Ubercart Connector for AvaTax (7.x-5.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Shipping
ko: 배송
