的所拥的时间。

en: Decrement stock upon order submission
zh: 基于提交的订单减少库存

en: Decrement stock of products on the order with tracking activated.
zh: 对于追踪功能的订单，减少产品的库存。

en: To keep track of stock for a particular product SKU, make sure it is marked as active and enter a stock value. When the stock level drops below the threshold value, you can be notified based on your stock settings.
zh: 为了追踪特定产品型号的库存，确定将其激活并输入一个库存值。当库存水平降到阀值以下时，基于你的库存设置，Ubercart将会通知你。

en: This is the list of product SKUs that are currently active. Stock levels below their threshold have highlighted rows. Toggle the checkbox below to alter which stock levels are shown.
zh: 这是当前有效产品型号的列表。库存低于阀值的都被高亮显示了。切换下面的复选框来改变要显示哪些库存水平。

en: Stock reports
zh: 库存报告

en: View reports for product stock.
zh: 查看产品库存报告

en: Stock settings saved.
zh: 库存设置已保存。

en: Export to CSV file
zh: 导出到CSV文件

en: Only show SKUs that are below their threshold.
zh: 只显示低于阀值的型号。

en: Send email notification when stock level reaches its threshold value
zh: 当存货水平达到其阈值时,发送电子邮件通知

en: View customers
zh: 查看客户

en: Browse various store reports.
zh: 浏览不同店铺的报告.

en: Adjust configuration settings for Ubercart.
zh: 调整Ubercart的配置.

en: Import countries
zh: 导入国家

en: Import and manage countries.
zh: 导入和管理国家.

en: Store settings
zh: 网店设置

en: Customer orders
zh: 客户订单

en: View a list of orders placed by this customer.
zh: 查看该客户的订单列表.

en: Disable a country
zh: 禁用一个国家

en: Disable a country from use.
zh: 禁用一个可用的国家.

en: Enable a country
zh: 启用一个国家

en: Enable a disabled country.
zh: 启用一个禁用的国家.

en: Remove a country
zh: 删除一个国家

en: Remove an installed country.
zh: 删除一个已安装的国家.

en: Update a country
zh: 更新国家

en: Update an installed country.
zh: 更新已有国家

en: A link to the site login page.
zh: 指向登陆页面的链接.

en: The Ubercart store name.
zh: Ubercart网店名称.

en: A link to the Ubercart store using the store name.
zh: 带有指向Ubercart网店链接的网店名

en: The Ubercart store owner.
zh: Ubercart 网店店主

en: The Ubercart store e-mail address.
zh: Ubercart 网店电子邮件地址

en: The Ubercart store phone number.
zh: Ubercart 网店电话号码

en: The Ubercart store mailing address.
zh: Ubercart 网店邮件地址

en: The URL to the store help page.
zh: 指向网店帮助页面的链接

en: Billing name
zh: 帐单名称

en: Shipping name
zh: 货物运输名称

en: No orders found.
zh: 找不到订单.

en: View order !order_id.
zh: 查看订单 !order_id.

en: Edit order !order_id.
zh: 编辑订单 !order_id.

en: !totals_orders orders shown match that account with !totals_items items purchased and !totals_total spent:
zh: 该账户有 !totals_orders 个订单,其中购买了 !totals_items 项物品,花费 !totals_total :

en: Various reports generated by Ubercart modules can be found here. Click the links below to view the reports.
zh: 在这里你可以找到由Ubercart模块生成的各种报告。点击下面的链接来查看报告。

en: Use the following links to find documentation and support:
zh: 下面的链接提供了更多的文档和支持:

en: Ubercart User's Guide
zh: Ubercart 用户指南

en: Support Forums
zh: 论坛支持

en: To import new country data, select it in the list and click the import button. If you are using a custom or contributed import file, it must be placed in the Ubercart folder uc_store/countries.
zh: 为了导入新国家数据，需在列表中选中它并点击导入按钮。如果你使用的是自定义或者第3方的导入文件，你需要将它放到Ubercart的uc_store/countries文件夹下。

en: Country file @file imported.
zh: 国家文件@file已导入。

en: Attempted to disable an invalid country.
zh: 尝试禁用一个无效的国家

en: @country enabled.
zh: @country启用了。

en: @country is already enabled.
zh: @country已经启用了。

en: Attempted to enable an invalid country.
zh: 尝试启用一个无效的国家

en: Are you sure you want to remove @country from the system?
zh: 你确定想要从系统中删除@country吗?

en: Attempted to remove an invalid country.
zh: 试图删除一个无效的国家.

en: Attempted to update an invalid country.
zh: 试图更新一个无效的国家.

en: You cannot update to a previous version.
zh: 你无法更新到以前的版本.

en: Country update complete.
zh: 国家更新完成.

en: Customer's first name
zh: 客户的名字

en: Customer's last name
zh: 客户的姓氏

en: First street address field
zh: 第一行街道地址

en: Second street address field
zh: 第二行街道地址

en: City name
zh: 城市名称

en: Full name of the zone
zh: 区域的全称

en: Abbreviation of the zone
zh: 区域的建成

en: Name of the country
zh: 国家名称

en: 2 digit country abbreviation
zh: 2位国家简称

en: 3 digit country abbreviation
zh: 3位国家简称

en: The following variables should be used in configuring addresses for the countries you ship to:
zh: 下面的变量将用于你运往国家的地址的配置

en: Country settings saved.
zh: 保存了国家设置.

en: Store name
zh: 网店名称

en: Store owner
zh: 网店店长

en: May not be available on all server configurations. Turn off if this causes problems.
zh: 可能不是在所有的服务器配置中都可用.如果这个遇到问题了,那么可将其关闭.

en: Select the address to be used on customer lists and summaries.
zh: 选择用于客户列表和总结的地址.

en: Primary customer address
zh: 主要客户地址

en: Randomly select a message from the list below.
zh: 从下面列表中随机选择一个消息。

en: Footer message for store pages
zh: 网店页面的页脚消息

en: <a href="!url">Powered by Ubercart</a>
zh: <a href="!url">Ubercart 提供支持</a>

en: <a href="!url">Drupal e-commerce</a> provided by Ubercart.
zh: Ubercart 提供 <a href="!url">Drupal 电子商务</a>.

en: Supported by Ubercart, an <a href="!url">open source e-commerce suite</a>.
zh: 由Ubercart支持的一个 <a href="!url">开源电子商务 套件</a>.

en: Powered by Ubercart, the <a href="!url">free shopping cart software</a>.
zh: 由Ubercart支持的 <a href="!url">免费购物车 软件</a>.

en: (Do not display a message in the footer.)
zh: (不在页脚显示消息。)

en: Currency format
zh: 货币格式

en: While not used directly in formatting, the currency code is used by other modules as the primary currency for your site.  Enter here your three character <a href="!url">ISO 4217</a> currency code.
zh: 虽然不是直接用于格式化，其它模块也会使用该货币代码作为你网站的主要货币.在这里输入一个3位的<a href="!url">ISO 4217</a>货币代码。

en: Current format
zh: 当前格式

en: Currency Sign
zh: 货币符号

en: Display currency sign after amount.
zh: 把货币符号显示在金额的后面.

en: Thousands Marker
zh: 千标记

en: Decimal Marker
zh: 十进制标记

en: Number of decimal places
zh: 小数位数

en: Weight format
zh: 重量格式

en: Supply a format string for each unit. !value represents the weight value.
zh: 为每个单位提供一个格式化字符串. !value代表着重量值.

en: Default unit of measurement
zh: 默认计量单位

en: @unit format string
zh: @unit 格式字符串

en: Length format
zh: 长度格式

en: Street address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Street address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: The field title %field is being accessed incorrectly.
zh: 访问字段  %field 出错

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: No countries found.
zh: 没有找到一个国家.

en: 01 - January
zh: 01 - 一月

en: 02 - February
zh: 02 - 二月

en: 03 - March
zh: 03 - 三月

en: 04 - April
zh: 04 - 四月

en: 05 - May
zh: 05 - 五月

en: 06 - June
zh: 06 - 六月

en: 07 - July
zh: 07 - 七月

en: 08 - August
zh: 08 - 八月

en: 09 - September
zh: 09 - 九月

en: 10 - October
zh: 10 - 十月

en: 11 - November
zh: 11 - 十一月

en: 12 - December
zh: 12 - 十二月

en: No encryption key was found.
zh: 未找到密钥.

en: Encryption failed. !messages
zh: 加密失败。!messages

en: encryption
zh: 加密

en: Subtotal excluding taxes
zh: 不含税的小计

en: Delete tax rule
zh: 删除税务规则

en: Changed %title to %amount.
zh: 将 %title 改为 %amount.

en: Removed %title.
zh: 删除的 %title.

en: Added %amount for %title.
zh: 为 %title 新增  %amount.

en: Taxed product types
zh: 征税产品类型

en: Taxed line items
zh: 征税项目

en: conditions
zh: 条件

en: The tax rate as a percent or decimal. Examples: 6%, .06
zh: 税率为百分数或者小数。例如： 6 ％ ， .06

en: Adds the checked line item types to the total before applying this tax.
zh: 在应用此税以前,先将检查过的项目类型添加到总数中去.

en: Address formats
zh: 地址格式

en: Expiration time
zh: 过期时间

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Markups
zh: 加价

en: Addition (!mass)
zh: 加(!mass)

en: Each product in its own package
zh: 一个产品一个包裹

en: All products in one package
zh: 所有产品一个包裹

en: 1 package | @count packages
zh[0]: 一个包裹
zh[1]: @count 个包裹

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Security settings
zh: 安全设置

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Order product
zh: 订单产品

en: The model number.
zh: 型号。

en: The cost of the product to the store.
zh: 产品的成本。

en: The default sort criteria in the catalog.
zh: 目录中的默认排序标准。

en: Order total
zh: 订单总计

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆写为匿名用户显示的值

en: If selected, you will see a field to enter the text to use for anonymous users.
zh: 如果选中了,那么你将看到一个字段,用来为匿名用户输入文本.

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: Mutable
zh: 易变的

en: Orders placed in your Ubercart store.
zh: 你的Ubercart网店的订单。

en: Text link
zh: 文本链接

en: Jurisdiction
zh: 辖区

en: My order history
zh: 我的订单历史

en: Tracking #:
zh: 追踪#:

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
zh: 你的 Drupal 系统检测到一个以上的问题，请浏览<a href="@status">状态报告</a>以取得更多信息。

en: The comment body.
zh: 评论正文

en: SKU:
zh: 型号:

en: Are you sure you want to delete @name?
zh: 你确定想要删除@name吗?

en: Attempt to e-mail invoice for order @order_id to @email failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email一封发票电子邮件，尝试失败。

en: Authorize.net requires the PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a> library.
zh: Authorize.net需要PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a>库函数.

en: (Last4)
zh: (后4位)

en: Credit card encryption must be set up to process credit cards.
zh: 为了处理信用卡,必须设立信用卡加密.

en: Displays a form to process a credit card payment.
zh: 显示一个表单,用来处理信用卡支付.

en: You must download the security script from your CyberSource account (found in Tools & Settings > Hosted Order Page > Security) and place it in the ubercart/payment/uc_cybersource directory to use the Silent Order POST. Remember to open it and replace instances of L( with csL(.
zh: 你必须从你的CyberSource 帐号(位于Tools & Settings > Hosted Order Page > Security) 下载安全脚本,并将其放到ubercart/payment/uc_cybersource目录下,以使用无声订单邮寄.记住,打开它,将里面的L(替换为csL(.

en: Tax calculation produced uneven results. Expected a total of @total, received the following: @dump
zh: 税费计算产生了异常结果.预期总计为 @total, 收到的为: @dump

en: Order Taxes
zh: 订单税费

en: SOAP and DOM
zh: SOAP和DOM

en: Eligible for protection: <strong>@bool</strong>
zh: 保护资格:<strong>@bool</strong>

en: Charge request sent to Google Checkout. The charge confirmation should appear on this page momentarily.
zh: 收费请求发送给了谷歌结算。将会立即在该页面显示收费确认。

en: Refund request sent to Google Checkout. The refund confirmation should appear on this page momentarily.
zh: 退款请求发送给了谷歌结算。将会立即在该页面显示退款确认。

en: Charging @order_id
zh: 对@order_id收费

en: Charged @order_id
zh: @order_id已收费

en: Payment declined @order_id
zh: 付款被拒@order_id

en: Processing @order_id
zh: 正处理@order_id

en: Delivered @order_id
zh: 交付@order_id

en: Will not deliver @order_id
zh: 将不交付@order_id

en: Process a credit card payment or refund through Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算处理信用卡支付或者退款。

en: Google Checkout requires the PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a> library.
zh: 谷歌结算需要PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a>库函数.

en: view order
zh: 查看订单

en: Payment failed for order @order_id: @message
zh: 订单@order_id的支付失败了:@message

en: Description: @desc
zh: 描述:@desc

en: Payment of @amount @currency submitted through PayPal.
zh: 通过PayPal提交了总额为@amount @currency的支付.

en: PayPal IPN reported a payment of @amount @currency.
zh: PayPal IPN报告了一个总额为 @amount @currency 的支付

en: IPN failed with HTTP error @error, code @code.
zh: IPN 失败了,HTTP错误 @error, 代码 @code.

en: Transaction ID:<br />@txn_id
zh: 交易ID:<br />@txn_id

en: "Complete sale" will authorize and capture the funds at the time the payment is processed.<br />"Authorization" will only reserve funds on the card to be captured later through your PayPal account.
zh: "完成销售"将在支付处理时授权和获取资金.<br />"授权"仅保留信用卡上的资金，以后你可以通过你的PayPal帐号获取.

en: Cancel return URL
zh: 取消返回URL

en: Specify the path customers who cancel their PayPal WPS payment will be directed to when they return to your site.
zh: 指定客户返回的路径,当客户取消PayPal WPS支付后,他们就能够定向到这个路径,从而返回你的网站.

en: Error message from PayPal:<br />@message
zh: 来自PayPal的错误消息

en: Order @order_id at !store
zh: 网店 !store 的订单 @order_id

en: PayPal WPP requires the PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a> library.
zh: PayPal WPP需要PHP的<a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a>库函数.

en: Flat rate shipping method was updated.
zh: 单一费率运送方法已更新。

en: Created and enabled new flat rate shipping method.
zh: 创建和启用新的单一费率运送方法。

en: Flat rate shipping method deleted.
zh: 单一费率运送方法已删除。

en: - Store default -
zh: - 网店默认 -

en: When delivering products to customers, the original location of the product must be known in order to accurately quote the shipping cost and set up a delivery. If this pickup address is left blank, this product will default to the <a href="!url">store pickup address</a>.
zh: 当向客户运送产品时,必须知道产品的起始位置,这样才能准确的算出运费,并设立一个交付.如果这个皮卡地址留为空,这个产品将使用默认的<a href="!url">网店皮卡地址</a>.

en: Receiving quotes...
zh: 接收报价...

en: @property must be a positive number. No commas and only one decimal point.
zh: @property必须是一个正数.不包含逗号,并只有一个小数点.

en: - Reset fields -
zh: - 重置字段 -

en: Set the conditions that will return a UPS quote.
zh: 设置将会返回一个联合包裹报价的条件.

en: Indicate whether each product is quoted as shipping separately or all in one package. Orders with one kind of product will still use the package quantity to determine the number of packages needed, however.
zh: 指示每个产品是单独的进行运送报价,还是都放在一个包裹中.然而,对于只包含一种产品的订单,仍然使用一个包裹可以包含的数量,来判定所需要的包裹数量.

en: Package insurance
zh: 包裹保价

en: UPS Logo
zh: UPS标语

en: @service Rate
zh: @service 费率

en: UPS Worldwide Express
zh: 联合包裹全球特快

en: UPS Worldwide Expedited
zh: 联合包裹全球快捷

en: UPS Worldwide Express Plus
zh: 联合包裹全球特急快递

en: Small Express Box
zh: 小型快递箱

en: Medium Express Box
zh: 中型快递箱

en: Large Express Box
zh: 大型快递箱

en: UPS requires the PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a> library.
zh: UPS需要PHP的<a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a>库函数.

en: USPS Domestic
zh: 美国邮政国内

en: Set the conditions that will return a USPS quote.
zh: 设置将要返回一个美国邮政报价的条件.

en: USPS envelope services
zh: 美国邮政信封服务

en: USPS parcel services
zh: 美国邮政包裹服务

en: Set the conditions that will return a USPS International quote.
zh: 设置将要返回一个美国邮政国际报价的条件.

en: USPS international envelope services
zh: 美国邮政国际信封服务

en: USPS international parcel services
zh: 美国邮政国际包裹服务

en: Envelope
zh: 信封

en: U.S. Postal Service (Envelope)
zh: 美国邮政服务（信封）

en: U.S. Postal Service (Parcel)
zh: 美国邮政服务（包裹）

en: U.S. Postal Service (Intl., Envelope)
zh: 美国邮政服务（国际信封）

en: U.S. Postal Service (Intl., Parcel)
zh: 美国邮政服务（国际包裹）

en: USPS requires the PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a> library.
zh: USPS需要PHP的<a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a>库函数.

en: The name of the attribute used in administrative forms
zh: 用在管理表单中的属性的名字.

en: Enter a label that customers will see instead of the attribute name. Use &lt;none&gt; if you don't want a title to appear at all.
zh: 输入一个客户将会看到的标签，用来替代属性名字。使用&lt;none&gt;，如果你完全不想显示标题的话。

en: Created new option %option.
zh: 创建一个新选项%option.

en: Updated option %option.
zh: 更新选项%option.

en: This product class does not have any attributes.
zh: 这个产品类别没有任何属性。

en: Order has a product with a particular attribute option
zh: 订单中包含了一个具有特定属性选项的产品.

en: Search the products of an order for a particular option.
zh: 根据特定选项,搜索一个订单中的产品.

en: Attribute option
zh: 属性选项

en: Continue shopping element
zh: 继续购物元素

en: Anonymous checkout is enabled.
zh: 匿名结算已启用。

en: Anonymous checkout is disabled.
zh: 匿名结算已禁用。

en: E-mail customer checkout notification
zh: 为客户通过电子邮件发送结帐通知

en: E-mail admin checkout notification
zh: 为管理员通过电子邮件发送结帐通知

en: Show/hide shopping cart contents.
zh: 显示/隐藏购物车内容.

en: View your shopping cart.
zh: 查看你的购物车.

en: Your order is almost complete. Please review the details below and click 'Submit order' if all the information is correct.  You may use the 'Back' button to make changes to your order if necessary.
zh: 你的订单即将完成。请检查下面的详细，如果所有信息都正确的话，点击'提交订单' 。如果你需要修改你的订单的话，你可以使用'返回'按钮。

en: The taxonomy vocabulary <a href="!edit-url">%name</a> is set as the product catalog.
zh: 分类词汇表<a href="!edit-url">%name</a>被设置为了产品目录。

en: Make the block title a link to the top-level catalog page.
zh: 把区块标题变成一个指向顶层目录页面的链接。

en: Add to cart form
zh: 添加到购物车标单

en: Vocabulary !name has been identified as the Ubercart catalog.
zh: 词汇表!name被设定为了Ubercart目录。

en: No vocabulary has been recognized as the Ubercart catalog. Choose one on <a href="!admin_catalog">this page</a> or add one on the <a href="!admin_vocab">taxonomy admin page</a> first, if needed.
zh: 还没有词汇表用作Ubercart目录。可以在<a href="!admin_catalog">这个页面</a>选择一个，或者，如果需要的话，可以先在<a href="!admin_vocab">分类管理页面</a>添加一个。

en: You must select at least one file to delete.
zh: 你必须至少选择一个要删除的文件。

en: Delete affected files
zh: 删除受影响的文件

en: The selected file(s) have been deleted.
zh: 所选文件已被删除。

en: One or more files could not be deleted.
zh: 一个或者多个文件不能被删除。

en: The file %file has been uploaded to %dir
zh: 文件%file已被上传到了%dir目录

en: Ubercart file expiration(s)
zh: Ubercart 文件期限

en: Renew purchased files
zh: 续订购买文件

en: Notify customer when a file is granted
zh: 当文件被授权可以下载时通知客户

en: Renew the files on an order.
zh: 续订一个订单中的文件

en: renewal
zh: 续期

en: Send an order email regarding files.
zh: 发送一封有关文件的订单电子邮件.

en: File expiration
zh: 文件有效期

en: E-mail for granted files
zh: 文件授权电子邮件

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 输入接收通知的电子邮件地址，一行一个。你可以为动态电子邮件地址使用订单令牌。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email电子邮件，尝试失败。

en: Once your download is finished, you must refresh the page to download again. (Provided you have permission)
zh: 一旦你的下载已经完成，你必须重新刷新页面才能再次下载。（假定你拥有权限）

en: Downloads will not be counted until the file is finished transferring, even though the number may increment when you click.
zh: 只有当文件完全下载以后，下载次数才被记录起来，尽管当你点击时，该数字也可能增加。

en: Do not use any download acceleration feature to download the file, or you may lock yourself out of the download.
zh: 不要使用任何下载加速特性来下载该文件，否则可能导致你无法下载该文件。

en: Select a file to add as a download. Newly added files will inherit the settings at the !url.
zh: 选择一个文件添加为一个下载。新增文件将会继承!url的设置。

en: A negative download limit does not make sense. Please enter a positive integer, or leave empty for no limit.
zh: 一个负的下载限制没有任何意义。请输入一个正整数，或者置为空则不加任何限制。

en: A negative address limit does not make sense. Please enter a positive integer, or leave empty for no limit.
zh: 一个负的地址限制没有任何意义。请输入一个正整数，或者置为空则不加任何限制。

en: The date %date has already occurred.
zh: 日期%date已过。

en: A negative expiration quantity does not make sense. Use the polarity control to determine if the time should be added or subtracted.
zh: 一个负的过期期限没有任何意义。使用正值控制来决定时间应该增加还是减少。

en: No files can be downloaded by this user.
zh: 此用户不能下载任何文件。

en: This is the SKU that will need to be purchased to obtain the file download.
zh: 这就是那种需要通过购买才能下载文件的型号.

en: Use these options to override any global download limits set at the !url.
zh: 使用这些选项来覆写!url的任意全局下载设置。

en: Ubercart product settings page
zh: Ubercart产品设置页面

en: File limitations
zh: 文件限制

en: Override download limit
zh: 覆写下载限制

en: The number of times this file can be downloaded.
zh: 此文件可被下载的次数。

en: The number of unique IPs that a file can be downloaded from.
zh: 下载一个文件，可以使用的独立的IP地址数量。

en: Override time limit
zh: 覆写时间限制

en: How long after this product has been purchased until this file download expires.
zh: 从产品被购买到该文件的下载过期之间的时间间隔。

en: A negative IP address limit does not make sense. Please enter a positive integer, or leave empty for no limit.
zh: 一个负的IP地址限制没有任何意义。请输入一个正整数，或者置为空则没有任何限制。

en: You set the granularity (%gran), but you did not set how many. Please enter a positive non-zero integer.
zh: 你设置了粒度(%gran)，但是没有设置多少个。请输入一个正整数。

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> !sku<br />
zh: <strong>型号:</strong> !sku<br />

en: The absolute path (or relative to Drupal root) where files used for file downloads are located. For security reasons, it is recommended to choose a path outside the web root.
zh: 绝对路径（或者相对于Drupal根目录），就是用来下载文件的位置。出于安全考虑，推荐你选择web根目录以外的路径。

en: Warn about purchasing duplicate files
zh: 购买重复文件的警告。

en: If a customer attempts to purchase a product containing a file download, warn them and notify them that the download limits will be added onto their current limits.
zh: 如果客户试图购买包含文件下载的产品，警告他们并通知他们文件的下载限制家添加到他们当前的限制上。

en: The number of times a file can be downloaded. Leave empty to set no limit.
zh: 一个文件可被下载的最大次数。置为空的话则默认为没有限制。

en: The number of unique IPs that a file can be downloaded from. Leave empty to set no limit.
zh: 文件可被下载的最大独立IP地址数。置为空的话则默认为没有限制。

en: The directory %dir was deleted.
zh: 目录%dir已删除。

en: The directory %dir could not be deleted.
zh: 目录%dir无法删除。

en: The directory %dir could not be deleted because it is not empty.
zh: 目录%dir无法删除，这是因为它里面包含其它文件。

en: The file %dir was deleted.
zh: 文件%dir已删除。

en: The file %dir could not be deleted.
zh: 文件%dir无法删除。

en: %user has had download privileges of %file renewed.
zh: %user续订了%file的下载权限。

en: %user has been allowed to download %file.
zh: 允许用户%user下载文件%file。

en: Allow customers to view order invoices from their order history.
zh: 允许客户从他们的订单历史中查看订单发票。

en: Enabling this feature allows pop-up invoices to be opened when a particular order is being viewed.
zh: 启用这个特性,会允许在一个特定订单被查看时,弹出发票被打开.

en: Account details sent to e-mail provided.<br /><br /><strong>Username:</strong> @username<br /><strong>Password:</strong> @password
zh: 帐号详细已发送到提供的电子邮件中了.<br /><br /><strong>用户名:</strong> @username<br /><strong>密码:</strong> @password

en: User @uid - @mail
zh: 用户@uid - @mail

en: This order has been modified by another user, changes cannot be saved.
zh: 这个订单已经被另一个用户修改了,变更无法被保存.

en: Ubercart order object
zh: Ubercart订单对象

en: Order line item
zh: 订单行项

en: Original order
zh: 原始订单

en: E-mail requested for order status update
zh: 对于订单状态更新需要发送电子邮件。

en: E-mail an order update notification
zh: 发一封订单更新通知电子邮件

en: Send an order email
zh: 发送一封订单电子邮件

en: Email an order invoice
zh: 订单发票发票电子邮件

en: - All products -
zh: - 所有产品 -

en: Included information
zh: 包含的信息

en: Show the business header and shipping method.
zh: 显示业务头部和运送方法。

en: Show all of the above plus the help text, email text, and store footer.
zh: 显示所有前面的，外加上帮助文本，电子邮件文本，和网店页脚。

en: Show all of the above plus the "thank you" message.
zh: 显示所有前面的，外加“谢谢”消息。

en: Attempted to e-mail an invoice with no recipient.
zh: 尝试发送一封发票电子邮件，没有收件人。

en: Customer number: !user_link
zh: 客户号码：!user_link

en: View order.
zh: 查看订单。

en: View order invoice.
zh: 查看订单发票。

en: Delete an order
zh: 删除一个订单

en: The order status.
zh: 订单状态

en: The total amount to be paid for the order.
zh: 订单的总计金额。

en: The email address of the customer.
zh: 客户的电子邮件地址

en: The method of payment.
zh: 支付方法。

en: Host IP address of the person paying for the order.
zh: 订单付款人的主机IP地址。

en: The products that have been ordered.
zh: 产品已订购。

en: The product model/SKU.
zh: 产品型号。

en: The physical weight.
zh: 物理重量。

en: Product image widget
zh: 产品图片小部件

en: The selected widget will be used to display a zoomed version of product images when they are clicked.
zh: 被选中的小部件，在它们被点击时，将被用来显示一个放大版的产品图片。

en: This product class already exists.
zh: 这个产品类目已经存在.

en: This is a node type provided by another module. Only custom node types may become product classes.
zh: 这是由第三方模块提供的节点类型.只有自定义的节点类型才可能成为产品类目.

en: @title [@sku]
zh: @title[@sku]

en: Ubercart product settings
zh: Ubercart产品设置

en: Product image field
zh: 产品图片字段

en: The selected field will be used on Ubercart pages to represent the products of this content type.
zh: 选中的字段将被用在Ubercart页面,用来描述这种内容类型的产品.

en: The Image file field has not been created for products.
zh: 还没有为产品创建图片文件字段。

en: The amount the store pays to sell the product.
zh: 网店销售该产品所花费的成本总额。

en: The manufacturer's suggested price.
zh: 制造商的建议零售价。

en: The price for which the product is sold.
zh: 产品的实际销售价格。

en: Is a product
zh: 是一种产品

en: Check for the fields provided by the Ubercart product module.
zh: 检查由Ubercart产品模块所提供的字段。

en: Buy it now button
zh: 立即购买按钮

en: Product kit cart display
zh: 产品包购物车显示

en: As individual products. Customers may add or remove kit components at will. Discounts entered below are not applied to the kit price
zh: 作为单独的产品。客户可以任意的添加或删除礼包中的组成部分。在下面输入的折扣不应用于礼包的价格

en: Product kit discounts are not applied because the customer can remove components from their cart.
zh: 对产品集不能应用打折,因为客户可以从他们的购物车中删除产品集的产品.

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: If this field is set, the discounts of the individual products will be recalculated to equal this value. Currently, the total sell price is %price.
zh: 如果设置了这个字段，单个产品的折扣将被重新计算，以等于这个值。当前，总的销售价格是%price.

en: Product kits do not have an image field. You may add a %field_name at the <a href="!add_url">Add field page</a> and make sure it is set as the Ubercart image in the <a href="!edit_url">content type settings</a> under the Ubercart product settings fieldset.
zh: 产品集没有图片字段。你可以在<a href="!add_url">添加字段页面</a>添加一个%field_name，并确保在<a href="!edit_url">内容类型设置</a>中的Ubercart产品设置字段集下，将其设置为Ubercart图片。

en: Invalid user id or role id.
zh: 无效的用户id或者角色id。

en: Ubercart role expiration
zh: Ubercart角色期限

en: Notify customer when a role is granted
zh: 授予角色时通知客户

en: Notify customer when a role is revoked
zh: 当撤销一个角色时通知客户

en: Notify customer when a role is renewed
zh: 续订角色时通知客户

en: Notify customer when a role is about to expire
zh: 当角色即将到期时通知客户

en: Renew the roles on an order.
zh: 续订一个订单上的角色。

en: Send an order email regarding roles.
zh: 发送一封关于角色的订单电子邮件。

en: E-mail for granted roles
zh: 角色授予电子邮件

en: E-mail for revoked roles
zh: 角色撤销电子邮件

en: E-mail for renewed roles
zh: 角色续订电子邮件

en: E-mail for role expiration reminders
zh: 角色到期提醒电子邮件

en: Ubercart grants certain roles to customers when they purchase products with a role assignment feature. These can be permanent or temporary roles. Here you can view and edit when temporary roles are set to expire.
zh: 当客户购买的产品具有角色指定特性的话，Ubercart 将为客户授予特定角色。这些角色可以是永久的，也可以是临时的。在这里你可以查看和编辑到期的临时角色。

en: Ubercart roles
zh: Ubercart角色

en: Add/remove time
zh: 添加/删除时间

en: You need to <a href="!url">create new roles</a> before any can be added as product features.
zh: 你首先需要<a href="!url">创建新的角色</a>，然后才能将其添加到产品特性上。

en: This is the SKU of the product that will grant the role.
zh: 这是那种能够授予角色的产品的型号.

en: Check if this product SKU that uses role assignment is associated with a shippable product.
zh: 检查这个使用了角色分配的产品型号,是否与一个可运送的产品相关联.

en: The specified date !date has already occurred. Please choose another.
zh: 指定的日期!date已经过去。请另选一个。

en: The combination of SKU and role already exists for this product.
zh: 对于这个产品,型号与角色的结合已经存在.

