Ubercart Addresses (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (227 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Select one...
zh: 选择一个...

en: Registering
zh: 注册

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: The address has been deleted.
zh: 该地址已被删除。

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 收货地址

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Zone ID
zh: 区域ID

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Add an address
zh: 添加一个地址

en: Edit address information
zh: 编辑地址信息

en: Address settings
zh: 地址设置

en: Configure the address settings.
zh: 配置地址设置

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Manage your addresses
zh: 管理你的地址

en: Address list
zh: 地址列表

en: Add address
zh: 添加地址

en: Add a new address.
zh: 添加一个新地址。

en: View one saved address
zh: 查看一个已保存的地址

en: Edit address
zh: 编辑地址

en: Delete address
zh: 删除地址

en: Saved addresses
zh: 保存的地址

en: Add a new address
zh: 添加一个新地址

en: Allows users to manage a set of addresses that can be referenced when placing an order.
zh: 允许用户管理一组地址，可以在下单时引用。

en: Other settings
zh: 其它设置

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Save as
zh: 保存为

en: Enter a name for this address (e.g. Home or Work)
zh: 为这个地址输入一个名字，比如家庭或者工作。

en: Require that an address be entered during registration
zh: 在注册期间，要求输入一个地址

en: Address book
zh: 地址簿

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Enter your delivery address and information here.
zh: 在这里输入你的交货地址和信息。

en: My delivery information is the same as my billing information.
zh: 我的交货信息和我的帐单信息一样。

en: Enter your billing address and information here.
zh: 输入您的帐单地址和信息。

en: My billing information is the same as my delivery information.
zh: 我的帐单信息和我的交货信息是一样的.

en: Checkout settings
zh: 结帐设置

en: Address fields
zh: 地址字段

en: Modify 'Ship to' information
zh: 修改'收货点'信息

en: Modify 'Bill to' information
zh: 修改'收单点'信息

en: Select from address book.
zh: 从地址簿进行选择.

en: Copy shipping information.
zh: 复制运送信息。

en: No addresses found for customer.
zh: 没有找到该客户的地址。

en: Full name of the zone
zh: 区域的全称

en: Abbreviation of the zone
zh: 区域的建成

en: Name of the country
zh: 国家名称

en: 2 digit country abbreviation
zh: 2位国家简称

en: 3 digit country abbreviation
zh: 3位国家简称

en: Street address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: No countries found.
zh: 没有找到一个国家.

en: Address name
zh: 地址名字

en: Address ID
zh: 地址ID

en: permissions
zh: 权限

en: Country name
zh: 国家名称

en: Access type
zh: 访问类型

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: administer users
zh: 管理用户

en: The address ID
zh: 地址ID

en: The ID of the user who owns this address
zh: 拥有这个地址的用户的ID

en: The addressee's first name
zh: 收件人的名

en: The addressee's last name
zh: 收件人的姓

en: The addressee's phone number
zh: 收件人的电话号码

en: The addressee's company name
zh: 收件人的单位名称

en: The addressee's residence number and street
zh: 收件人的街道地址

en: The addressee's residence number and street (continued)
zh: 收件人的街道地址（续）

en: The addressee's city of residence
zh: 收件人的所在城市

en: The addressee's zone of residence
zh: 收件人的所在地区

en: The addressee's postal code
zh: 收件人的邮政编码

en: The addressee's country of residence
zh: 收件人的所在国家

en: The name used to access this address
zh: 用来访问这个地址的名字

en: The date this address was created
zh: 这个地址的创建时间

en: The date this address was last modified
zh: 这个地址的最后修改时间

en: Default shipping address
zh: 默认收货地址

en: You must select a customer before address<br />information is available.<br />
zh: 在地址信息可用之前，你必须选择一个客户。

en: Delivery address
zh: 发货地址

en: Street line 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Street line 2
zh: 街道2

en: Copy billing information.
zh: 复制账单信息。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: ISO country code (numeric)
zh: ISO国家代码（数字）

en: numeric ISO country code
zh: 数字形式的ISO国家代码

en: country name
zh: 国名

en: ISO country code (2 characters)
zh: ISO国家代码（2个字符）

en: ISO country code
zh: ISO国家代码

en: ISO country code (3 characters)
zh: ISO国家代码（3个字符）

en: state or province
zh: 州或省

en: State/Province code
zh: 州/省代码

en: state or province code
zh: 州或省的代码

en: Ubercart Addresses settings
zh: Ubercart地址设置

en: Use address nicknames
zh: 使用地址昵称

en: When checked, users can optionally give an address a name (e.g. "work", "mary", "joe").
zh: 当选中时，用户可以给地址起个名字，比如“工作”、“家庭”等等。

