Ubercart Affiliate v2 (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Settings for @role
zh: @role 的設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: here
zh: 此處

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Not sent
zh: 沒有傳送

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Guest
zh: 遊客

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Total is less than specified value.
zh: 總計小於指定值。

en: Total is less than or equal to specified value.
zh: 總計小於或等於指定值。

en: Total is equal to specified value.
zh: 總計等於指定值。

en: Total is greater than or equal to specified value.
zh: 總計是大於或等於指定值.

en: Total is greater than specified value.
zh: 總計大於指定值。

en: No products found.
zh: 尚未建立任何商品

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 嘗試為訂單@order_id發給@email電子郵件，嘗試失敗。