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> !date<br />
zh: <strong>期限:</strong> !date<br />

en: Global expiration
zh: 全局有效期

en: <strong>Multiply by quantity:</strong> Yes
zh: <strong>乘以数量:</strong> 是

en: <strong>Multiply by quantity:</strong> No
zh: <strong>乘以数量:</strong> 否

en: These are roles that Ubercart can grant to customers who purchase specified products. If you leave all roles unchecked, they will all be eligible for adding to a product.
zh: 当客户购买特定产品时，这些就是Ubercart可以授予客户的角色。如果你一个也不选的话，那么所有的都可用来添加到一个产品上。

en: No SKU found.
zh: 没有找到型号。

en: Country file @file could not import or had no install function.
zh: 国家文件@file无法导入或者不包含安装函数.

en: Warning: @count orders were found with addresses in this country. Removing this country now will cause errors to show on those order pages. You might consider simply disabling this country instead.
zh: 警告：有@count个订单的地址位于这个国家。现在删除这个国家，将会导致这些订单页面出现错误。你可以考虑，简单的禁用该国家，而不是将其删除。

en: Tax Name
zh: 税收名称

en: Total taxable amount
zh: 总纳税金额

en: Total tax collected
zh: 实收纳税金额

en: * No information on jurisdiction, tax rate, or taxable amount is available for this line.
zh: 对于这一行,没有可用的管辖区域,税率,应税金额等方面的信息

en: Customize tax report parameters
zh: 自定义税收报告参数

en: Adjust these values and update the report to build your sales tax report. Once submitted, the report may be bookmarked for easy reference in the future.
zh: 调整这些值并更新报告,从而构建你的自定义税收报告。一旦提交，该报告将可被记住，以方便将来的引用。

en: Sales tax report
zh: 销售税收报告

en: Taxed products
zh: 征税的产品

en: Shippable products
zh: 可运送产品

en: Any product
zh: 任意产品

en: No rates available.
zh: 没有可用的税率。

en: Add a tax rate
zh: 添加税率

en: Apply tax to shippable products only.
zh: 仅对于可运送产品应用税收。

en: "Blank line" product
zh: “空白行”产品

en: Apply taxes to the specified product types/classes.
zh: 对于指定产品类型/类别应用税收。

en: Taxes are sorted by weight and then applied to the order sequentially. This value is important when taxes need to include other tax line items.
zh: 税收是按照重量排序的，接着按照先后顺序应用于订单。当税收需要包含其它税收行项的时候，这个值就非常重要了。

en: Rate must be a positive number. No commas and only one decimal point.
zh: 税率必须是一个正数.不包含逗号,仅有一个小数点.

en: Tax rate %name saved.
zh: 税率%name已保存.

en: Copy of !name
zh: !name的拷贝

en: Tax rate %name cloned.
zh: 税率%name已克隆.

en: That tax rate does not exist.
zh: 该税率不存在.

en: This action cannot be undone. Any orders that have been charged this tax may lose tax if you proceed.<br />If you just want this tax to no longer be applied to orders, consider disabling its predicate instead.
zh: 这个动作无法撤销。如果你处理了，那么已被征收这个税种的所有订单都将丢失税金。<br />如果你不再想让这个税种应用于各种订单，你可以考虑通过禁用它的前提条件，来达到相同目的。

en: Tax rate %name deleted.
zh: 税率%name已删除.

en: Edit a tax rate
zh: 编辑一个税率

en: Not configured.
zh: 未配置的。

en: Ordered products
zh: 订购的产品

en: Process payment
zh: 处理支付

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Start year
zh: 开始年份

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Price:
zh: 价格：

en: Store address
zh: 网店地址

en: Login URL
zh: 登陆链接

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: Fixed date
zh: 固定日期

en: Log full API response messages from Authorize.net for debugging.
zh: 记录从Authorize.net返回的完整API响应信息，用于调试。

en: Debug response: !data
zh: 调试响应：!data

en: Policy message
zh: 政策消息

en: Help message shown at checkout.
zh: 显示在结算页面的帮助信息。

en: <b>@type failed.</b>
zh: <b>@type 失败了。</b>

en: Unexpected acknowledgement status: @status
zh: 意外的确认状态：@status

en: Determines which shipping methods are quoted at checkout when products of different shipping types are ordered. Larger values take precedence.
zh: 当订单中包含不同运送类型的产品时，用来判定在结算中使用哪个运送方法进行报价。值越大，优先级越高。

en: <br />The %list method is compatible with any shipping type. | <br />The %list methods are compatible with any shipping type.
zh[0]: 方法%list兼容所有运送类型。
zh[1]: 方法%list兼容所有运送类型。

en: Ubercart shipment object
zh: Ubercart运送对象

en: A shipment is saved
zh: 运送已保存

en: Fulfillment
zh: 完成

en: Shipment
zh: 运送

en: Large flat rate box
zh: 大号箱

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail Sunday/Holiday Guarantee
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递星期日/节假日保证

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail Flat-Rate Envelope Sunday/Holiday Guarantee
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递固定费率信封星期日/节假日保证

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail Small Flat-Rate Box
zh: U.S.P.S.优先邮件小号箱子

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail Regular/Medium Flat-Rate Box
zh: .S.P.S.优先邮件中号箱子

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail Large Flat-Rate Box
zh: U.S.P.S.优先邮件大号箱子

en: First Class Mail International Large Envelope
zh: 国际一级邮件大信封

en: GXG Envelopes
zh: GXG信封

en: First Class Mail International Package
zh: 国际一级邮件包装

en: Priority Mail International Small Flat-Rate Box
zh: 国际优先邮件小号箱子

en: Priority Mail International Regular/Medium Flat-Rate Box
zh: 国际优先邮件中号箱子

en: Priority Mail International Large Flat-Rate Box
zh: 国际优先邮件大号箱子

en: The starting price for weight-based shipping costs.
zh: 基于重量的运送成本的起始价格。

en: Weight quote shipping method was updated.
zh: 重量报价运送方法已更新。

en: Created and enabled new weight quote shipping method.
zh: 创建的和启用的新的重量报价运送方法。

en: Weight quote shipping method deleted.
zh: 重量报价运送方法已删除。

en: Shipping rates by weight
zh: 按重量计算运送

en: Edit weight quote method
zh: 编辑重量报价方法

en: Delete weight quote method
zh: 删除重量报价方法

en: If you do not have an account yet, you should <a href="!url">register now</a>.
zh: 如果你还没有一个账号的话，你应该<a href="!url">现在注册</a>一个。

en: No file downloads available.
zh: 没有可用的文件下载。

en: No changes have been logged for this order.
zh: 这个订单上还没有记录任何变更。

en: No image widgets installed.
zh: 没有安装图片部件。

en: Product class saved.
zh: 产品类别已保存

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %type product class?
zh: 你确定想要删除产品类别%type吗？

en: The node type associated with this product class will revert to a standard node type.
zh: 与这个产品类别关联的内容类型，将会恢复成一个标准的节点类型。

en: Grant or renew purchased roles
zh: 授权或续订购买角色

en: Display messages to alert users of any new or updated roles.
zh: 显示消息，用来提醒有新角色或者更新角色的用户。

en: Make permanent
zh: 使永久

en: The expiration of your %role_name role has been deleted.
zh: 你的过期角色%role_name已被删除。

en: Your %role role has been revoked.
zh: 你的角色%role已被撤销。

en: You have been granted the %role role.
zh: 你被授予了%role角色。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning stock level on sku @sku failed.
zh: 尝试向@email发送的有关sku@skude库存水平的电子邮件，发送失败了。

en: Filter the node based on whether its stock level is below the threshold for the SKU.
zh: 根据库存水平是否低于该SKU的下限，来过滤节点。

en: New username
zh: 新用户名

en: Delivery date
zh: 发货日期

en: Customize product report parameters
zh: 自定义产品报告参数

en: You may add more attributes <a href="!url">here</a>.
zh: 你可以在<a href="!url">这里</a>添加更多的属性。

en: No orders available.
zh: 无可用的订单

en: This setting can still be overridden on the node form.
zh: 可以节点表单覆写这里的设置。

en: Your %role role has been renewed. It will expire on %date.
zh: 你的%role角色已续签。它的有效期已延长到%date。

en: New users
zh: 新用户

en: Use the terminal available through the<br />%button button on the View tab to<br />process credit card payments.
zh: 通过查看标签上面的%button按钮，使用可用的终端，<br />用来处理信用卡支付。

en: <b>@type succeeded with a warning.</b>!paypal_message
zh: <b>@type 已成功，不过带了一个警告信息。</b>!paypal_message

en: Ubercart price
zh: Ubercart 价格

en: Ubercart weight
zh: Ubercart 重量

en: There is 1 product kit that consists of only this product. It will be deleted as well. | There are @count product kits that consist of only this products. They will be deleted as well.
zh[0]: 这里有1个产品套件只包含这个产品。它也将被删除。
zh[1]: 这里有@count个产品套件只包含这个产品。它们也将被删除。

en: MasterCard
zh: 万事达卡

en: Store information
zh: 商店信息

en: Product attributes
zh: 产品属性

en: Ubercart order line item
zh: Ubercart订单行项

en: !line_item_desc title
zh: !line_item_desc标题

en: !line_item_desc order line item
zh: !line_item_desc订单行项

en: !line_item_desc amount
zh: !line_item_desc总计

en: The product list position.
zh: 产品列表位置

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Shipping label
zh: 运送标签

en: Packing slip
zh: 装箱单

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: !arbSilent POST received for order @order_id: <pre>@post</pre>
zh: 已收到订单 @order_id的!arbSilent POST : <pre>@post</pre>

en: Duplicate window
zh: 重复窗口

en: Blocks submission of duplicate transactions within the specified window.  Defaults to 120 seconds.
zh: 在指定的周期内，阻止交易的重复提交。默认为120秒。

en: This information is required for Ubercart to interact with your payment gateway account.  It is different from your login ID and password and may be found through your account settings page.  Do not change the gateway URLs unless you are using this module with an Authorize.net-compatible gateway that requires different URLs.
zh: 这一信息在Ubercart与你的支付网站账号交互的过程中是必须的。它不同于你的登录ID和密码，可以在你的账户设置页面获取这一信息。不要修改支付网关的URL，除非你使用的是一个兼容Authorize.net的支付网关，该支付网关使用了不同的URL。

en: Authorize.net Test Gateway URL
zh: Authorize.net 测试网关URL。

en: Authorize.net Live Gateway URL
zh: Authorize.net 在线网关URL。

en: Only specify a developer test account if you login to your account through https://test.authorize.net.<br />Adjust to live transactions when you are ready to start processing real payments.
zh: 如果你是通过 https://test.authorize.net登录你的账户的，那么你需要指定一个开发者测试账号。<br />当所有工作准备就绪的时候，你可以切换到实际的在线模式下。

en: Administer credit cards
zh: 管理信用卡

en: Process credit cards
zh: 处理信用卡

en: Order canceled. See order comments at [uc_order:url] for more information.
zh: 订单已取消。更多信息可参看订单评论[uc_order:url]。

en: View payments
zh: 查看支付

en: Manual payments
zh: 手动支付

en: Enter payments manually.
zh: 手动输入支付。

en: Delete payments
zh: 删除支付

[ctx: cheque]
en: Check
zh: 帐单

[ctx: cheque]
en: Check payment policy
zh: 支票付款政策

en: Configure quotes
zh: 配置报价

en: ship
zh: 运送

en: Fulfill orders
zh: 完成订单

en: !number label images moved to the file table.
zh: !number个标签图片被移到了file表中。

en: Rate markup must be a numeric value.
zh: 费率加价必须是一个数字。

en: Display USPS "online" rates
zh: 显示USPS”在线“费率

en: Show your customer standard USPS rates (default) or discounted "online" rates.  Online rates apply only if you, the merchant, pay for and print out postage from the USPS <a href="https://sss-web.usps.com/cns/landing.do">Click-N-Ship</a> web site.
zh: 为你的客户默认显示标准的USPS费率，或者贴现的”在线“费率。在线费率只适用于商家你，可以在<a href="https://sss-web.usps.com/cns/landing.do">点击-N-运送</a>网站上支付和打印来自USPS的邮资。

en: USPS International
zh: 美国邮政国际

en: There is 1 product with this attribute. | There are @count products with this attribute.
zh[0]: 有1个产品具有这个属性。
zh[1]: 有@count个产品具有这个属性。

en: 1 attribute has been removed. | @count attributes have been removed.
zh[0]: 已删除1个属性。
zh[1]: 已删除@count个属性。

en: 1 attribute has been added. | @count attributes have been added.
zh[0]: 已添加1个属性
zh[1]: 已添加@count 个属性

en: Administer attributes
zh: 管理属性

en: Administer product attributes
zh: 管理产品属性

en: Administer product options
zh: 管理产品选项

en: Your Order at [store:name]
zh: 你在[store:name]的订单

en: New Order at [store:name]
zh: [store:name]的新订单

en: Thank you for shopping at [store:name]. While logged in, you may continue shopping or <a href="[uc_order:url]">view your current order status</a> and order history.
zh: 感谢你在[store:name]购物。现在登录后，你可以继续购物，或者<a href="[uc_order:url]">查看你当前的订单状态</a>和订单记录。

en: Thank you for shopping at [store:name]. Your current order has been attached to the account we found matching your e-mail address.
    
    <a href="!user_url">Login</a> to view your current order status and order history. Remember to login when you make your next purchase for a faster checkout experience!
zh: 感谢你在[store:name]购物。您所使用的电子邮件地址与一个已有账号相对应，我们已经把你的订单追加到了该账号上。

en: Thank you for shopping at [store:name]. A new account has been created for you here that you may use to view your current order status.
    
    <a href="!user_url">Login</a> to your new account using the following information:
    
    <strong>Username:</strong> !new_username
    <strong>Password:</strong> !new_password
zh: 感谢你在[store:name]购物。我们已经为你创建了一个新账号，你可以使用这个账户登录，来查看你当前订单的状态。
    
    使用下面的信息来<a href="!user_url">登录</a>你的账户：
    
    <strong>用户名:</strong> !new_username
    <strong>密码:</strong> !new_password

en: <a href="[site:url]">Return to the front page.</a>
zh: <a href="[site:url]">返回首页。</a>

en: <span class="num-items">1</span> Item | <span class="num-items">@count</span> Items
zh[0]: <span class="num-items">1</span> 条目
zh[1]: <span class="num-items">@count</span> 条目

en: Administer cart links
zh: 管理购物车链接

en: View cart links report
zh: 显示购物车链接报表

en: Orphaned products are products that you have created but not yet assigned to a category in your product catalog. All such products will appear as links below that you can follow to edit the product listings to assign them to categories.
zh: 孤立产品，就是您已经创建但尚未分配到产品目录中去的产品。所有这样的产品都会以链接的形式显示在下面，这样你就可以逐个编辑它们，来为它们分配目录了。

en: The node terms index is not being maintained, so Ubercart can not determine which products are not entered into the catalog.
zh: 没有维护节点术语索引，所以Ubercart无法判定哪个产品没有输入到目录中来。

en: Administer catalog
zh: 管理目录

en: View catalog
zh: 查看目录

en: There is 1 product not listed in the catalog. | There are @count products not listed in the catalog.
zh[0]: 有1个产品没有列到目录中。
zh[1]: 有@count个产品没有列到目录中。

en: Affected files
zh: 影响的文件

en: Tokens for purchased file downloads.
zh: 有关购买文件下载的令牌。

en: View all downloads
zh: 查看所有下载

en: You must add files at the <a href="!url">Ubercart file download administration page</a> in order to attach them to a user.
zh: 你必须先在<a href="!url">Ubercart文件下载管理页面</a>添加文件，然后才能将它们附加到用户上。

en: <strong>Directory:</strong> !dir<br />
zh: <strong>目录:</strong> !dir<br />

en: <strong>File:</strong> !file<br />
zh: <strong>文件:</strong> !file<br />

en: !user has had all of his/her downloadable files removed.
zh: !user把他/她所有的可下载文件删除了。

en: !user has had %file removed from his/her downloadable file list.
zh: !user将%file从他/她的可下载文件列表中移除了。

en: Variable 'uc_file_file_mask' changed to @mask.
zh: 变量'uc_file_file_mask'修改为了@mask。

en: You must select a customer before address<br />information is available.<br />
zh: 在地址信息可用之前，你必须选择一个客户。

en: Tokens related to Ubercart orders.
zh: 与Ubercart订单相关的令牌。

en: The unique identifier of the order.
zh: 订单的唯一标识。

en: Admin URL
zh: 管理URL

en: Admin link
zh: 管理链接

en: Shipping phone number
zh: 运送电话号码

en: Billing phone number
zh: 账单电话号码

en: The user associated with the order.
zh: 与订单关联的用户。

en: Administer order workflow
zh: 管理订单流程

en: View own orders
zh: 查看自己的订单

en: View all orders
zh: 查看搜索订单

en: Create orders
zh: 创建订单

en: Edit orders
zh: 编辑订单

en: Delete orders
zh: 删除订单

en: Unconditionally delete orders
zh: 无条件的删除订单

en: [uc_order:first-name] [uc_order:last-name],
    
    Your order number [uc_order:link] at [store:name] has been updated.
    
