Ubercart AJAX Cart (Alternative) (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Replacement text
zh: 替换文本

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Cart items
zh: 购物车条目

en: Enable menu link
zh: 启用菜单链接
