Ubercart Addresses (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Select one...
zh: 選擇一個...

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 寄送地址

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Add an address
zh: 加入地址

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Add address
zh: 新增地址

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Address book
zh: 地址簿

en: Enter your delivery address and information here.
zh: 請在下列欄位輸入您的商品運送地址及相關資訊。

en: Enter your billing address and information here.
zh: 請在此輸入你的帳單地址及其他詳細資料.

en: My billing information is the same as my delivery information.
zh: 我的帳單資訊跟我的運送資訊相同。

en: Checkout settings
zh: 結帳設定

en: Address fields
zh: 地址欄位

en: Full name of the zone
zh: 州/省名稱

en: Abbreviation of the zone
zh: 州/省縮寫

en: 2 digit country abbreviation
zh: 2 位的國家英文名縮寫

en: 3 digit country abbreviation
zh: 3 位的國家英文名縮寫

en: Street address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: No countries found.
zh: 沒有找到一個國家。

en: administer users
zh: 管理使用者
