Ubercart Australia Post Postage Assessment Calculator Shipping Module (7.x-1.0-b - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Out of date
zh: 已过期

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart - 运送

en: Small package
zh: 小包裹

en: Markup type
zh: 标记类型

en: conditions
zh: 条件

en: Order delivers to one of
zh: 订单配送给一个

en: NOT Order delivers to one of
zh: 订单没有配送给一个