    Order status: [uc_order:order-status]
    
    Order comment:
    [uc_order:last-comment]
    
    Browse to the following page to login to your account and view your order details:
    [site:login-link]
    
    
    Thanks again,
    
    [store:name]
    [site:slogan]
zh: [uc_order:last-name][uc_order:first-name],
    
    你在[store:name]的订单[uc_order:link]已更新。
    
    订单状态：[uc_order:order-status]
    
    订单评论：
    [uc_order:last-comment]
    
    通过下面的页面，你可以登录到你的账号并查看你的订单详细：
    [site:login-link]
    
    感谢您的支持，
    
    [store:name] 
    [site:slogan]

en: Order Date:
zh: 订单日期：

en: Default image support configured for Ubercart products.
zh: 为Ubercart产品配置默认的图片支持。

en: There is 1 node of this type. | There are @count nodes of this type.
zh[0]: 这个类型有1个节点
zh[1]: 这个类型有@count 个节点

en: Weight units
zh: 重量单位

en: Administer products
zh: 管理产品

en: Administer product classes
zh: 管理产品类别

en: Administer product features
zh: 管理产品特性

en: Ubercart product
zh: Ubercart 商品

en: The first image is displayed with the "uc_product" image style, and subsequent images are displayed below it with the "uc_thumbnail" image style.
zh: 第一个图片，采用"uc_product"图片样式；接下来的图片，显示在第一个图片的下面，采用"uc_thumbnail"样式。

en: Renamed node permissions for the Product type.
zh: 为产品类型重命名节点权限。

en: Administer product kits
zh: 管理产品集

en: View reports
zh: 查看报告

en: Delete expiration of %role_name role for the user !user?
zh: 为用户!user删除角色%role_name的期限？

en: Deleting the expiration will give !user privileges set by the %role_name role indefinitely unless manually removed.
zh: 删除该期限，将会永久授予用户!user角色%role_name，除非手动删除。

en: Role promotions
zh: 角色升级

en: Tokens related to purchased, temporary roles.
zh: 与购买的临时角色相关的令牌。

en: The date the role will expire.
zh: 角色将要过期的日期。

en: View all role expirations
zh: 查看所有角色期限

en: [store:name]: [uc_role:name] role granted
zh: [store:name]:授予角色 [uc_role:name]

en: [uc_order:first-name] [uc_order:last-name], 
    
    Thanks to your order, [uc_order:link], at [store:name] you now have a new role, [uc_role:name].
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store:name]
    [site:slogan]
zh: [uc_order:last-name] [uc_order:first-name], 
    
    感谢你在我们的网店 [store:name]下单 [uc_order:link]，您现在有了一个新角色，[uc_role:name]。
    
    感谢您的支持，
    
     [store:name]
     [site:slogan]

en: [store:name]: [uc_role:name] role expired
zh: [store:name]: [uc_role:name]角色已过期

en: The role, [uc_role:name], you acquired by purchasing a product at our store has expired. Any special access or privileges that came with it are now gone. You can purchase it again by going to [store:link]
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store:name]
    [site:slogan]
zh: 你在我们网店通过购买产品获得的角色，[uc_role:name]，已过期。现在，与该角色相关的各种访问特权已被取消。如果需要的话，您可以通过[store:link]再次购买。
    
    感谢您的支持，
    
     [store:name]
     [site:slogan]

en: [store:name]: [uc_role:name] role renewed
zh: [store:name]: [uc_role:name] 角色已续签

en: [uc_order:first-name] [uc_order:last-name], 
    
    Thanks to your order, [uc_order:link], at [store:name] you have renewed the role, [uc_role:name]. It is now set to expire on [uc_role:expiration:short].
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store:name]
    [site:slogan]
zh: [uc_order:last-name] [uc_order:first-name], 
    
    感谢你在我们的网店 [store:name]通过订单 [uc_order:link]续签角色[uc_role:name]。现在该角色的期限以延长到了 [uc_role:expiration:short]。
    
    感谢您的支持，
    
     [store:name]
     [site:slogan]

en: [store:name]: [uc_role:name] role expiration notice
zh: [store:name]: [uc_role:name] 角色过期通知

en: This message is to remind you that the role, [uc_role:name], you acquired by making a purchase at our store will expire at [uc_role:expiration:short]. You may visit [store:link] to renew this role before it expires.
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store:name]
    [site:slogan]
zh: 本消息用来提醒你，你在我们网店购买的角色，[uc_role:name]，将会在[uc_role:expiration:short]过期。在角色过期之前，你可以通过链接[store:link]续签该角色。
    
    感谢您的支持，
    
     [store:name]
     [site:slogan]

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> Any<br />
zh: <strong>SKU:</strong> 任意<br />

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> never<br />
zh: <strong>过期:</strong> 永不<br />

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> !qty day(s)<br />
zh: <strong>过期:</strong> !qty 天<br />

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> !qty week(s)<br />
zh: <strong>过期:</strong> !qty 周<br />

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> !qty month(s)<br />
zh: <strong>过期:</strong> !qty 月<br />

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> !qty year(s)<br />
zh: <strong>过期:</strong> !qty 年<br />

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> !link (not overridden)<br />
zh: <strong>过期:</strong> !link (未覆写)<br />

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> Yes<br />
zh: <strong>可运送:</strong> 是<br />

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> No<br />
zh: <strong>可运送:</strong> 否<br />

en: The expiration of %role_name role for the user !user has been deleted.
zh: 用户!user的过期角色%role_name已被删除。

en: !user has had the %role role revoked.
zh: !user的%role角色已被撤销。

en: !user has been granted the %role role.
zh: !user被授予了%role角色。

en: !user's %role role has been renewed. It will expire on %date.
zh: !user的%role角色已续签。它的有效期已延长到%date。

en: Stock level
zh: 库存水平

en: Tokens for the stock levels of products.
zh: 产品库存水平的令牌。

en: Administer product stock
zh: 管理产品库存

en: [store:name]: Stock threshold limit reached
zh: [store:name]: 达到了库存限制条件

en: This message has been sent to let you know that the stock level for the model [uc_stock:model] has reached [uc_stock:level]. There may not be enough units in stock to fulfill order #[uc_order:link].
zh: 本消息用来通知你，型号[uc_stock:model] 的库存水平已经达到了 [uc_stock:level]。库存的存货可能将无法满足订单需求 #[uc_order:link]。

en: The stock level for %model_name has been !action to !qty.
zh: %model_name的库存水平已经被!action到!qty。

en: decreased
zh: 减少

en: increased
zh: 增加

en: Tokens for store-specific, but globally available, information.
zh: 特定于网店的令牌信息，但在全局可用。

en: The image showing the site logo.
zh: 该图片展示了站点logo。

en: Store link
zh: 网店链接

en: The Ubercart store fax number.
zh: Ubercart 商店传真号码。

en: Help page URL
zh: 帮助页面的URL

en: Administer store
zh: 管理网店

en: Configure taxes
zh: 配置税费

en: Date modified
zh: 修改日期

en: Pane
zh: 窗格

en: Receiving shipping quotes...
zh: 接收运费报价...

en: Added new product line to order.
zh: 向订单添加新的产品项。

en: Added (@qty) @title to order.
zh: 向订单添加(@qty) @title

en: The product feature was unable to be saved.
zh: 该产品特性无法被保存。

en: Supply a format string for each unit. !value represents the length value.
zh: 为每个单位提供一个格式化的字符串。!value表示长度的值。

en: Converting Ubercart 2.x modules to 3.x
zh: 转换 Ubercart 2.x 模块到 3.x

en: Thanks for your order, !order_first_name!
zh: 感谢您的订单，[order-first-name]!

en: If you need to check the status of your order, please visit our home page at !store_link and click on "My account" in the menu or login with the following link:
zh: 如果你需要检查你的订单状态的话，请访问我们的首页 [store-link] ，并点击菜单中的"我的帐号" ，或者使用下面的链接进行登陆：

en: To learn more about managing your orders on !store_link, please visit our <a href="!store_help_url">help page</a>.
zh: 如果想要更多的了解!store_link上的订单管理，请访问我们的<a href="!store_help_url">帮助页面</a>。

en: <strong>Role:</strong> @role_name<br />
zh: <strong>角色:</strong> @role_name<br />

en: @method conditions
zh: @method条件

en: The origin location for the shipment.
zh: 运送的起始位置。

en: The destination location for the shipment.
zh: 运送的目的地位置。

en: The transportation method used to ship.
zh: 用于运送的运输方法。

en: Accessorials
zh: 配件

en: Shipping options and special instructions.
zh: 运送选项和特殊说明。

en: The company making the delivery.
zh: 物流公司。

en: The carrier's shipment identifier.
zh: 物流公司的物流单号。

en: The number used by the carrier to locate the shipment while it is in transit.
zh: 物流公司在运送过程中，用来标识货物的单号。

en: The time the shipment was sent out.
zh: 发货时间。

en: The time the shipment is expected to be delivered
zh: 预计的交货时间。

en: The cost of the shipment.
zh: 运送的成本。

en: The physical items being shipped.
zh: 被运送的实际物品。

en: The basic type of shipment, e.g.: small package, freight, etc.
zh: 运送的基本类型，比如：小包裹、货运等等。

en: The type of packaging.
zh: 包裹的类型。

en: The package length.
zh: 包裹的长度。

en: The package width.
zh: 包裹的宽度。

en: The package height.
zh: 包裹的高度。

en: The monetary value of the package contents.
zh: 包裹的保价金额。

en: The package description
zh: 包裹描述

en: The physical weight of the package.
zh: 包裹的物理重量。

en: The package contents.
zh: 包裹里面的东西。

en: Label image
zh: 标签图片

en: An image of the shipping label.
zh: 运送标签的图片。

en: Virgin Islands (US)
zh: 英属维尔京群岛（美属）

en: Order delivers to one of
zh: 订单配送给一个

en: NOT Order delivers to one of
zh: 订单没有配送给一个

en: Determines how price variations are displayed to the customer. Prices may be displayed directly next to each attribute option in the attribute selection form either as a total price for the product with that option or as an adjustment (+ or -) showing how that option affects the product base price. However, the total price will not be displayed if a product has more than one attribute that can affect the price.
zh: 决定价格变体以何种形式显示给客户。价格可以直接显示在每个属性选项旁边，可以以总价的形式，也可以以调整价格(+或者-)的形式。如果一个产品有多个可以影响价格的属性，那么总价将不会显示出来。

en: File-user ID
zh: 文件-用户ID

en: Primary key for user permission to download a file.
zh: 用来下载文件的用户权限的主键。

en: The file that may be downloaded.
zh: 可被下载的文件。

en: The user account ID.
zh: 用户账号ID

en: The user account that may download the file.
zh: 可以下载该文件的用户账号。

en: Product feature ID
zh: 产品特性ID

en: The product feature that granted permission to download the file.
zh: 能够授予下载文件权限的产品特性。

en: File key
zh: 文件键

en: A hash of the permission and expiraiton data.
zh: 权限和期限数据的哈希。

en: Granted time
zh: 授权时间

en: The time the permission to download the file was granted.
zh: 授予下载该文件的权限的时间。

en: The time when the permission to download the file will expire.
zh: 能够下载该文件的权限的过期时间。

en: Accesses
zh: 访问次数

en: The number of times the file has been accessed.
zh: 文件被访问的次数

en: List of IP addresses to which the file has been downloaded.
zh: 列出已有文件下载的IP地址。

en: Download limit
zh: 下载限制

en: The numer of times the user may download the file.
zh: 用户可以下载这个文件的次数。

en: Address limit
zh: 地址限制

en: The number of different IP addresses that may download the file.
zh: 用户可以下载这个文件的不同IP地址个数。

en: Message format
zh: 消息格式

en: File Downloads for Order# [order:order-id]
zh: 订单# [order:order-id]的文件下载

en: Your order (order# [order:link]) at [store:name] included file download(s). You may access them with the following link(s):
    
    [expiration:downloads]
    
    After downloading these files these links will have expired. If you need to download the files again, you can login at [site:login-link] and visit the "My Account" section of the site.
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store:name]
    [site:slogan]
zh: 你在[store:name]的订单(订单# [order:link])包含文件下载。你可以使用下面的链接下载文件：
    
    [expiration:downloads]
    
    在你下完这些文件以后，这些链接将会失效。如果你需要再次下载文件的话，你可以在[site:login-link]登录，然后访问站点的个人中心。
    
    感谢您的支持，
    
    [store:name] 
    [site:slogan]

en: The node representing the product.
zh: 代表产品的节点。

en: The physical weight of the product.
zh: 产品的物理重量。

en: Primary key: the order ID.
zh: 主键：订单ID。

en: The unique ID of the customer who placed the order.
zh: 下单的客户的唯一ID。

en: The user who placed the order.
zh: 下单的用户。

en: Delivery address
zh: 发货地址

en: The destination of the shipped products.
zh: 产品运送的目的地。

en: The destination of the bill and invoice.
zh: 账单和发票的目的地。

en: The status of the order.
zh: 订单的状态。

en: The total amount due for the order.
zh: 订单的总金额。

en: Primary email
zh: 主电子邮件

en: The primary email address of the customer.
zh: 客户的主电子邮件地址。

en: The date the order was placed.
zh: 订单的创建日期。

en: The date the order was most recently changed.
zh: 订单最近修改的日期。

en: Host IP
zh: 主机IP

en: Ubercart ordered product
zh: Ubercart 订购商品

en: Compare the weight of all of the products, or the weight of just one type in the order.
zh: 比较所有产品的重量，或者订单中一种类型的重量。

en: Comment type
zh: 评论类型

en: Role expiration ID
zh: 角色期限ID

en: Primary key for role expirations.
zh: 角色期限的唯一键。

en: The user account that has the role.
zh: 具有该角色的用户账号。

en: The granted role.
zh: 授予的角色。

en: The time the role will be removed from the user.
zh: 角色将来从用户身上移除的时间。

en: Indicates the user has been warned that the role will be removed soon.
zh: 表示该用户已被警告，角色很快将被删除。

en: Renewal
zh: 续签

en: Add roles through this page and then use the <a href="!url">Rules interface</a> to limit which orders they are applied to. Most important is the order status on which role granting will be triggered.
zh: 通过这个页面添加角色，使用<a href="!url">Rules 界面</a>它们应用于哪些订单。这里重要的是订单状态，哪个状态会触发授予角色。

en: First name of the addressee.
zh: 地址里面的姓

en: Name of the company at the address.
zh: 地址里面的单位名字

en: Street line 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: First line of the street address.
zh: 街道地址的第一行。

en: Street line 2
zh: 街道2

en: Second line of the street address.
zh: 街道地址的第2行。

en: Address city.
zh: 地址城市。

en: Address state/province/zone.
zh: 地址中的州/省/地区。

en: Address post code.
zh: 地址中的邮政编码

en: Address country.
zh: 地址中的国家

en: Contact phone number.
zh: 用于联系的电话号码。

en: @title conditions
zh: @title条件

en: @name conditions
zh: @name 条件

en: IPN for a different PayPal account attempted.
zh: IPN尝试了不同的PayPal帐户。

en: Payment @txn_id for order @order_id did not equal the order total.
zh: 订单@order_id 的支付@txn_id，与订单总金额不相等。

en: HTTP Authorization header does not match settings.
zh: HTTP认证头部没有匹配设置。

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
zh: 更新术语@tid的别名

en: Service options
zh: 服务选项

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: The title of the product.
zh: 产品的标题

en: Forever
zh: 永久

en: Issue number
zh: 发行号码

en: Expiration year
zh: 过期年份

en: Unable to receive HOP POST.
zh: 无法接收HOP POST。

en: The site was unable to receive a HOP post because of a missing or unreadble HOP.php
zh: 由于缺少HOP.php或者该文件不可读，导致站点无法接收HOP post。

en: CyberSource request ID: @txn_id
zh: CyberSource请求ID：@txn_id

en: Payment error:@reason with request ID @rid
zh: 支付错误消息：请求ID@rid，@reason

en: Payment is rejected:@reason with request ID @rid
zh: 支付被拒绝：请求ID@rid，@reason

en: Payment is in review & not complete: @reason. Request ID @rid
zh: 支付未完成（检查中）：@reason，请求ID@rid

en: Credit/Debit card payment processed by CyberSource
zh: 由CyberSource提供的信用卡/借记卡支付

en: Payment with CyberSource HOP Service.
zh: 使用CyberSource HOP服务支付。

en: Select between production/live or test mode.
zh: 在生产/测试模式之间进行选择。

en: Test Center
zh: 测试中心

en: Production/Live
zh: 生产

en: CyberSource transaction type
zh: CyberSource交易类型

en: Authorize and settle, or authorize only for capture on CyberSource.com
zh: 授权并结算，或者仅授权在CyberSource.com获取

en: Authorize only
zh: 仅授权

en: Authorize and capture
zh: 授权并获取

en: CyberSource "Buy button" text
zh: CyberSource”购买按钮“文本

en: This text appears on the button users press to process their payment on the Hosted Order Page.
zh: 该文本出现在按钮上，用户在托管的订单页面使用这个按钮来处理支付。

en: Thank you for your order! We will be notified by CyberSource that we have received your payment.
zh: 感谢你的订单！在我们收到的付款时，CyberSource将会通知我们。

en: Hosted Order Page requires the HOP.php provided by CyberSource.
zh: 托管的订单页面 (Hosted Order Page) 需要 CyberSource 提供的 HOP.php。

en: Order @order-id at @store-name
zh: @store-name的订单@order-id

en: Unable to receive HOP POST due to missing or unreadable HOP.php file.
zh: 无法接收HOP POST，可能原有有：缺少HOP.php文件，或者该文件不可读。

en: Receiving payment notification at URL for order @orderNumber
zh: 在订单@orderNumber的URL上面，收到支付通知。

en: CS HOP attempted with invalid order number.
zh: CS HOP 尝试了一个无效的订单号。

en: Receiving invalid payment notification at URL for order @orderNumber. <pre>@debug</pre>
zh: 在订单@orderNumber的URL上面，收到了无效的支付通知。<pre>@debug</pre>

en: CS HOP transaction for order @order-id has been processed before.
zh: 订单 @order-id 的 CS HOP 交易在前面已被处理。

en: CyberSource payment complete
zh: CyberSource支付完成

en: The HOP.php library is readable.
zh: HOP.php库是可读的。

en: IPN attempted for non-existent order @order_id.
zh: IPN尝试了不存在的订单@order_id.

