Ubercart Bulk Attributes (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Sort
ko: 정렬
