Ubercart Abandoned Cart and Order Reminders (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: (!price each)
zh: (每件 !price)