en: Default Package Type
zh: 默认包裹类型

en: Type of packaging to be used.  May be overridden on a per-product basis via the product node edit form.
zh: 将被使用的包裹类型。通过产品的节点编辑表单，可基于单个产品进行覆写。

en: When enabled, the quotes presented to the customer will include the cost of insurance for the full sales price of all products in the order.
zh: 当启用时，呈现给客户的报价中，将会包含所有商品的保价金额。

en: Alternate SKU
zh: 备用编码

en: The minimum order subtotal for checkout is @min.
zh: 结算的最小订单金额为@min。

en: Catalog paths
zh: 目录路径

en: Catalog pages
zh: 目录页面

en: Copy billing information.
zh: 复制账单信息。

en: Customer view
zh: 客户视图

en: Print order invoice.
zh: 打印订单发票。

en: The total cost of the products in the order.
zh: 订单中所有产品的总成本。

en: First Last
zh: 第一 最后

en: Last, First
zh: 最后，第一

en: Last First
zh: 最后 第一

en: List price:
zh: 标价：

en: High-visibility sell price.
zh: 高度可见的销售价格。

en: Physical weight (lbs, kg, etc.).
zh: 物理重量（磅，千克，等）。

en: Changed product node permissions to the actual node permissions.
zh: 将产品节点权限改回实际的节点权限。

en: Enabled Image module.
zh: 启用图像模块

en: The CSV data could not be retrieved. It's possible the data might have expired. Refresh the report page and try to retrieve the CSV file again.
zh: 无法获取CSV数据。可能该数据已过期。刷新报告页面，再次尝试获取CSV数据。

en: Include the store name in the "From" line of store e-mails.
zh: 在网店邮件的“发件人”中，包含网店的名字。

en: Last name of the addressee.
zh: 地址里面的名字

en: Apply tax to any product regardless of its shippability.
zh: 向所有产品应用税费，不管它是不是可运送的。

en: Include this tax when displaying product prices.
zh: 显示产品价格时，包含这个税费。

en: Tax inclusion text
zh: 税费包含文本

en: This text will be displayed near the price to indicate that it includes tax.
zh: 这个文本将显示在价格旁边，用来指示价格里面包含税费。

en: Added "price including tax" columns.
zh: 增加了“含税价格”列。

en: Credit card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Cart ID
zh: 购物车ID

en: Delete attribute
zh: 删除属性

en: Cart items
zh: 购物车条目

en: Message header
zh: 消息头部

en: We were unable to process your credit card payment. Please verify your details and try again.  If the problem persists, contact us to complete your order.
zh: 我们无法处理你的信用卡支付。请检查你输入的详细信息并再次尝试。如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们以完成你的订单。

en: Payment of @amount @currency submitted through CyberSource with request ID @rid.
zh: 通过CyberSource提交了一个请求ID为@rid，金额为@amount @currency的支付。

en: CyberSource HOP server
zh: CyberSource HOP 服务器

en: CyberSource verified successful payment.
zh: CyberSource 验证了的成功支付。

en: For instructions on how to generate this file, please refer to <a href="http://www.cybersource.com/support_center/implementation/downloads/hosted_order_page/">CyberSource's Hosted Order Pages Documentation</a>, specifically the "Downloading Security Scripts" in Chapter 2 of the <a href="http://apps.cybersource.com/library/documentation/sbc/HOP_UG/html/">HOP User's Guide</a>.
zh: 有关如何生成这个文件的指南, 请参考<a href="http://www.cybersource.com/support_center/implementation/downloads/hosted_order_page/">CyberSource的托管订单页面文档</a>, 特别是<a href="http://apps.cybersource.com/library/documentation/sbc/HOP_UG/html/">HOP用户指南</a>里面第2章的"下载安全脚本"。

en: CyberSource's SOAP Toolkit API requires the PHP <a href='!soap_url'>SOAP</a> and <a href='!dom_url'>DOM</a> libraries.
zh: CyberSource的SOAP Toolkit API 需要PHP的 <a href='!soap_url'>SOAP</a>和<a href='!dom_url'>DOM</a>库。

en: CyberSource's Silent Order POST requires the PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a> library.
zh: CyberSource的静音订购POST需要PHP的<a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a>库。

en: For merchant-calculated shipping, Google Checkout requires a fallback price in case it can't get a calculated shipping rate in time. When the cart request is sent to Google Checkout, Ubercart pre-calculates the shipping rates using this default address. Choose a location that will cause an average shipping cost to be returned.
zh: 对于商户的运费计算，谷歌结帐需要一个备用价格来处理无法即时获取运费的情况。当购物车请求发送给谷歌结帐时，Ubercart将会使用这个默认地址预先计算运费。选择一个能够返回平均运费的地址。

en: Notification document: @xml
zh: 通知文档：@xml

en: In the <a href="!checkout_url/sell">Google Checkout Merchant Center</a>, enter %url as the callback URL for this site. Also be sure that "Callback contents" is set to "Notification Serial Number" and that the API Version is 2.5.
zh: 在<a href="!checkout_url/sell">谷歌结账的商家中心</a>，为本站输入%url作为回掉路径。另外需要注意的是，API版本为2.5，”回调内容“设置为”通知序列号“。

en: Product conforms to Google Checkout content policies.
zh: 产品符合谷歌结账的内容政策。

en: <b>Authorization:</b> @amount
zh: <b>授权:</b> @amount

en: Full AVS match (address and postal code)
zh: AVS完整匹配（地址和邮政编码）

en: Partial AVS match (postal code only)
zh: AVS部分匹配（仅邮政编码）

en: Partial AVS match (address only)
zh: AVS部分匹配（仅地址）

en: No AVS match
zh: AVS不匹配

en: AVS not supported by issuer
zh: 发行人不支持AVS

en: CVN match
zh: CVN匹配

en: No CVN match
zh: CVN不匹配

en: CVN not available
zh: CVN不可用

en: CVN error
zh: CVN错误

en: Google Checkout member for 1 day. | Google Checkout member for @count days.
zh[0]: 谷歌结帐1天会员。
zh[1]: 谷歌结帐@count天会员。

en: You must <a href="@modules">enable the Credit Card module</a> to use PayPal Website Payments Pro.
zh: 你必须<a href="@modules">启用信用卡模块</a>，才能使用PayPal的网站专业支付。

en: Additional shipping cost per product in cart.
zh: 购物车中，单个产品的额外运送成本。

en: This will remove the shipping method and the product-specific overrides (if applicable). This action can not be undone.
zh: 这将删除该运送方法，以及基于该方法的特定产品的覆写（如果有的话）。这个动作无法撤销。

en: Overrides the default shipping rate per product for each flat rate shipping method. Leave field empty to use the method's default value.
zh: 为每个单一费率运送方法，基于单个产品覆写默认运送费率。如果这个字段为空，那么将会使用该方法的默认值。

en: Add flat rate quote
zh: 添加单一费率报价

en: Assigns a flat shipping rate to an order, plus an optional amount per product.
zh: 为一个订单指定一个单一运送费率，然后在此基础上，按件收取运费。

en: Account number and authorization information.
zh: 帐户号码和授权信息。

en: Server mode
zh: 服务器模式

en: Quote options
zh: 报价选项

en: Preferences that affect computation of quote.
zh: 影响报价计算的首选项。

en: Modifiers to the shipping weight and quoted rate.
zh: 运送重量和报价费率的修改器。

en: Rate markup type
zh: 费率加价类型

en: Weight markup type
zh: 重量加价类型

en: Shipping weight markup
zh: 运送重量加价

en: Markup UPS shipping weight on a per-package basis before quote, by weight amount, percentage, or multiplier.
zh: 在报价前，基于单个包裹，为UPS运送重量加价，可以按照总重量、百分比、乘数。

en: Weight markup must be a numeric value.
zh: 重量加价必须是一个数字。

en: UPS 3 Day Select
zh: UPS 3日选择

en: UPS Worldwide Saver
zh: UPS全球优捷快递

en: Delivery confirmation
zh: 交货确认

en: When enabled, the quotes presented to the customer will include the cost of delivery confirmation for all packages in the order.
zh: 当启用时，显示给客户的报价里面，将会包含订单中所有包裹交货确认的成本。

en: Signature confirmation
zh: 签名确认

en: When enabled, the quotes presented to the customer will include the cost of signature confirmation for all packages in the order.
zh: 当启用时，显示给客户的报价里面，将会包含订单中所有包裹签名确认的成本。

en: Markup shipping weight on a per-package basis before quote, by weight amount, percentage, or multiplier.
zh: 根据总重量、百分比、或者乘数，在报价前，为单个包裹的运送重量加价。

en: Padded flat rate envelope
zh: 加垫平邮信封

en: Legal flat rate envelope
zh: 中等信封

en: Small flat rate envelope
zh: 小号信封

en: Window flat rate envelope
zh: 大号信封

en: Gift card flat rate box
zh: 礼品卡箱

en: Small flat rate box
zh: 小号箱

en: Medium flat rate box
zh: 中号箱

en: Regional rate box A
zh: 区域箱A

en: Regional rate box B
zh: 区域箱B

en: Default rate: %price per @unit
zh: 默认费率：%price 1 @unit

en: per @unit
zh: 一@unit

en: Add weight quote
zh: 添加重量报价

en: This product does not have any attributes that can be used for SKU adjustments.
zh: 这个产品没有一个可用于编码调整的属性。

en: Create and edit product attributes and options.
zh: 创建和编辑产品属性和选项。

en: Cart lifetime
zh: 购物车生命周期

en: Set the length of time that products remain in the cart. Cron must be running for this feature to work.
zh: 设置产品在购物车中保留的时间长短。这个特性依赖于定时任务的运行。

en: Enable checkout.
zh: 启用结算。

en: Disable this to use only third party checkout services, such as PayPal Express Checkout or Google Checkout.
zh: 禁用了这个以后，就只能使用第三方提供的结算服务了，比如Paypal的特快结算或者google结算。

en: Enable anonymous checkout.
zh: 启用匿名结算。

en: Disable this to force users to log in before the checkout page.
zh: 禁用这个选项，将会强制用户在结算前必须登录。

en: Hide delivery information when carts have no shippable items.
zh: 当购物车中没有可运送的条目时，隐藏配送信息。

en: Use collapsing checkout panes with <em>Next</em> buttons.
zh: 使用带有<em>下一步</em>按钮的可折叠结算窗格。

en: Collapse pane after its <em>Next</em> button is clicked.
zh: 当点击了窗格的<em>下一步</em>按钮后，将窗格折叠起来。

en: Instruction messages
zh: 说明信息

en: Completion messages
zh: 完成消息

en: Header for message displayed after a user checks out.
zh: 用户结算后，所显示消息的头部。

en: Logged in users
zh: 登录用户

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a user who is logged in.
zh: 结算过程中，为用户登录显示的消息。

en: Existing users
zh: 已有用户

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a user who has an account but wasn't logged in.
zh: 结算过程中，为拥有账户但是没有登录的用户，所显示的消息。

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a new user whose account was just created. You may use the special tokens !new_username for the username of a newly created account and !new_password for that account's password.
zh: 在结算中，一个用户的账号刚被创建时，所显示的消息。这里可以使用两个令牌，!new_username表示新建账号的用户名，!new_password表示新建账号的密码。

en: Message displayed upon checkout to direct customers to another part of your site.
zh: 在结算中，用来引导用户访问站点其它页面，所显示的消息。

en: <strong>!product-title</strong> removed from your shopping cart.
zh: <strong>!product-title</strong> 已被从你的购物车中移除。

en: Edit the checkout rules.
zh: 编辑结算规则。

en: Checkout is disabled.
zh: 结算被禁用。

en: The current contents of your shopping cart will be lost. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 你购物车里面的当前产品将被清空。你确定要继续么？

en: Always expand categories.
zh: 总是展开目录。

en: Display product counts.
zh: 显示产品总数。

en: !username has been temporarily banned from file downloads.
zh: !username被临时禁止了文件下载。

en: !username has been denied a file download by downloading it from too many IP addresses.
zh: 由于下载所用IP地址过多，!username被拒绝了一个文件下载。

en: !username has been denied a file download by downloading it too many times.
zh: 由于下载次数过多，!username被拒绝了一个文件下载。

en: !username has been denied an expired file download.
zh: !username已被拒绝了一个过期的文件下载。

en: !username has started download of the file %filename.
zh: !username已开始下载文件%filename。

en: Select the invoice template to use when invoices are viewed on the site.
zh: 选择发票模板，以供在站点上查看发票时使用。

en: This is separate from the template used to e-mail invoices to customers which is configured through <a href="!url">Rules</a>.
zh: 这独立于通过<a href="!url">Rules</a>配置的向客户发送电子邮件发票的发票模板。

en: Create custom order status
zh: 创建自定义的订单状态

en: The time the order was last modified.
zh: 订单最近修改的时间。

en: Clickable links to actions a user may perform on an order.
zh: 可点击的链接，对应于用户可以在订单执行的操作。

en: Use <em>products</em> to represent items for sale on the website, including all the unique information that can be attributed to a specific model number.
zh: 使用<em>产品</em>来表示网站上出售的物品，包括属于一个特定型号（sku）的所有唯一信息。

en: Product is shippable.
zh: 产品是可运送的。

en: Maximum package quantity
zh: 最大包装数量

en: At most, how many of these items can fit in your largest box? Orders that exceed this value will be split into multiple packages when retrieving shipping quotes.
zh: 你的包装盒里面最多可以装多少个产品？在获取运费报价时，订单中的商品将按照这个数量分配包裹，超过的部分，放到另外一个包裹中。

en: Use 0 to disable the quantity field next to the add to cart button.
zh: 使用0来禁用“添加到购物车”按钮旁边的数量字段。

en: Not shippable
zh: 不可运送

en: Use <em>product kits</em> to list two or more products together, presenting a logical and convenient grouping of items to the customer.
zh: 使用<em>产品套件</em>的同时列出两个或多个产品，把它们作为一套产品显示给客户。

en: Product kit information
zh: 产品集信息

en: All reports are your local timezone, which is <b>!timezone</b>.
zh: 所有报告都采用的你的本地时区，当前是<b>!timezone</b>。

en: Store status
zh: 网店状态

en: Address format variables
zh: 地址格式变量

en: Adding _if to any country variable will make it display only for addresses whose country is different than the default store country.
zh: 向任意国家变量添加_if，将使得只有当该国家地址与默认的网店国家不同时，才显示出来。

en: @country address format
zh: @country的地址格式

en: Use the variables mentioned in the instructions to format an address for this country.
zh: 使用指南里面提到的变量，来格式化这个国家的地址。

en: Administer orders, products, customers, store settings, etc.
zh: 管理订单、产品、客户、网店设置、等等/

en: Edit country specific address format settings.
zh: 编辑国家的具体地址格式设置。

en: Thank you for your order! PayPal will notify us once your payment has been processed.
zh: 感谢您的订单。一旦你付款成功，Paypal将会通知我们。

en: Organize products into packages. Package numbers in multiple shipping types are of the first shipping type they appear in. All packages are given a unique ID when they are saved. Choose the default package "Sep." to automatically create a package for each of the selected quantity of products in that row.
zh: 把产品打成包裹。多个运送类型的包裹号，取自它们当中的第一个运送类型。所有的包裹在保存时，都会设置一个唯一的ID。选择默认的”分开“，将会为该行中每个选中数量的产品，创建一个包裹。