en: Use default billing addresses
zh: 使用默认的账单地址

en: Note that addresses marked as default billing cannot be deleted.
zh: 注意，标记为默认账单地址的地址， 不能被删除。

en: Use default shipping addresses
zh: 使用默认的收货地址

en: Note that addresses marked as default shipping cannot be deleted.
zh: 注意，标记为默认收货地址的地址， 不能被删除。

en: Automatically fill in the billing address with the user's default billing address.
zh: 使用用户的默认账单地址，自动的填充账单地址栏。

en: Note that %use-default-setting must be activated for this setting to have effect.
zh: 注意，必须先激活%use-default-setting，这个设置才会有效。

en: Automatically fill in the delivery address with the user's default shipping address.
zh: 使用用户的默认收货地址，自动的填充收货地址栏。

en: Require admins to enter an address upon user creation
zh: 要求管理员在创建用户时，为其输入一个地址

en: When checked, users with the permission %administer-users need to enter an address when they create a new user.
zh: 当选中时，具有%administer-users权限的用户，在他们创建新用户时，需要输入一个地址。

en: Ubercart default
zh: Ubercart 默认

en: Address format for @country
zh: @country的地址格式

en: Uses tokens to format an address for this country.
zh: 使用令牌（token）来格式化这个国家的地址。

en: Save address
zh: 保存地址

en: The address is saved.
zh: 该地址已被保存。

en: Are you are sure you want to delete this address? Once deleted, the address cannot be recovered.
zh: 您确定想要删除这个地址么？一旦删除，这个地址就无法再被恢复回来了。

en: The address could not be deleted.
zh: 无法删除该地址。

en: If the address is the default shipping address
zh: 如果该地址是默认收货地址

en: Use as my default shipping address
zh: 作为我的默认收货地址

en: Default billing address
zh: 默认账单地址

en: If the address is the default billing address
zh: 如果该地址是默认账单地址

en: Use as my default billing address
zh: 作为我的默认账单地址

en: The Ubercart Addresses module adds an address book to the user's profile. In the address book users can manage their addresses: add new addresses and edit or delete existing addresses. One address must be designated as the default billing address and one address must be designated as the default shipping address. This may be the same address. The default addresses cannot be deleted (but they can be edited).
zh: Ubercart地址模块，向用户中心添加了一个地址簿。在地址簿中，用户可以管理他们的地址：添加新的地址，编辑/删除已有的地址。必须指定一个地址作为默认收货地址、指定一个地址作为默认账单地址，默认收货地址和默认账单地址可以使用同一个地址。不可以删除默认地址，但是可以编辑。

en: The module changes the way Ubercart handles addresses. By default, Ubercart looks at a customer's previous orders and finds all unique addresses. It displays these in a select box, using the Street Address as a label. A customer who has registered but never ordered will have no contact information other than an e-mail address.
zh: 这个模块修改了Ubercart处理地址的方式。默认情况下，Ubercart从客户以前的订单中，找到所有不同的地址。然后以街道地址为标签，把它们显示在一个下拉选择框中。如果一个客户，他已经注册了，但是还从未下单，此时除了电子邮件地址以外，它就没有更多的联系信息了。

en: Module overview
zh: 模块概览

en: When users visit their <a href="!my-account-link">!my-account-page-title</a> page, a new tab will be present: <a href="!address-book-link">!address-book-page-title</a>. They will be able to:
zh: 当用户访问<a href="!my-account-link">!my-account-page-title</a>页面时，将会看到一个新的标签<a href="!address-book-link">!address-book-page-title</a>。在这里，他们能够：

en: Add new addresses
zh: 添加新地址

en: Edit an existing address
zh: 编辑一个已有地址

en: Mark one address as their default shipping address
zh: 把一个地址标记为他们的默认收货地址

en: Mark one address as their default billing address
zh: 把一个地址标记为他们的默认账单地址

en: Delete any address except the "default" addresses
zh: 删除除默认地址以外的任意地址

en: Each address can be given a short "nickname".
zh: 可以为每个地址起个简洁的“昵称”。

en: When placing an order, users will be able to:
zh: 当下单时，用户将会可以：

en: Select an address from their address book
zh: 从他们的地址簿中选择一个地址

en: Modify the address for the order and save it as another address in their address book
zh: 为订单修改地址，并将它作为一个新的地址保存到地址簿中。

en: The delivery and billing addresses can be prefilled with the customer's default shipping and default billing addresses. This is the default behaviour. You can change this behaviour at the <a href="!address-settings-link">!address-settings-page-title</a> page.
zh: 默认情况下，将会使用客户的默认收货地址和默认账单地址，预填充结算页面的收货和账单地址。如果想要修改这一行为，可在<a href="!address-settings-link">!address-settings-page-title</a>页面。

