Ubercart Affirm (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 此操作無法回復！

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Void
zh: 取消