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Mail Postcard
zh: U.S.P.S.一等邮件明信片

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Mail Letter
zh: U.S.P.S.一级邮件函件

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Mail Parcel
zh: U.S.P.S.一级邮件包裹

en: Display a message when a customer adds an item to their cart.
zh: 当客户向购物车中添加一件商品时，显示一个消息。

en: Enter the page to redirect to when a customer adds an item to their cart, or &lt;none&gt; for no redirect.
zh: 输入一个页面路径，当客户想购物车添加一件商品后，会重定向到该页面，&lt;none&gt;表示没有重定向。

en: Customers will not be allowed to check out if the subtotal of items in their cart is less than this amount.
zh: 如果购物车中商品的金额总计小于这个数量，那么不允许客户结算。

en: These settings control the <em>continue shopping</em> option on the cart page.
zh: 这些设置用来控制购物车页面的<em>继续购物</em>选项。

en: <em>Continue shopping</em> element
zh: <em>继续购物</em> 元素

en: Make <em>continue shopping</em> go back to the last item that was added to the cart.
zh: 让<em>继续购物</em>返回到最后添加到购物车的产品的所在页面。

en: If this is disabled or the item is unavailable, the URL specified below will be used.
zh: 如果这个被禁用，或者该条目不可用，那么将会使用下面指定的URL。

en: Default <em>continue shopping</em> destination
zh: 默认的<em>继续购物</em> 目标页面

en: Custom <em>continue shopping</em> text
zh: 自定义<em>继续购物</em> 文本

en: Enter replacement text for the <em>continue shopping</em> element.
zh: 为<em>继续购物</em> 元素输入替代文本。

en: Drupal automatically adds a <em>Home</em> breadcrumb to the cart page, or you can use these settings to specify a custom breadcrumb.
zh: Drupal自动向购物车页面添加一个<em>首页</em>面包屑，或者你可以使用这些设置来指定一个自定义的面包屑。

en: Cart page breadcrumb text
zh: 购物车页面面包屑文本

en: Leave blank to use the default <em>Home</em> breadcrumb.
zh: 留为空，将会使用默认的<em>首页</em>面包屑。

en: Cart page breadcrumb destination
zh: 购物车页面面包屑的目标页面

en: Products are listed by assigning a category from the <a href="!cat_url">Product Catalog</a> vocabulary to them.
zh: 可以为产品分配一个<a href="!cat_url">产品目录</a> 词汇表中的类别，这样就可以按照目录类别列出产品了。

en: The file you requested does not exist.
zh: 你请求的文件不存在。

en: You have attempted to download an incorrect file URL too many times.
zh: 你在尝试下载一个无效的文件URL，而且尝试了很多次了。

en: The following URL is not a valid download link.
zh: 下面的地址不是一个有效的下载链接。

en: You have downloaded this file from too many different locations.
zh: 你在太多不同地点下载这个文件，超过了最大限制。

en: You have reached the download limit for this file.
zh: 你已经达到了这个文件的下载次数限制。

en: This file download has expired.
zh: 这个文件下载已过期。

en: A hook denied your access to this file.
zh: 一个钩子拒绝了你对这个文件的访问。

en: The user %username
zh: 用户%username

en: The IP address %ip
zh: IP地址%ip

en: You already have privileges to <a href="!url">download %file</a>. If you complete the purchase of this item, your new download limit will be %download_limit, your access location limit will be %address_limit, and your new expiration time will be %expiration.
zh: 你已经拥有权限<a href="!url">下载%file</a>了。 如果你继续购买该产品，你的下载限制将增加到%download_limit, 访问地址限制将增加到%address_limit,新的有效期限将会是%expiration.

en: You already have privileges to <a href="!url">download %file</a>.
zh: 你已经有权<a href="!url">下载%file</a>了。

en: It will expire on %date
zh: 它将在%date过期。

en: orders
zh: 订单

en: Please enable a credit card gateway module for your chosen payment provider.
zh: 请为你选择的支付服务商启用一个信用卡支付网关模块。

en: Card types
zh: 信用卡类型

en: This message will be sent with the cancelation notice through Google Checkout. Any comment given when the order is canceled will be sent as a separate message.
zh: 这个消息将作为Google结账的取消通知。当订单取消时，添加的任何评论，都将作为单独的消息来发送。

en: includes %gateways
zh: 包含%gateways

en: Configure shipping quotes.
zh: 配置运费报价。

en: For example: Box, pallet, tube, envelope, etc.
zh: 例如：包装盒，托盘，管，信封等。

en: Weight of the package. Default value is sum of product weights in the package.
zh: 包裹的重量。默认值是包裹中产品重量的总和。

en: Customer selected "@method" as the shipping method and paid @rate
zh: 客户选择"@method"作为运送方法，并支付了@rate。

en: Label Printing
zh: 标签打印

en: Preferences for UPS Shipping Label Printing.  Additional permissions from UPS are required to use this feature.
zh: UPS运送标签打印首选项。如果要使用这个特性，需要来自UPS的附加权限。

en: Label lifetime
zh: 标签生命周期

en: Controls how long labels are stored on the server before being automatically deleted. Cron must be enabled for automatic deletion. Default is never delete the labels, keep them forever.
zh: 用来控制标签在被自动删除之前，能够在服务器上存储多久。只有启用了定时任务，才能自动删除它们。默认是永不删除，也就是将它们永久保存。

en: Could not find or create the directory %directory in the file system path.
zh: 无法在文件系统路径下，查找到或者创建目录%directory。

en: Removed uc_ups label file @file.
zh: 删除uc_ups标签文件@file。

en: Anonymous checkout
zh: 匿名结算

en: Allow anonymous customers to use an existing account's email address.
zh: 允许匿名用户使用一个已有账户的电子邮件地址。

en: If enabled, orders will be attached to the account matching the email address. If disabled, anonymous users using a registered email address must log in or use a different email address.
zh: 如果启用的话，订单将会被追加到匹配该电子邮件地址的账户上。如果禁用的话，那么当匿名用户使用了一个已经注册了的电子邮件地址时，要么必须登录，要么换个不同的电子邮件地址。

en: Require e-mail confirmation for anonymous customers.
zh: 对于匿名客户，需要电子邮件确认。

en: Allow new customers to specify a username.
zh: 允许新客户指定一个用户名。

en: Allow new customers to specify a password.
zh: 允许新客户指定一个密码。

en: Log in new customers after checkout.
zh: 结算完成后登录新客户。

en: Set new customer accounts to active.
zh: 将新客户的账号设置为激活状态。

en: An account already exists for your e-mail address. You will either need to login with this e-mail address or use a different e-mail address.
zh: 你的电子邮件地址已被已有账号使用。你可以使用这个这个电子邮件地址的账号登录，或者可以使用一个不同的电子邮件地址。

en: Your order is complete! Your order number is [uc_order:order-number].
zh: 你的订单已完成！你的订单号为[uc_order:order-number]。

en: Checkout is enabled.
zh: 结算已启用。

en: <a href="!url">View the help page</a> to learn how to create Cart Links.
zh: <a href="!url">查看帮助页面</a> 来学习如何创建购物车链接。

en: Track clicks through Cart Links that specify tracking IDs.
zh: 为指定了追踪ID的购物车链接追踪点击。

en: Allow Cart Links to empty customer carts.
zh: 允许购物车链接清空客户的购物车。

en: Cart Links messages
zh: 购物车链接消息

en: Enter messages available to the Cart Links API for display through a link. Separate messages with a line break. Each message should have a numeric key and text value, separated by "|". For example: 1337|Message text.
zh: 在这里输入可用的消息，供购物车链接API通过链接显示消息时使用。消息之间使用换行符分隔。每一个消息都应该包含一个数字键和一个文本值，两者使用"|"分隔。例如：1337|消息文本。

en: Cart Links restrictions
zh: 购物车链接限制

en: To restrict what Cart Links may be used on your site, enter all valid Cart Links in this textbox.  Separate links with a line break. Leave blank to permit any cart link.
zh: 为了限制你站点上哪些购物车链接可用，你可以在下面的文本域中输入所有有效地购物车链接。购物车链接之间使用换行符分隔。

en: No Cart Links have been tracked yet.
zh: 还没有购物车链接被追踪。

en: Cart Links allow you to craft links that add products to customer shopping carts and redirect customers to any page on the site. A store owner might use a Cart Link as a 'Buy it now' link in an e-mail, in a blog post, or on any page, either on or off site. These links may be identified with a unique ID, and clicks on these links may be reported to the administrator in order to track the effectiveness of each unique ID. You may track affiliate sales, see basic reports, and make sure malicious users don't create unapproved links.
zh: 购物车链接能够将产品添加到购物车上，并可以将客户重定向到站点的任意页面，我们还可以定制这些链接。一个网店店主可以在电子邮件中使用购物车链接，也可以在博客里面，网站的任何页面，线上、线下都可以，它能够帮助我们扩大销售。这些链接可以带有一个唯一的标识ID，这些链接上面的点击，会报告给管理员，这样可以追踪每个唯一ID的有效性。可用来追踪网盟销售，查看基本的报告，以及确保恶意用户不会创建未经批准的链接。

en: The following actions may be configured to occur when a link is clicked:
zh: 下面的动作可以用来响应链接的点击：

en: Add any quantity of any number of products to the customer's cart, with specific attributes and options for each added product, if applicable.
zh: 向顾客的购物车中添加任意数量的任意产品，如果适用的话，可以为每个产品带有具体的属性和选项。

en: Display a custom message to the user.
zh: 为用户显示一个自定义消息。

en: Track the click for display on a store report.
zh: 追踪点击，用来显示在网店报告中。

en: Empty the customer's shopping cart.
zh: 清空客户的购物车。

en: Redirect to any page on the site.
zh: 重定向到站点上面的任意页面。

en: A Cart Link URL looks like:<blockquote><code>/cart/add/<em>&lt;cart_link_content&gt;</em></code></blockquote>where <code><em>&lt;cart_link_content&gt;</em></code> consists of one or more actions separated by a dash. Absolute URLs may also be used, e.g.:<blockquote><code>http://www.example.com/cart/add/<em>&lt;cart_link_content&gt;</em></code></blockquote>
zh: 购物车链接看起来是这个样子的:<blockquote><code>/cart/add/<em>&lt;cart_link_content&gt;</em></code></blockquote>这里的 <code><em>&lt;cart_link_content&gt;</em></code>包含了使用破折号分隔的一个或多个动作。 也可以使用绝对路径，比如：<blockquote><code>http://www.example.com/cart/add/<em>&lt;cart_link_content&gt;</em></code></blockquote>

en: A product node number, followed by optional arguments described in the table below.
zh: 一个产品节点号，后面跟着下面表格中所列的可选参数。

en: An alphanumeric string (32 characters max) to identify the link.
zh: 一个用来标识链接的字母数字字符串（最大32位字符）。

en: Displays a message to the customer when the link is clicked.
zh: 当链接被点击时，向客户显示一个消息。

en: A <a href="!url">numeric message ID</a> to identify which message to display.
zh: 一个<a href="!url">数字型的消息ID</a>，用来标识要显示哪个消息。

en: Empties the cart. If used, this should be the first action.
zh: 清空购物车。如果使用的话，这个应该是第一个动作。

en: Allowed actions are:
zh: 允许的动作：

en: Specifies quantity of this product to add.
zh: 指定这个产品要添加的数量。

en: A positive integer.
zh: 一个正整数。

en: Specifies attribute/option for this product.
zh: 为这个产品指定属性/选项。

en: aid is the integer attribute ID. oid is the integer option ID for radio, checkbox, and select options, or a url-escaped text string for textfield options.
zh: aid是一个整数型的属性ID。oid是整数型的选项ID，可用于单选按钮、复选框、下拉选择框中；对于文本字段属性，它还可以是一个网址转义的文本字符串。

en: For example, you may set the product quantity by appending the "q" argument to the "p" action. To add 5 items of product 23 you would use the link:<blockquote><code>/cart/add/p23_q5</code></blockquote>
zh: 例如，通过在"p"动作后面追加"q"参数，你就可以设置产品数量。举个例子，如果要添加5个产品23，那么使用的链接为：<blockquote><code>/cart/add/p23_q5</code></blockquote>

en: Product attributes and options may be set with the <code>a&lt;aid&gt;o&lt;oid&gt;</code> argument.  For example, if product 23 has an attribute named "Size" with attribute ID = 12, and if there are three options defined for this attribute ("Small", "Medium", and "Large", with option IDs 4, 5, and 6 respectively), then to add a "Medium" to the cart you would use the link:<blockquote><code>/cart/add/p23_a12o5</code></blockquote>To add two products, one "Medium" and one "Small", you would use two actions:<blockquote><code>/cart/add/p23_a12o5-p23_a12o4</code></blockquote>Or, to just add two "Medium" products:<blockquote><code>/cart/add/p23_q2_a12o5</code></blockquote>
zh: 可以通过<code>a&lt;aid&gt;o&lt;oid&gt;</code>参数来设置产品属性和选项。例如，如果产品23有一个名为“尺寸”、ID为12的属性， 并且这个属性包含3个选项("小号", "中号", 和"大号", 对应的选项ID分别为4, 5, 6 )， 那么向购物车中添加一个“中号”，对应的链接为：<blockquote><code>/cart/add/p23_a12o5</code></blockquote>添加两个产品，一个“中号”，一个“小号”，则需要使用两个动作：<blockquote><code>/cart/add/p23_a12o5-p23_a12o4</code></blockquote>如果只添加两个“中号”产品，则为:<blockquote><code>/cart/add/p23_q2_a12o5</code></blockquote>

en: A Cart Link that uses all of the available actions and arguments might look something like this:<blockquote><code>/cart/add/e-p23_q5_a12o5_a19o9_a1oA%20Text%20String_s-ispecialoffer-m77?destination=cart/checkout</code></blockquote>Note that the "e", "p", "i", and "m" actions are separated by dashes, while the optional arguments within the "p" action are separated by underscores. This example will first empty the shopping cart, then add 5 items of product 23 to the cart, track clicks with the ID "specialoffer", display a custom message with the ID "77", then redirect the user to the checkout page. In this case product 23 has three attributes which are set (aid = 12, 19, and 1), one of which is a textfield attribute (aid = 1).
zh: 使用了所有可用动作和参数的购物车链接，看起来是这个样子的：<blockquote><code>/cart/add/e-p23_q5_a12o5_a19o9_a1oA%20Text%20String_s-ispecialoffer-m77?destination=cart/checkout</code></blockquote>注意，动作"e", "p", "i", 和"m" 之间使用连字符分隔, 而"p" 动作里面的其它参数之间则使用下划线分隔。在这个例子中，首先是清空购物车，接着向购物车中添加5个产品23，使用"specialoffer"作为ID来追踪点击，显示一个ID为“77”的自定义消息，接着将用户重定向到结算页面。在这里，产品23包含三个属性，分别为(aid = 12, 19, 和1),其中一个还是文本字段属性 (aid = 1)。

