Ubercart Addresses (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Add an address
ko: 주소 추가

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Checkout settings
ko: 결제 설정

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: administer users
ko: 사용자 관리하기

en: Master
ko: 마스터