en: Instead of selecting an address by street name, the selector will display the address's nickname or else the entire address: Name, street1, street2, city, etc.
zh: 这里没有通过街道名字来选择地址，而是通过地址的昵称，或者整个地址：名字、街道1、街道2、城市等等。

en: Warning: If pre-filling the delivery address and you charge for shipping, be sure to require that the user select a shipping method before they can place an order. Otherwise, the order may go through without shipping being charged.
zh: 警告：如果预先填充了收货地址，并且你需要收取运费，那么你需要在客户下单以前，要求他们选择一个运送方法。否则的话，客户下单时，不会计算运费。

en: When users create an account, you can request that they be asked to provide contact information. This initial entry can be edited later.
zh: 当用户注册账号时，你可以要求他们提供联系信息。这里输入的地址信息在后面可以编辑。

en: When a user is deleted, all their addresses are also deleted.
zh: 当一个用户被删除是，他的所有地址也被删除。

en: Configure the address fields at the <a href="!address-fields-link">!address-fields-page-title</a> page.
zh: 在<a href="!address-fields-link">!address-fields-page-title</a>页面配置地址字段。

en: Changes to Drupal/Ubercart: technical information
zh: Drupal/Ubercart的变更：技术信息。

en: The following changes are made to Drupal and Ubercart to provide the functionality:
zh: 为了提供该功能，对Drupal和Ubercart做了以下修改：

en: A tab called <a href="!address-book-link">!address-book-page-title</a> is added to the <a href="!my-account-link">user's profile</a>.
zh: 向<a href="!my-account-link">用户中心</a>添加了一个名为<a href="!address-book-link">!address-book-page-title</a>标签。

en: The delivery and billing checkout panes provided by Ubercart are overridden.
zh: Ubercart提供的收货和账单结算窗格被覆写了。

en: The "ship to" and "bill to" order panes provided by Ubercart are overridden.
zh: Ubercart提供的收货地址和账单地址订单窗格被覆写了。

en: Delivery and billing addresses are formatted with Ubercart Addresses address formats.
zh: 收货和账单地址采用Ubercart地址模块提供的地址格式。

en: On the user register form an address form is present.
zh: 在用户注册表单，显示一个地址表单。

en: A page to <a href="!address-settings-link">configure the module</a> is added.
zh: 添加了一个页面<a href="!address-settings-link">配置该模块</a>。

en: A page to <a href="!uc-addresses-country-settings-link">configure Ubercart Addresses address formats</a> is added.
zh: 添加了一个页面<a href="!uc-addresses-country-settings-link">配置Ubercart地址模块提供的地址格式</a>。

en: Ubercart Addresses country formats
zh: Ubercart地址国家格式

en: Ubercart Addresses comes with it's own address formats that are build by using tokens, rather than the predefined set of variables Ubercart uses. This way it's possible to add any extra address values to an address format. Note that not all addresses used in Ubercart are formatted this way. Only the following addresses are formatted by Ubercart Addresses:
zh: Ubercart地址模块，提供了基于令牌的地址格式，这与Ubercart自带的基于变量的格式是不同的。通过这种方式，我们就可以向一个地址格式中，添加任意的附加的地址信息了。注意，并不是Ubercart中的所有地址都采用这种方式。Ubercart地址模块只负责下面地址的格式化：

en: Addresses in the address book.
zh: 地址簿中的地址。

en: Delivery and billing addresses on the checkout page, the order review page and the order view pages.
zh: 收货和账单地址，用在结算页面、订单检查页面、订单查看页面。

en: Delivery and billing addresses in the invoice Ubercart sends when the customer places an order.
zh: 当客户下单时，Ubercart发送的发票里面的收货和账单地址。

en: Address format example:
zh: 地址格式示例：

en: Configure the address formats for Ubercart Addresses at the <a href="!uc-addresses-country-settings-link">!uc-addresses-country-settings-page-title</a> page.
zh: 配置Ubercart地址模块提供的地址格式，导航到<a href="!uc-addresses-country-settings-link">!uc-addresses-country-settings-page-title</a>。

en: view own default addresses
zh: 查看自己的默认地址

en: Roles with this permission can view their own default addresses in their address book.
zh: 具有这个权限的角色，可以在他们的地址簿中查看他们自己的默认地址。

en: view own addresses
zh: 查看自己的地址

en: Roles with this permission can view all own addresses in their address book, <em>including</em> their default addresses.
zh: 具有这个权限的角色，可以在他们的地址簿中查看他们自己的地址，包括他们的默认地址。

en: Roles with this permission can view all default addresses of all users, <em>including</em> their own default addresses.
zh: 具有这个权限的角色，可以查看所有用户的所有默认地址，包括他们自己的默认地址。

