Ubercart Affiliate v2 (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Settings for @role
ko: @role 에 대한 설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: active
ko: 활동

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Customers
ko: 고객

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: No products found.
ko: 제품이 없습니다.

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨
