Ubercart Authorize.net Payment Gateway (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Authorize.Net: CIM profile created - @id
zh: Authorize.Net: CIM资料已创建 - @id

en: Order @order taking place at @date
zh: 订单@order发生在@date

en: Type: @type<br />ID: @id
zh: 类型: @type<br />ID: @id

en: ACCEPTED
zh: 接受

en: REJECTED
zh: 拒绝

en: CVV match: @cvv
zh: CVV匹配: @cvv

en: Charge amount
zh: 收费金额

en: Authorize amount only
zh: 仅仅授权总额

en: Set a reference only
zh: 仅仅设定一个参考

en: The credit card was processed successfully. See the admin comments for more details.
zh: 信用卡已被成功处理.更多详细可参考管理评论.

en: Duplicate window
zh: 重复窗口

en: Blocks submission of duplicate transactions within the specified window.  Defaults to 120 seconds.
zh: 在指定的周期内，阻止交易的重复提交。默认为120秒。
