Ubercart Abandoned Cart and Order Reminders (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: (!price each)
zh: (!price 单个)

en: Enter the 'From' email address, or leave blank to use your store email address. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 输入“发件人”电子邮件地址，留为空的话，将会使用你网店的电子邮件地址。你可以使用订单令牌来输入动态的电子邮件地址。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the invoice, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 输入用来接收发票的的电子邮件地址，一行输入一个。你可以使用订单令牌来输入动态的电子邮件地址。