en: Roles with this permission can view all addresses of all users, including addresses of their own.
zh: 具有这个权限的角色，可以查看所有用户的所有地址，包括他们自己的地址。

en: add/edit own addresses
zh: 添加/编辑自己的地址

en: Roles with this permission can add addresses to their own address book and edit own addresses. They are also able to view their own addresses.
zh: 具有这个权限的角色，可以添加和编辑自己的地址。他们也可以查看自己的地址。

en: Roles with this permission can add addresses to address books of any user and edit addresses of all users. They are also be able to view all addresses.
zh: 具有这个权限的角色，可以为任意用户添加地址，和编辑任意用户的地址。他们也可以查看所有地址。

en: delete own addresses
zh: 删除自己的地址

en: Roles with this permission can delete own addresses that are not marked as the default shipping or the default billing address. (Ubercart Addresses doesn't allow anyone to delete default addresses, including the superuser. This is by design.)
zh: 具有这个权限的角色，可以删除自己的除默认地址以外的其它地址。（Ubercart地址模块，不允许任何人删除默认地址，包括超级用户也不能。这个功能就是这样设计的。）

en: Roles with this permission can delete all addresses of all users, except addresses that are marked as default shipping or default billing.
zh: 具有这个权限的角色，可以删除所有用户的所有地址，默认收货地址和默认账单地址除外。

en: On this page you can configure the settings of the Ubercart Addresses module.
zh: 在这个页面，你可以配置Ubercart地址模块提供的设置。

en: To configure the address field settings, go to the <a href="!address-fields-link">!address-fields-page-title</a> page.
zh: 为了配置地址字段设置，导航到<a href="!address-fields-link">!address-fields-page-title</a>。

en: To configure the address formats for Ubercart Addresses, go to the <a href="!uc-addresses-country-settings-link">!uc-addresses-country-settings-page-title</a> page.
zh: 为了配置地址格式，导航到<a href="!uc-addresses-country-settings-link">!uc-addresses-country-settings-page-title</a>。

en: Ubercart Addresses comes with it's own address formats that are build by using tokens, rather than the predefined set of variables Ubercart uses. This way it's possible to add any extra address values to an address format. Only addresses used by Ubercart Addresses are formatted using Ubercart Addresses' address formats.
zh: Ubercart地址模块，提供了基于令牌的地址格式，这与Ubercart自带的基于变量的格式是不同的。通过这种方式，我们就可以向一个地址格式中，添加任意的附加的地址信息了。只有Ubercart地址模块使用的地址，才使用它提供的地址格式。

en: The order shipping address, formatted with the Ubercart Addresses module.
zh: 由 Ubercart Addresses 模块生成的订单收货地址。

en: The order billing address, formatted with the Ubercart Addresses module.
zh: 由 Ubercart Addresses 模块生成的订单账单地址。

en: The default shipping address, formatted with the Ubercart Addresses module.
zh: 由 Ubercart Addresses 模块生成的默认收货地址。

en: The default billing address, formatted with the Ubercart Addresses module.
zh: 由Ubercart地址模块生成的默认账单地址。

en: View address
zh: 查看地址

en: Edit the country specific format settings for Ubercart Addresses.
zh: 为Ubercart地址编辑国家的特定格式设置。

en: The address can not be saved because it is not owned by an user.
zh: 该地址无法被保存，因为它没有所有人。

en: Failed to write address with id = %aid
zh: 无法写入 id为%aid的地址

en: Tried to set an invalid performance hint for the address book
zh: 尝试为地址簿设置一个无效的性能提示

en: Tried to add an address already in the address book
zh: 尝试添加一个地址，但是这个地址已经存在于地址簿中。

en: Tried to add an address with a name matching that of an address already in the address book
zh: 尝试添加一个地址，但是这个地址的名字已经存在于其它地址簿中。

en: Tried to add an address already in an other address book
zh: 尝试添加一个地址，但是这个地址已经存在于其它地址簿中。

en: Tried to update an address from an other address book
zh: 尝试更新一个其它地址簿中的地址。

en: Invalid field name %name
zh: 无效的字段名字%name

en: Invalid schema field name %name
zh: 无效模式，字段名字%name

en: Property %property not found in the field definition for field %field.
zh: 在字段定义中，没有找到字段%field的%property属性。

en: !country_description, display only for addresses whose country is different than the default store country.
zh: !country_description，只有与网店默认国家不同的地址才显示出来。

en: You already have an address named %name in your address book.
zh: 在你的地址簿中已经有了名为%name的地址。

en: Default addresses
zh: 默认地址

en: Other addresses
zh: 其它地址

en: No addresses have been saved.
zh: 还没有保存任何地址。
