Ubercart Australia Post Postage Assessment Calculator Shipping Module (7.x-1.0-b - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Out of date
ko: 최신 아님

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율
