Ubercart Authorize.Net Accept.js (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Transaction key
zh: 交易密钥

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式
