Ubercart Funds (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Transaction date
zh: 交易日期

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2
