UC Alpha DeltaPay (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Successful
ko: 성공적!
