UC Alpha DeltaPay (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Currency Code
zh: 货币代码

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Receiving new order notification for order !order_id.
zh: 受到订单 !order_id 的新的订单通知.

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Vendor account number
zh: 供应商帐号

en: Charge
zh: 收费