en: <a href="!url">Visit the settings page</a> to set preferences, define messages, and restrict links that may be used.
zh: <a href="!url">访问设置页面</a>来设置首选项、定义消息，和限制可用的链接。

en: (not specified)
zh: (未指定的)

en: Cart Link on %url tried to add an unpublished product to the cart.
zh: 购物车链接%url 尝试将一个未发布的产品添加到购物车上。

en: Cart Link product action: @cart_link
zh: 购物车链接产品动作：@cart_link

en: Track clicks through Cart Links.
zh: 通过购物车链接追钟点击。

en: <a href="@modules">Enable the Views UI module</a> to edit the catalog display.
zh: <a href="@modules">启用 Views UI 模块</a>来编辑目录显示。

en: Edit catalog display
zh: 编辑目录显示

en: File downloads can be attached to any Ubercart product as a product feature. For security reasons the <a href="!download_url">file downloads directory</a> is separated from the Drupal <a href="!file_url">file system</a>. Below is the list of files (and their associated Ubercart products, if any) that can be used for file downloads.
zh: 文件下载，可以作为一个产品特性追加到任意的Ubercart产品上去。出于安全考虑，<a href="!download_url">文件下载目录</a>应该独立于 Drupal 的<a href="!file_url">文件系统</a>。下面是可用于文件下载的文件列表（及其关联的Ubercart产品，如果有的话）。

en: The directory on the server where the file should be put. The default directory is the root of the file downloads directory.
zh: 服务器上，用来放置文件的目录。默认目录是文件下载目录的根目录。

en: The maximum file size that can be uploaded is %size bytes. You will need to use a different method to upload the file to the directory (e.g. (S)FTP, SCP) if your file exceeds this size. Files you upload using one of these alternate methods will be automatically detected.
zh: 文件上传允许的最大大小为 %size字节。如果你的文件超过了这个限制，那么你需要使用一个不同的方法来上传文件 ，比如FTP，SCP。你通过这种方法上传的文件，会被系统自动探测到。

en: The file downloads directory is not valid or set. Set a valid directory in the <a href="!url">product settings</a> under the file download settings tab.
zh: 文件下载目录无效或者未设置。可以在文件下载设置标签下面的<a href="!url">产品设置</a>中设置一个有效的目录。

en: Create a new customer account.
zh: 创建一个新的客户帐号。

en: No customer account required.
zh: 不要求客户帐号。

en: Customer search
zh: 客户搜索

en: More than !limit results found. Refine your search to find other customers.
zh: 查找到了!limit多个结果。缩小您的搜索范围，来查找其他客户。

en: New customer details
zh: 新客户详细

en: Please select a customer.
zh: 请选择一个客户。

en: A welcome message has been e-mailed to the new user.
zh: 已经向新用户发了封表示欢迎的电子邮件。

en: Order #[uc_order:order-number] Update
zh: 订单#[uc_order:order-number] 更新

en: Tokens for Ubercart products.
zh: Ubercart产品令牌。

en: Administer own product features
zh: 管理自己的产品特性

en: Set display settings for product teasers.
zh: 为产品摘要设置显示设置。

en: Set display settings for product kit teasers.
zh: 为产品套件摘要设置显示设置。

en: Number of rows to show in reports
zh: 在报告中，一页显示的行数

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning role notification failed.
zh: 尝试电邮 @email 通知相关角色失败。

en: There are no product role(s) that can be assigned upon product purchase. Set product roles in the <a href="!url">product settings</a> under the role assignment settings tab.
zh: 现在没有产品角色可用来分配到产品购买上。在角色分配设置标签下面的<a href="!url">产品设置</a>里面，可以设置产品角色。

en: The message the user receives when the stock level reaches its threshold value.
zh: 当库存水平达到它的下限时，用户接收到的消息。

en: The current stock level.
zh: 当前库存水平。

en: The model or SKU of the stock level.
zh: 库存水平的型号。

en: The threshold or warning limit of the stock level.
zh: 库存水平警戒线。

en: When delivering products to customers, the original location of the product must be known in order to accurately quote the shipping cost and set up a delivery. This form provides the default location for all products in the store. If a product's individual pickup address is blank, Ubercart uses the store's default pickup address specified here.
zh: 向客户交付产品时，该产品的原始位置必须是已知的，以便准确计算运送成本并设立一个交货。这个表单为网店的所有产品提供默认位置。如果产品的自己的取件地址是空白的那么Ubercart将会使用这里指定的网店默认的取件地址。

en: Ubercart product classes
zh: Ubercart产品类别

en: kit
zh: 套件

en: A flag indicating whether the contents of the kit can be changed by the customer.
zh: 一个标记，用来指示产品套件里面的内容是否可以由客户修改。

en: The number of this product contained in the kit.
zh: 产品套件里面，所包含的这个产品的数量。

en: The adjustment to the {uc_products}.sell_price of the product.
zh: 产品{uc_products}.sell_price的调整。

en: Synchronized
zh: 同步

en: A flag indicating that changes to the sell price of this product will change the total price of the kit. 1 => Yes. 0 => No.
zh: 一个标记，用来指示这个产品销售价格的变更，是否影响它所属产品套件的总价。1 => 是， 0 => 否。

en: Is part of a product kit
zh: 是一个产品套件的一部分

en: Check for the fields provided by the Ubercart product_kit module.
zh: 检查Ubercart product_kit模块提供的字段。

en: Is a product kit
zh: 是一个产品套件

en: Processes payments using 2Checkout.com.
zh: 使用2Checkout.com处理支付。

en: Processes payments using Authorize.net. Supports AIM and ARB.
zh: 使用Authorize.net处理支付。支持AIM和ARB.

en: Show card details
zh: 显示信用卡的详细信息

en: Enables support for credit card payments at checkout.
zh: 为结算过程启用信用卡支付。

en: Processes payments using the CyberSource Silent Order POST and Hosted Order Page services.
zh: 使用CyberSource的音订购POST和托管订单页面服务来处理支付。

en: Complete non-shippable order after payment received
zh: 对于不需要运送的订单，在收款后，即将订单设置为完成状态。

en: @method payment for @amount entered.
zh: 使用@method支付付款@amount。

en: @method payment for @amount deleted.
zh: 使用@method支付的@amount已被删除。

en: Choose and configure available payment methods.
zh: 选择并配置可用的支付方法。

en: Enables payments to be taken at checkout.
zh: 启用支付，以供结账时使用。

en: Payment method pack
zh: 支付方法包

en: Processes payments using PayPal Website Payments Standard, Website Payments Pro and Express Checkout.
zh: 使用Paypal的网站标准支付、网站专业支付和特快结账来处理支付。

en: Enables shipping quotes to be calculated and displayed at checkout.
zh: 启用运费报价，这样在结账时就是可以计算运费和显示运费了。

en: Tracking number(s) (if applicable) for product shipments.
zh: 产品运送的追踪号码。

en: Integrates UPS Rates and Services Selection and Shipping Online Tools.
zh: 集成UPS费率、服务选择、运送在线工具。

en: Integrates USPS Rate Calculator and Mail Service Standards Web Tools.
zh: 集成USPS运费计算器和邮件服务标准网络工具。

en: New logged in users
zh: 新登录的用户

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a new user whose account was just created and also <em>"Login users when new customer accounts are created at checkout."</em> is set on the <a href="!user_login_setting_ur">checkout settings</a>.
zh: 在结算中，一个用户的账号刚被创建时，并且在<a href="!user_login_setting_ur">结算设置</a>上设置了<em>"在结算中，新客户帐号创建后登录用户"</em>，所显示的消息。

en: Configure the cart page display and settings.
zh: 配置购物车页面显示和设置。

en: Configure the checkout page display and completion rules.
zh: 配置结算页面显示和完成规则。

en: REQUIRED. Controls the shopping cart and checkout for an Ubercart e-commerce site.
zh: 必须得。用来控制Ubercart电子商务站点上面的购物车和结算。

en: Configure and craft special links to add products directly to the cart.
zh: 配置和自定义特殊的链接，用来将产品直接添加到购物车上。

en: Cart links
zh: 购物车链接

en: Creates specialized links to purchase products.
zh: 创建特殊的链接，用来购买产品。

en: Configure the product catalog pages.
zh: 配置产品目录页面。

en: Adds e-commerce tracking to the Google Analytics module.
zh: 向Google Analytics模块添加电子商务追踪。

en: Please select a product.
zh: 请选择一个产品。

en: Check an order's state
zh: 检查订单的状态

en: Admin view
zh: 管理员视图

en: Configure the display and workflow for orders.
zh: 为订单配置显示和工作流。

en: Copied weight units from %title.
zh: 从%title复制重量单位。

en: The SKU or model number of the product.
zh: 产品的SKU或者型号。

en: The suggested retail price of the product.
zh: 产品的建议零售价。

en: The unit of measure for the weight field.
zh: 重量字段的计量单位。

en: The physical length of the product or its packaging.
zh: 产品或产品包裹的物理长度。

en: The physical width of the product or its packaging.
zh: 产品或产品包裹的物理宽度。

en: The physical height of the product or its packaging.
zh: 产品或产品包裹的物理高度。

en: The unit of measure for the length, width and height.
zh: 长、宽、高的计量单位。

en: The number of products that fit in one package.
zh: 一个包裹可装产品的数量

en: The position of the product in product listings.
zh: 产品在产品列表中的位置。

en: Whether the product can be shipped or not.
zh: 产品是否可被运送。

en: Content is a product
zh: 内容是一个产品

en: Ubercart product data of the node.
zh: 节点的Ubercart产品数据。

en: SKU / Model
zh: 型号

en: The product's SKU or model number.
zh: 产品的型号。

en: The product's weight.
zh: 产品的重量。

en: The product's length.
zh: 产品的长度。

en: The product's width.
zh: 产品的宽度。

en: The product's height.
zh: 产品的高度。

en: A formatted price.
zh: 一个格式化的价格。

en: A decimal price.
zh: 一个小数点价格。

en: A formatted weight.
zh: 格式化的重量。

en: A decimal weight.
zh: 一个带有小数点的重量。

en: The unit of measurement.
zh: 计量单位。

en: A formatted dimension.
zh: 格式化的尺寸。

en: A decimal dimension.
zh: 一个带有小数点的尺寸。

en: REQUIRED. Provides content types to represent items in an online store.
zh: 必须的。提供内容类型用来表示网上商店的商品。

en: Provides a content type that groups two or more products together, allowing them to be purchased as a bundle with an optional discount.
zh: 提供一个内容类型，可以将两个或者多个产品打包出售，有时候价格会比单个购买优惠一点。

en: View reports for store customers.
zh: 查看网店客户报告。

en: View reports for store products.
zh: 查看网店产品报告。

en: View reports for store sales.
zh: 查看网店销售报告。

en: Provides reports about your store's sales, customers, and products.
zh: 提供网店的销售、客户、产品相关的报告。

en: Assigns permanent or expirable roles based on product purchases.
zh: 基于产品购买，分配永久或者可过期的角色。

en: Stock notifications
zh: 库存通知

en: Enable or disable stock level notifications.
zh: 启用或禁用库存水平通知。

en: Manages stock levels of your products.
zh: 管理你产品的库存水平。

en: Countries and addresses
zh: 国家和地址

en: Manage available countries and configure address formats.
zh: 管理可用的国家和配置地址格式。

en: Configure basic store settings.
zh: 配置基本网店设置。

en: Rules and Views are now dependencies of Ubercart, but are not currently available. Please download them to sites/all/modules and run update.php again.
zh: Ubercart现在依赖于Rules和Views模块，但是现在这两个模块不可用。请将这两个模块下载到sites/all/modules，然后再次运行update.php。

en: REQUIRED. Handles store settings and management of your Ubercart site.
zh: 必须的。用来处理你的Ubercart站点的网店设置和管理。

en: View report on sales tax.
zh: 查看税务相关报告

en: Tax report
zh: 税务报告

en: Provides a report of sales tax your customers paid.
zh: 提供一个有关您的客户支付的销售税的报告。

en: Configure tax rates and rules.
zh: 配置税率和规则。

en: Defines tax rates for customers' geographic locations and products sold.
zh: 为客户的地理位置和产品销售定义税率。

en: Subscription canceled through Authorize.Net.
zh: 通过Authorize.Net取消了订阅。

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id canceled.
zh: Authorize.Net:订阅@subscription_id已被取消。

en: PayPal has canceled the reversal and returned !amount !currency to your account.
zh: PayPal取消了失败的支付，并向你的账户返还了!amount !currency。

en: Your PayPal payment was canceled. Please feel free to continue shopping or contact us for assistance.
zh: 你的PayPal支付已被取消。你可以继续购物，也可以联系我们以帮助你完成结算。

en: PayPal payment canceled
zh: PayPal 支付已取消

en: Customer canceled this order from the checkout form.
zh: 客户在结算表单取消了这个订单。

en: Relate an order to the user who placed it.
zh: 将订单和下单用户关联起来。

en: Credit card type used, if the payment method was credit.
zh: 使用的信用卡类型，如果支付方法为信用卡。

en: Credit card number (last 4) used, if the payment method was credit.
zh: 使用的信用卡号码（最后4位），如果使用的支付方法是信用卡。

en: The total number of products in the order.
zh: 订单中产品的总数量。

en: The date and time the order was created.
zh: 订单创建的日期时间。

en: The !field of the !address of the order.
zh: 订单的!address 的!field。

en: full name
zh: 全名

en: ISO country code (numeric)
zh: ISO国家代码（数字）

en: numeric ISO country code
zh: 数字形式的ISO国家代码

en: country name
zh: 国名

en: ISO country code (2 characters)
zh: ISO国家代码（2个字符）

en: ISO country code
zh: ISO国家代码

en: ISO country code (3 characters)
zh: ISO国家代码（3个字符）

en: state or province
zh: 州或省

en: State/Province code
zh: 州/省代码

en: state or province code
zh: 州或省的代码

en: Ordered product
zh: 订购的产品

en: Relate products to an order. This relationship will create one record for each product ordered.
zh: 将产品关联到订单上。这个关联关系将会为每个订购的产品创建一个记录。

en: The quantity ordered.
zh: 订购的数量。

en: The price paid for one product.
zh: 为产品支付的价格。

en: The cost to the store for one product.
zh: 产品的成本。

en: The physical weight of one product.
zh: 产品的物理重量。

en: Extends product content types to support product variations that customers may select before purchase.
zh: 扩展产品内容类型以支持产品变体，这样客户在购买前就可以选择了。

en: Displays a hierarchical product catalog page and block.
zh: 显示一个层级的产品目录页面和区块。

en: REQUIRED. Receives and manages orders through your website.
zh: 必须的。通过你的网站，接收和管理订单。

en: Invalid card numbers will show an error message to the user so they can correct it.
zh: 如果卡号无效，那么就会向用户显示一条错误信息，这样用户就能修正卡号了。

en: Encryption key directory
zh: 密钥目录

en: The card type, expiration date and last four digits of the card number are encrypted and stored temporarily while the customer is in the process of checking out.<br /><b>You must enable encryption</b> by following the <a href="!url">encryption instructions</a> in order to accept credit card payments.<br />In short, you must enter the path of a directory outside of your document root where the encryption key may be stored.<br />Relative paths will be resolved relative to the Drupal installation directory.<br />Once this directory is set, you should not change it.
zh: 客户在结算过程中，信用卡类型、过期日期、卡号的最后四位都会被加密并被临时存储。<br />为了接受信用卡支付，你必须根据<a href="!url">加密指南</a><b>启用加密</b><br />简而言之，就是说你必须输入一个目录路径用来存储密钥，而这个目录应该位于网站根目录的外面。<br />对于相对路径，将会以Drupal的安装目录为参照。<br />一旦设置了这个目录，你就不能再修改它了。

en: Credit card security settings must be configured in the security settings tab.
zh: 必须要要配置”安全设置“标签里面的”信用卡安全设置“。

en: Key path must be specified in security settings tab.
zh: 必须指定”安全设置“标签里面的”密钥路径“。

en: Key file already exists in directory, but it contains an invalid key.
zh: 密钥文件已经存在了，但是它包含的是一个无效的密钥。

en: Key file already exists in directory, but is not readable. Please verify the file permissions.
zh: 密钥文件已经存在了，但是它不可读。请检查文件权限。

en: Credit card encryption key file creation failed for file @file. Check your filepath settings and directory permissions.
zh: 信用卡加密密钥文件@file创建失败。请检查你的文件路径设置和目录权限是否正确。

en: View credit card details
zh: 查看信用卡的详细信息

en: Scrubbed credit card data from order @order_id
zh: 从订单@order_id上清除信用卡数据。

en: Encryption key path
zh: 加密密钥路径

en: Use this terminal to process credit card payments.
zh: 使用这个终端来处理信用卡支付。

en: Include authorizations?
zh: 包括授权?

