Ubercart AJAX Cart (Alternative) (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Enable menu link
zh: 啟用選單連結
