Ubercart Veritrans (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Proceed to payment
zh: 继续付款

en: IPN attempted for non-existent order @order_id.
zh: IPN尝试了不存在的订单@order_id.