en: Should "authorization only" credit card transactions be used in calculating the order balance?
zh: “仅有授权”的信用卡交易可否用于计算订单结余？

en: PayPal reported an error: @code: @message
zh: PayPal报告了一个错误消息：@code: @message

en: The name shown to administrators distinguish this method from other flatrate methods.
zh: 显示给管理员看的名字，用于将这个方法与其它单一费率方法区别开来。

en: !base_rate + !product_rate per item
zh: !base_rate + !product_rate 每件

en: No shipping quotes have been configured yet.
zh: 还没有配置任何一个运送报价。

en: Use the Testing server while developing and configuring your site. Switch to the Production server only after you have demonstrated that transactions on the Testing server are working and you are ready to go live.
zh: 在开发和配置你的站点时，使用测试服务器。只有当在测试服务器上能够正常工作，并且上线工作都已准备就绪时，才能切换到生产服务器。

en: Using UPS @role server
zh: 使用UPS @role服务器

en: Rate markup
zh: 费率加价

en: Weight markup
zh: 重量加价

en: Packages are insured
zh: 包裹已被保价

en: Packages are not insured
zh: 包裹未保价

en: Using "online" rates
zh: 使用“在线”费率

en: Using standard rates
zh: 使用标准费率

en: The name shown to administrators distinguish this method from other weightquote methods.
zh: 显示给管理员看的名字，用于将这个方法与其它重量报价方法区别开来。

en: !base_rate + !product_rate per !unit
zh: !base_rate + !product_rate 1 !unit

en: Use the checkboxes to enable options for attributes and the radio buttons to specify the default option. Attributes with no enabled options will be displayed as text fields. Drag and drop the options to reorder them.
zh: 使用复选框为属性启用选项，使用单选按钮来指定默认选项。没有选项的属性，将会显示为文本字段。通过拖拽可以调整它们之间的顺序。

en: The cost, price and weight fields will make adjustments against the original product, so you may enter positive or negative amounts here, or enter 0 if the option should make no adjustment.
zh: 这几个字段将会对原有产品的成本、价格和重量会作出调整，所以你可以在这里输入正数或负数，如果该选项不作任何调整的话，那么可以输入0。

en: Enter an alternate SKU to be used when the specified set of options are chosen and the product is added to the cart.
zh: 输入一个备用SKU，当指定的一组选项被选中并且产品被添加到购物车中的时候，将会使用这个备用SKU。

en: <b>Warning:</b> Adding or removing attributes from this product will reset all the SKUs on this page to the default product SKU.
zh: <b>警告：</b>在这个产品上添加或者删除属性，将会把这个页面的所有SKU重置为产品的默认SKU。

en: Thank you for shopping at [store:name]. A new account has been created for you here that you may use to view your current order status.
    
    Your password and further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
    
    For your convenience, you are already logged in with your newly created account.
zh: 感谢你在[store:name]购物。我们已经为你创建了一个新账号，你可以使用这个账户登录，来查看你当前订单的状态。
    
    我们把你的帐户密码以及进一步的操作指南，发送到了你的电子邮件地址。
    
    为了你的方便，你已经使用新账号登录了。

en: - or -
zh: - 或 -

en: Cart item
zh: 购物车条目

en: Products in customer carts.
zh: 客户购车车里面的产品。

en: The node ID of a product in the cart.
zh: 购物车中，产品的节点ID。

en: The ID of the cart (user ID for authenticated users, session ID for anonymous users).
zh: 购物车的ID（注册用户使用用户ID，匿名用户使用会话ID）。

en: The quantity to be ordered.
zh: 所要订购的数量。

en: The time the cart item was last modified
zh: 购物车条目最后修改的时间。

en: The only required part of the <code><em>&lt;cart_link_content&gt;</em></code> is the "p" action, which must be immediately followed by a product node number.  For example, to add product node 23 to a cart, use the following:<blockquote><code>/cart/add/p23</code></blockquote>To use this on your site, simply create an HTML anchor tag referencing your Cart Link URL:<blockquote><code>&lt;a href="http://www.example.com/cart/add/p23"&gt;Link text.&lt;/a&gt;</code></blockquote>
zh: <code><em>&lt;cart_link_content&gt;</em></code>中只有一部分是必须的，这就是"p"动作，这个动作后面必须紧跟一个产品节点ID。例如，向购物车添加节点ID为23的产品，使用下面的代码 ：<blockquote><code>/cart/add/p23</code></blockquote>为了在你的网站上使用这段代码，你可以简单的创建一个a标签，里面使用这里提供的路径：<blockquote><code>&lt;a href="http://www.example.com/cart/add/p23"&gt;链接文本.&lt;/a&gt;</code></blockquote>

en: Silent.  Suppresses add-to-cart message for this product.
        (The add-to-cart message may be enabled on the <a href="!url">cart settings page</a>).
zh: 静音。为这个产品取添加到购物车消息。（可以在<a href="!url">购物车设置页面</a>启用添加到购物车消息）。

en: Optional arguments for "p" allow you to control the quantity, set product attributes and options, and suppress the default product action message normally shown when a product is added to a cart. These optional arguments are appended to the "p" action and separated with an underscore.  Allowed arguments for "p" are:
zh: "p"的可选参数，允许我们控制数量、设置产品属性和选项，去除默认的添加到购物车消息。这些可选参数，可以追加到"p"动作后面，参数之间使用下划线分隔。"p"的可用参数有：

en: Catalog display
zh: 目录显示

en: The catalog taxonomy reference field has been repaired.
zh: 目录分类引用字段已被修复。

en: Catalog field
zh: 目录字段

en: The catalog taxonomy reference field is missing. <a href="!url">Click here to create it</a>.
zh: 缺少目录分类引用字段。<a href="!url">点击这里来创建它</a>。

en: Repair catalog field
zh: 回复目录字段

en: Override IP address limit
zh: 覆写IP地址限制

en: Default download limits
zh: 默认下载限制

en: Enter the 'From' email address, or leave blank to use your store email address. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 输入“发件人”电子邮件地址，留为空的话，将会使用你网店的电子邮件地址。你可以使用订单令牌来输入动态的电子邮件地址。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the invoice, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 输入用来接收发票的的电子邮件地址，一行输入一个。你可以使用订单令牌来输入动态的电子邮件地址。

en: Create order for this customer
zh: 为这个客户创建订单

en: Products that have been ordered in your Ubercart store.
zh: 在你的网店里，被订购的商品。

en: The human-readable name of this content type as it should appear on the !create_content page.  There are no character restrictions on this name.
zh: 这个内容类型的用户可读名字，它将显示在!create_content页面。对于这个名字，这里没有字符限制。

en: This text describes the content type to administrators.
zh: 这个文本用来向管理员描述内容类型。

en: The price for which the product is sold, altered for display (e.g. with inclusive taxes).
zh: 产品卖出时的价格，可以对它进行修改（例如，包含税费）。

en: Enter a positive or negative discount to raise or lower the item price by that amount. The change is applied to each item in the kit.
zh: 输入一个正或负的折扣，以提高或降低产品的价格。该变更应用于套件中的每个产品。

en: Relate product kit components to their parent kits.
zh: 将产品套件元件关联到它们的父套件上。

en: Relate product kits to their components. This relationship will create one record for each component of the kit.
zh: 将产品套件与它们的元件关联起来。这个关联关系将为套件中的每个元件创建一个记录。

en: component
zh: 元件

en: Send a user an email regarding roles.
zh: 给用户发送一份有关角色的电子邮件。

en: Override the <a href="!url">default role expiration</a>.
zh: 覆写<a href="!url">默认角色期限</a>。

en: Expiration type
zh: 过期类型

en: Relative to purchase date
zh: 相对于购买日期

en: From the time the role was purchased.
zh: 从角色的购买日期算起。

en: Expire the role at the beginning of this day.
zh: 在这一天开始，使角色过期。

en: Default role expiration
zh: 默认角色过期时间

en: The list of comma-separated email addresses that will receive the notification.
zh: 使用逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表，将会收到该通知。

en: Whether or not stock is currently being tracked.
zh: 库存当前是否正被追踪。

en: The level at which a stock warning can be sent.
zh: 达到这个库存水平时，将会发送警告信息。

en: Is below threshold
zh: 低于库存下限

en: %name must not be negative.
zh: %name不能为负数。

en: The quantity cannot be zero.
zh: 数量不能为0。

en: To view core Ubercart statistics enable the <strong>Reports</strong> module on the <a href="!url">module administration page</a>.
zh: 想要查看网店的核心统计，你需要在<a href="!url">模块的管理界面</a>，启用<strong>报告</strong>模块。

en: Source string contains an invalid character (@char)
zh: 源字符串包含了一个无效的字符（@char）

en: Key contains an invalid character (@char)
zh: 键包含了一个无效的字符（@char）

en: This name will appear to the customer when this tax is applied to an order.
zh: 当这个税费应用到一个订单时，这个名字将显示给客户。

en: Tax rate %name created.
zh: 税率%name已创建。

en: The 2checkout payment for order <a href="@order_url">@order_id</a> demo flag was set to %flag, but the module is set to %mode mode.
zh: 订单<a href="@order_url">@order_id</a> 的 2checkout支付示例标记被设置为了%flag, 但是该模块设置成为了 %mode模式。

en: We apologize for the delay, but we are unable to process your credit card at this time. Please <a href="@url">contact sales</a> to complete your order.
zh: 对于延迟，我们深表歉意，但是此时我们还无法处理你的信用卡。请<a href="@url">联系销售</a>以完成你的订单。

en: Test environment settings
zh: 测试环境设置

en: Test merchant ID
zh: 测试商家ID

en: Only needed for test mode. Click <a href="@url" target="_blank">here</a> for more info.
zh: 仅用于测试模式。点击<a href="@url" target="_blank">这里</a>查看更多信息。

en: Test merchant key
zh: 测试商家密钥

en: To be a Google Checkout approved merchant, your items must conform to the <a href="@url">Google Checkout content policies</a>.
zh: 要成为谷歌批准的商户，你的产品必须符合<a href="@url">谷歌结账的内容政</a>。

en: Configures a specific payment method.
zh: 配置特定的支付方法。

en: Show payments made against an order.
zh: 显示一个订单上的所有支付。

en: Record details of a check that has been received.
zh: 已收到的支票的详细记录。

en: Create a new flat rate shipping quote.
zh: 创建一个新的单一费率运送方法。

en: Edit an existing flat rate shipping quote.
zh: 编辑一个已有的单一费率运送方法。

en: Delete a flat rate shipping quote.
zh: 删除一个单一费率运送方法。

en: Configure shipping quote options.
zh: 配置运费报价选项。

en: There are no products available for this type of package.
zh: 没有产品可用于这种类型的包。

en: Shipment tracking number(s)
zh: 物流单号

en: Create packages
zh: 创建包裹

en: The amount per weight unit to add to the shipping cost for an item.
zh: 续重费用，每添加单位重量的产品，所增加的运送成本金额。

en: Create a new weight based shipping quote.
zh: 创建一个新的基于重量的运送报价。

en: Edit an existing weight based shipping quote.
zh: 编辑一个已有的基于重量的运送报价方法。

en: Delete a weight based shipping quote.
zh: 删除一个基于重量的运费报价方法。

en: The @type options have been saved.
zh: @type选项已被保存。

en: Add a product attribute.
zh: 添加一个产品属性。

en: Edit a product attribute.
zh: 编辑一个产品属性。

en: Delete a product attribute.
zh: 删除一个产品属性。

en: Edit a product attribute's options.
zh: 编辑一个产品属性的选项。

en: Add a product attribute option.
zh: 添加一个产品属性选项。

en: Edit a product attribute option.
zh: 编辑一个产品属性选项。

en: Delete a product attribute option.
zh: 删除一个产品属性选项。

en: Administer product class attributes.
zh: 管理产品类型属性。

en: Administer product class options.
zh: 管理产品类型选项。

en: Edit product attributes.
zh: 编辑产品属性。

en: Add an attribute to this product.
zh: 向这个产品添加一个属性。

en: Administer product attribute options.
zh: 管理产品属性选项。

en: Administer SKU adjustments for different variants of this product.
zh: 为这个产品的不同变体管理SKU调整。

en: @pane pane
zh: @pane窗格

en: Your session has expired or is no longer valid.  Please review your order and try again.
zh: 你的会话已过期，或者已经失效。请检查你的订单并再次尝试。

en: Your shopping cart contents have changed. Please review your order and try again.
zh: 你购物车里面的内容已变更。请检查你的订单并再次尝试。

en: Some of the products in this order are no longer available.
zh: 这个订单中的有些产品已经无货可售了。

en: Configure the catalog display in Views.
zh: 在Views中配置目录显示。

en: Ensures the catalog taxonomy field is attached to product content types.
zh: 确保目录分类字段添加到了产品内容类型上了。

en: The Ubercart Catalog vocabulary has not been deleted. If you need to delete it, <a href="@url">please do so manually</a>.
zh: Ubercart目录词汇表还没有被删除。如果你需要的话，那么<a href="@url">请手动删除它</a>。

en: A file directory needs to be configured in <a href="@url">product settings</a> under the file download settings tab before a file can be selected.
zh: 在一个文件可被选择以前，需要在文件下载设置标签下面的<a href="@url">产品设置</a>中设置一个文件目录。

en: You must add files at the <a href="@url">Ubercart file download administration page</a> in order to attach them to a model.
zh: 你必须先在<a href="@url">Ubercart文件下载管理页面</a>添加文件，然后才能将它们附加到产品上。

en: @screen screen
zh: @screen 界面

en: Line item title
zh: 行项标题

en: Line item amount
zh: 行项总计

en: An order is being deleted
zh: 一个订单正被删除

en: Normal view
zh: 普通视图

en: Cart view
zh: 购物车视图

en: Download the <a href="@url">Date module</a> and enable Date Views to allow searching orders by date.
zh: 下载<a href="@url">Date 模块</a>， 启用 Date Views 从而允许按照日期搜索订单。

en: View and search customer information.
zh: 查看和搜索客户信息。

en: Relate a user to the orders they have placed. This relationship will create one record for each order placed by the user.
zh: 将用户与他所下的订单关联起来。这个关联关系将会为该用户的每个订单创建一个记录。

en: @feature settings
zh: @feature 设置

en: The base amount the customer pays for the product.
zh: 客户为产品支付的基本金额。

en: The amount the customer pays for this specific product.
zh: 客户为该给定商品的付款总计。

en: A product is being loaded
zh: 一个产品正在被加载

en: Cannot create a variant of a variant.
zh: 无法创建变体的变体

en: Pending expirations
zh: 即将到期

en: Updates are available for the following installed countries: %countries. You may update these countries on the <a href="@url">country settings</a> page.
zh: 以下国家有更新：%countries。你可以在<a href="@url">国家设置</a>页面更新它们。

en: Country definitions are up-to-date.
zh: 国家定义是最新的。

en: Store e-mail address has not been set. Please enter it <a href="@url">here</a>.
zh: 网店的电子邮件地址还没有设置。请在<a href="@url">这里</a>输入。

en: Store e-mail address is set.
zh: 网店的电子邮件地址已设置。

en: @country disabled.
zh: @country已禁用。

en: @country is already disabled.
zh: @country已被禁用。

en: @country removed.
zh: @country 已被删除。

en: Ubercart cannot find a necessary encryption key. Refer to the store admin <a href="@url">dashboard</a> to isolate which one.
zh: Ubercart无法找到所需的加密密钥。请参看网店管理<a href="@url">主界面</ a>，以找出哪一个。
